number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Mar 12,"Something to Hide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316806/best-ink-1x01-something-to-hide"
2,1,2,03 Apr 12,"Pinup Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316807/best-ink-1x02-pinup-showdown"
3,1,3,10 Apr 12,"Emotional Skin-Pact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316808/best-ink-1x03-emotional-skin-pact"
4,1,4,17 Apr 12,"Tattoo Virgins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316809/best-ink-1x04-tattoo-virgins"
5,1,5,25 Apr 12,"Face Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316810/best-ink-1x05-face-off"
6,1,6,02 May 12,"Purrfect Ink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316811/best-ink-1x06-purrfect-ink"
7,1,7,08 May 12,"The King of Ink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316812/best-ink-1x07-the-king-of-ink"
8,1,8,15 May 12,"For the Love of Ink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316813/best-ink-1x08-for-the-love-of-ink"
9,2,1,03 Apr 13,"Bigger and Badder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316814/best-ink-2x01-bigger-and-badder"
10,2,2,10 Apr 13,"I've Got a Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316815/best-ink-2x02-ive-got-a-secret"
11,2,3,17 Apr 13,"A Family Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316816/best-ink-2x03-a-family-affair"
12,2,4,24 Apr 13,"Live Out Loud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316817/best-ink-2x04-live-out-loud"
13,2,5,01 May 13,"A Good Laugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316818/best-ink-2x05-a-good-laugh"
14,2,6,08 May 13,"I'm Sexy and I Know It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316819/best-ink-2x06-im-sexy-and-i-know-it"
15,2,7,15 May 13,"Brand New Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316820/best-ink-2x07-brand-new-life"
16,2,8,22 May 13,"Be Ready for Anything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316821/best-ink-2x08-be-ready-for-anything"
17,2,9,29 May 13,"True Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316822/best-ink-2x09-true-love"
18,2,10,05 Jun 13,"Full Body of Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316823/best-ink-2x10-full-body-of-work"
19,3,1,04 Dec 13,"The Seven Deadly Sins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316824/best-ink-3x01-the-seven-deadly-sins"
20,3,2,11 Dec 13,"Playing Dirty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316825/best-ink-3x02-playing-dirty"
21,3,3,18 Dec 13,"Fight Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316826/best-ink-3x03-fight-club"
22,3,4,01 Jan 14,"Pain in the Ribs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316827/best-ink-3x04-pain-in-the-ribs"
23,3,5,08 Jan 14,"Quittin' Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316828/best-ink-3x05-quittin-time"
24,3,6,15 Jan 14,"Science Friction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316829/best-ink-3x06-science-friction"
25,3,7,22 Jan 14,"Man and the Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316830/best-ink-3x07-man-and-the-machine"
26,3,8,29 Jan 14,"Life's a Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316831/best-ink-3x08-lifes-a-beach"
27,3,9,05 Feb 14,"Sexy Pin-ups","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316832/best-ink-3x09-sexy-pin-ups"
28,3,10,12 Feb 14,"Shock and Awe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316833/best-ink-3x10-shock-and-awe"
29,3,11,19 Feb 14,"Crash and Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316834/best-ink-3x11-crash-and-burn"
30,3,12,26 Feb 14,"The $100,000 Tattoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316835/best-ink-3x12-the-100000-tattoo"