number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Feb 04,"The Peasant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316183/terry-jones-medieval-lives-1x01-the-peasant"
2,1,2,16 Feb 04,"The Monk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316184/terry-jones-medieval-lives-1x02-the-monk"
3,1,3,23 Feb 04,"The Damsel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316185/terry-jones-medieval-lives-1x03-the-damsel"
4,1,4,01 Mar 04,"The Minstrel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316186/terry-jones-medieval-lives-1x04-the-minstrel"
5,1,5,08 Mar 04,"The Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316187/terry-jones-medieval-lives-1x05-the-knight"
6,1,6,15 Mar 04,"The Philosopher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316188/terry-jones-medieval-lives-1x06-the-philosopher"
7,1,7,24 Jan 04,"The Outlaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316189/terry-jones-medieval-lives-1x07-the-outlaw"
8,1,8,29 Mar 04,"The King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316190/terry-jones-medieval-lives-1x08-the-king"