number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jun 09,"Masters Get Schooled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317671/top-chef-masters-1x01-masters-get-schooled"
2,1,2,17 Jun 09,"The Lost Supper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317672/top-chef-masters-1x02-the-lost-supper"
3,1,3,24 Jun 09,"Offal Tasty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317673/top-chef-masters-1x03-offal-tasty"
4,1,4,08 Jul 09,"Magic Chef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317674/top-chef-masters-1x04-magic-chef"
5,1,5,15 Jul 09,"Miniaturize Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317675/top-chef-masters-1x05-miniaturize-me"
6,1,6,22 Jul 09,"Trick in a Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317676/top-chef-masters-1x06-trick-in-a-box"
7,1,7,29 Jul 09,"Champions Round Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317677/top-chef-masters-1x07-champions-round-begins"
8,1,8,05 Aug 09,"Dietary Restrictions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317678/top-chef-masters-1x08-dietary-restrictions"
9,1,9,12 Aug 09,"Masters of Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317679/top-chef-masters-1x09-masters-of-disaster"
10,1,10,19 Aug 09,"Finale: Top Chef Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317680/top-chef-masters-1x10-finale-top-chef-master"
11,2,1,07 Apr 10,"First Date Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317681/top-chef-masters-2x01-first-date-dinner"
12,2,2,14 Apr 10,"It's My Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317682/top-chef-masters-2x02-its-my-party"
13,2,3,21 Apr 10,"Pub Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317683/top-chef-masters-2x03-pub-food"
14,2,4,28 Apr 10,"Cast and Crew Meal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317684/top-chef-masters-2x04-cast-and-crew-meal"
15,2,5,05 May 10,"Wedding Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317685/top-chef-masters-2x05-wedding-wars"
16,2,6,12 May 10,"Scary Surf & Turf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317686/top-chef-masters-2x06-scary-surf-turf"
17,2,7,19 May 10,"Tailgating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317687/top-chef-masters-2x07-tailgating"
18,2,8,26 May 10,"Food of the Gods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317688/top-chef-masters-2x08-food-of-the-gods"
19,2,9,02 Jun 10,"Improv","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317689/top-chef-masters-2x09-improv"
20,2,10,09 Jun 10,"Top Chef Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317690/top-chef-masters-2x10-top-chef-master"
21,3,1,06 Apr 11,"Restaurant Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317691/top-chef-masters-3x01-restaurant-wars"
22,3,2,13 Apr 11,"Everything Old is New Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317692/top-chef-masters-3x02-everything-old-is-new-again"
23,3,3,20 Apr 11,"Diners to Donors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317693/top-chef-masters-3x03-diners-to-donors"
24,3,4,27 Apr 11,"Biggest Loser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317694/top-chef-masters-3x04-biggest-loser"
25,3,5,04 May 11,"Would You Like Fries With That?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317695/top-chef-masters-3x05-would-you-like-fries-with-that"
26,3,6,11 May 11,"I'm With the Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317696/top-chef-masters-3x06-im-with-the-band"
27,3,7,18 May 11,"Date Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317697/top-chef-masters-3x07-date-night"
28,3,8,01 Jun 11,"Blinded Me With Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317698/top-chef-masters-3x08-blinded-me-with-science"
29,3,9,08 Jun 11,"A Soldier's Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317699/top-chef-masters-3x09-a-soldiers-story"
30,3,10,15 Jun 11,"My Life as a Chef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317700/top-chef-masters-3x10-my-life-as-a-chef"
31,4,1,25 Jul 12,"The Buffet Must Go On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317701/top-chef-masters-4x01-the-buffet-must-go-on"
32,4,2,01 Aug 12,"You May Now Feed The Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317702/top-chef-masters-4x02-you-may-now-feed-the-bride"
33,4,3,08 Aug 12,"What Would Brian Boitano Eat?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317703/top-chef-masters-4x03-what-would-brian-boitano-eat"
34,4,4,15 Aug 12,"Grand Canyon Cookout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317704/top-chef-masters-4x04-grand-canyon-cookout"
35,4,5,22 Aug 12,"Holly Madison's Pool Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317705/top-chef-masters-4x05-holly-madisons-pool-party"
36,4,6,29 Aug 12,"Thai One On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317706/top-chef-masters-4x06-thai-one-on"
37,4,7,05 Sep 12,"Culinary Knock Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317707/top-chef-masters-4x07-culinary-knock-out"
38,4,8,12 Sep 12,"Foodie Flash Mob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317708/top-chef-masters-4x08-foodie-flash-mob"
39,4,9,19 Sep 12,"Old School, New School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317709/top-chef-masters-4x09-old-school-new-school"
40,4,10,26 Sep 12,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317710/top-chef-masters-4x10-finale"
41,5,1,24 Jul 13,"Sous Chefs and Skydives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317711/top-chef-masters-5x01-sous-chefs-and-skydives"
42,5,2,31 Jul 13,"Asian Night Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317712/top-chef-masters-5x02-asian-night-market"
43,5,3,07 Aug 13,"Sex, Greed and Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317713/top-chef-masters-5x03-sex-greed-and-murder"
44,5,4,14 Aug 13,"Curtis Surprise Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317714/top-chef-masters-5x04-curtis-surprise-party"
45,5,5,21 Aug 13,"Restaurant Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317715/top-chef-masters-5x05-restaurant-wars"
46,5,6,28 Aug 13,"Mindy Kaling and Yo Gabba Gabba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317716/top-chef-masters-5x06-mindy-kaling-and-yo-gabba-gabba"
47,5,7,04 Sep 13,"Catch of the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317717/top-chef-masters-5x07-catch-of-the-day"
48,5,8,11 Sep 13,"Lucha Vavoom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317718/top-chef-masters-5x08-lucha-vavoom"
49,5,9,18 Sep 13,"Teacher Tribute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317719/top-chef-masters-5x09-teacher-tribute"
50,5,10,25 Sep 13,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/317720/top-chef-masters-5x10-finale"