number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 98,"Something Wicca This Way Comes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46050/charmed-1x01-something-wicca-this-way-comes"
2,1,2,14 Oct 98,"I've Got You Under My Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46051/charmed-1x02-ive-got-you-under-my-skin"
3,1,3,21 Oct 98,"Thank You for Not Morphing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46052/charmed-1x03-thank-you-for-not-morphing"
4,1,4,28 Oct 98,"Dead Man Dating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46053/charmed-1x04-dead-man-dating"
5,1,5,04 Nov 98,"Dream Sorcerer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46054/charmed-1x05-dream-sorcerer"
6,1,6,11 Nov 98,"The Wedding from Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46055/charmed-1x06-the-wedding-from-hell"
7,1,7,18 Nov 98,"The Fourth Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46056/charmed-1x07-the-fourth-sister"
8,1,8,25 Nov 98,"The Truth Is Out There... and It Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46057/charmed-1x08-the-truth-is-out-there-and-it-hurts"
9,1,9,16 Dec 98,"The Witch Is Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46058/charmed-1x09-the-witch-is-back"
10,1,10,13 Jan 99,"Wicca Envy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46059/charmed-1x10-wicca-envy"
11,1,11,20 Jan 99,"Feats of Clay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46060/charmed-1x11-feats-of-clay"
12,1,12,03 Feb 99,"The Wendigo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46061/charmed-1x12-the-wendigo"
13,1,13,10 Feb 99,"From Fear to Eternity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46062/charmed-1x13-from-fear-to-eternity"
14,1,14,17 Feb 99,"Secrets and Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46063/charmed-1x14-secrets-and-guys"
15,1,15,24 Feb 99,"Is There a Woogy in the House?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46064/charmed-1x15-is-there-a-woogy-in-the-house"
16,1,16,03 Mar 99,"Which Prue Is It, Anyway?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46065/charmed-1x16-which-prue-is-it-anyway"
17,1,17,07 Apr 99,"That '70s Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46066/charmed-1x17-that-70s-episode"
18,1,18,28 Apr 99,"When Bad Warlocks Go Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46067/charmed-1x18-when-bad-warlocks-go-good"
19,1,19,05 May 99,"Out of Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46068/charmed-1x19-out-of-sight"
20,1,20,12 May 99,"The Power of Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46069/charmed-1x20-the-power-of-two"
21,1,21,19 May 99,"Love Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46070/charmed-1x21-love-hurts"
22,1,22,26 May 99,"Déjà Vu All Over Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46071/charmed-1x22-deja-vu-all-over-again"
23,2,1,30 Sep 99,"Witch Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46072/charmed-2x01-witch-trial"
24,2,2,07 Oct 99,"Morality Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46073/charmed-2x02-morality-bites"
25,2,3,14 Oct 99,"The Painted World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46074/charmed-2x03-the-painted-world"
26,2,4,21 Oct 99,"The Devil's Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46075/charmed-2x04-the-devils-music"
27,2,5,04 Nov 99,"She's a Man, Baby, a Man!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46076/charmed-2x05-shes-a-man-baby-a-man"
28,2,6,11 Nov 99,"That Old Black Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46077/charmed-2x06-that-old-black-magic"
29,2,7,18 Nov 99,"They're Everywhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46078/charmed-2x07-theyre-everywhere"
30,2,8,09 Dec 99,"P3 H2O","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46079/charmed-2x08-p3-h2o"
31,2,9,13 Jan 00,"Ms. Hellfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46080/charmed-2x09-ms-hellfire"
32,2,10,20 Jan 00,"Heartbreak City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46081/charmed-2x10-heartbreak-city"
33,2,11,27 Jan 00,"Reckless Abandon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46082/charmed-2x11-reckless-abandon"
34,2,12,03 Feb 00,"Awakened","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46083/charmed-2x12-awakened"
35,2,13,10 Feb 00,"Animal Pragmatism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46084/charmed-2x13-animal-pragmatism"
36,2,14,17 Feb 00,"Pardon My Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46085/charmed-2x14-pardon-my-past"
37,2,15,24 Feb 00,"Give Me a Sign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46086/charmed-2x15-give-me-a-sign"
38,2,16,30 Mar 00,"Murphy's Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46087/charmed-2x16-murphys-luck"
39,2,17,06 Apr 00,"How to Make a Quilt Out of Americans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46088/charmed-2x17-how-to-make-a-quilt-out-of-americans"
40,2,18,20 Apr 00,"Chick Flick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46089/charmed-2x18-chick-flick"
41,2,19,27 Apr 00,"Ex Libris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46090/charmed-2x19-ex-libris"
42,2,20,04 May 00,"Astral Monkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46091/charmed-2x20-astral-monkey"
43,2,21,11 May 00,"Apocalypse Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46092/charmed-2x21-apocalypse-not"
44,2,22,18 May 00,"Be Careful What You Witch For","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46093/charmed-2x22-be-careful-what-you-witch-for"
45,3,1,05 Oct 00,"The Honeymoon's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46094/charmed-3x01-the-honeymoons-over"
46,3,2,12 Oct 00,"Magic Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46095/charmed-3x02-magic-hour"
47,3,3,19 Oct 00,"Once Upon a Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46096/charmed-3x03-once-upon-a-time"
48,3,4,26 Oct 00,"All Halliwell's Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46097/charmed-3x04-all-halliwells-eve"
49,3,5,02 Nov 00,"Sight Unseen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46098/charmed-3x05-sight-unseen"
50,3,6,09 Nov 00,"Primrose Empath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46099/charmed-3x06-primrose-empath"
51,3,7,16 Nov 00,"Power Outage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46100/charmed-3x07-power-outage"
52,3,8,14 Dec 00,"Sleuthing with the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46101/charmed-3x08-sleuthing-with-the-enemy"
53,3,9,11 Jan 01,"Coyote Piper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46102/charmed-3x09-coyote-piper"
54,3,10,18 Jan 01,"We All Scream for Ice Cream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46103/charmed-3x10-we-all-scream-for-ice-cream"
55,3,11,25 Jan 01,"Blinded by the Whitelighter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46104/charmed-3x11-blinded-by-the-whitelighter"
56,3,12,02 Feb 01,"Wrestling with Demons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46105/charmed-3x12-wrestling-with-demons"
57,3,13,08 Feb 01,"Bride and Gloom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46106/charmed-3x13-bride-and-gloom"
58,3,14,15 Feb 01,"The Good, the Bad and the Cursed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46107/charmed-3x14-the-good-the-bad-and-the-cursed"
59,3,15,22 Feb 01,"Just Harried","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46108/charmed-3x15-just-harried"
60,3,16,15 Mar 01,"Death Takes a Halliwell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46109/charmed-3x16-death-takes-a-halliwell"
61,3,17,22 Mar 01,"Pre-Witched","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46110/charmed-3x17-pre-witched"
62,3,18,19 Apr 01,"Sin Francisco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46111/charmed-3x18-sin-francisco"
63,3,19,26 Apr 01,"The Demon Who Came in from the Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46112/charmed-3x19-the-demon-who-came-in-from-the-cold"
64,3,20,03 May 01,"Exit Strategy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46113/charmed-3x20-exit-strategy"
65,3,21,10 May 01,"Look Who's Barking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46114/charmed-3x21-look-whos-barking"
66,3,22,17 May 01,"All Hell Breaks Loose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46115/charmed-3x22-all-hell-breaks-loose"
67,4,1,04 Oct 01,"Charmed Again (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46116/charmed-4x01-charmed-again-1"
68,4,2,04 Oct 01,"Charmed Again (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46117/charmed-4x02-charmed-again-2"
69,4,3,11 Oct 01,"Hell Hath No Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46118/charmed-4x03-hell-hath-no-fury"
70,4,4,18 Oct 01,"Enter the Demon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46119/charmed-4x04-enter-the-demon"
71,4,5,25 Oct 01,"Size Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46120/charmed-4x05-size-matters"
72,4,6,01 Nov 01,"A Knight to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46121/charmed-4x06-a-knight-to-remember"
73,4,7,08 Nov 01,"Brain Drain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46122/charmed-4x07-brain-drain"
74,4,8,15 Nov 01,"Black as Cole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46123/charmed-4x08-black-as-cole"
75,4,9,13 Dec 01,"Muse to My Ears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46124/charmed-4x09-muse-to-my-ears"
76,4,10,17 Jan 02,"A Paige from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46125/charmed-4x10-a-paige-from-the-past"
77,4,11,24 Jan 02,"Trial by Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46126/charmed-4x11-trial-by-magic"
78,4,12,31 Jan 02,"Lost and Bound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46127/charmed-4x12-lost-and-bound"
79,4,13,07 Feb 02,"Charmed and Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46128/charmed-4x13-charmed-and-dangerous"
80,4,14,14 Feb 02,"The Three Faces of Phoebe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46129/charmed-4x14-the-three-faces-of-phoebe"
81,4,15,14 Mar 02,"Marry-Go-Round","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46130/charmed-4x15-marry-go-round"
82,4,16,21 Mar 02,"The Fifth Halliwheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46131/charmed-4x16-the-fifth-halliwheel"
83,4,17,28 Mar 02,"Saving Private Leo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46132/charmed-4x17-saving-private-leo"
84,4,18,18 Apr 02,"Bite Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46133/charmed-4x18-bite-me"
85,4,19,25 Apr 02,"We're Off to See the Wizard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46134/charmed-4x19-were-off-to-see-the-wizard"
86,4,20,02 May 02,"Long Live the Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46135/charmed-4x20-long-live-the-queen"
87,4,21,09 May 02,"Womb Raider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46136/charmed-4x21-womb-raider"
88,4,22,16 May 02,"Witch Way Now?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46137/charmed-4x22-witch-way-now"
89,5,1,22 Sep 02,"A Witch's Tail (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46138/charmed-5x01-a-witchs-tail-1"
90,5,2,22 Sep 02,"A Witch's Tail (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46139/charmed-5x02-a-witchs-tail-2"
91,5,3,29 Sep 02,"Happily Ever After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46140/charmed-5x03-happily-ever-after"
92,5,4,06 Oct 02,"Siren Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46141/charmed-5x04-siren-song"
93,5,5,13 Oct 02,"Witches in Tights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46142/charmed-5x05-witches-in-tights"
94,5,6,20 Oct 02,"The Eyes Have It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46143/charmed-5x06-the-eyes-have-it"
95,5,7,03 Nov 02,"Sympathy for the Demon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46144/charmed-5x07-sympathy-for-the-demon"
96,5,8,10 Nov 02,"A Witch in Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46145/charmed-5x08-a-witch-in-time"
97,5,9,17 Nov 02,"Sam I Am","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46146/charmed-5x09-sam-i-am"
98,5,10,05 Jan 03,"Y Tu Mummy También","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46147/charmed-5x10-y-tu-mummy-tambien"
99,5,11,12 Jan 03,"The Importance of Being Phoebe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46148/charmed-5x11-the-importance-of-being-phoebe"
100,5,12,19 Jan 03,"Centennial Charmed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46149/charmed-5x12-centennial-charmed"
101,5,13,02 Feb 03,"House Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46150/charmed-5x13-house-call"
102,5,14,09 Feb 03,"Sand Francisco Dreamin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46151/charmed-5x14-sand-francisco-dreamin"
103,5,15,16 Feb 03,"The Day the Magic Died","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46152/charmed-5x15-the-day-the-magic-died"
104,5,16,30 Mar 03,"Baby's First Demon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46153/charmed-5x16-babys-first-demon"
105,5,17,06 Apr 03,"Lucky Charmed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46154/charmed-5x17-lucky-charmed"
106,5,18,13 Apr 03,"Cat House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46155/charmed-5x18-cat-house"
107,5,19,20 Apr 03,"Nymphs Just Want to Have Fun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46156/charmed-5x19-nymphs-just-want-to-have-fun"
108,5,20,27 Apr 03,"Sense and Sense Ability","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46157/charmed-5x20-sense-and-sense-ability"
109,5,21,04 May 03,"Necromancing the Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46158/charmed-5x21-necromancing-the-stone"
110,5,22,11 May 03,"Oh My Goddess (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46159/charmed-5x22-oh-my-goddess-1"
111,5,23,11 May 03,"Oh My Goddess (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46160/charmed-5x23-oh-my-goddess-2"
112,6,1,28 Sep 03,"Valhalley of the Dolls (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46161/charmed-6x01-valhalley-of-the-dolls-1"
113,6,2,28 Sep 03,"Valhalley of the Dolls (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46162/charmed-6x02-valhalley-of-the-dolls-2"
114,6,3,05 Oct 03,"Forget Me... Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46163/charmed-6x03-forget-me-not"
115,6,4,12 Oct 03,"The Power of Three Blondes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46164/charmed-6x04-the-power-of-three-blondes"
116,6,5,19 Oct 03,"Love's a Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46165/charmed-6x05-loves-a-witch"
117,6,6,26 Oct 03,"My Three Witches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46166/charmed-6x06-my-three-witches"
118,6,7,02 Nov 03,"Soul Survivor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46167/charmed-6x07-soul-survivor"
119,6,8,09 Nov 03,"Sword and the City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46168/charmed-6x08-sword-and-the-city"
120,6,9,16 Nov 03,"Little Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46169/charmed-6x09-little-monsters"
121,6,10,23 Nov 03,"Chris-Crossed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46170/charmed-6x10-chris-crossed"
122,6,11,11 Jan 04,"Witchstock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46171/charmed-6x11-witchstock"
123,6,12,18 Jan 04,"Prince Charmed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46172/charmed-6x12-prince-charmed"
124,6,13,25 Jan 04,"Used Karma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46173/charmed-6x13-used-karma"
125,6,14,08 Feb 04,"The Legend of Sleepy Halliwell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46174/charmed-6x14-the-legend-of-sleepy-halliwell"
126,6,15,15 Feb 04,"I Dream of Phoebe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46175/charmed-6x15-i-dream-of-phoebe"
127,6,16,22 Feb 04,"The Courtship of Wyatt's Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46176/charmed-6x16-the-courtship-of-wyatts-father"
128,6,17,14 Mar 04,"Hyde School Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46177/charmed-6x17-hyde-school-reunion"
129,6,18,18 Apr 04,"Spin City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46178/charmed-6x18-spin-city"
130,6,19,25 Apr 04,"Crimes and Witch-Demeanors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46179/charmed-6x19-crimes-and-witch-demeanors"
131,6,20,02 May 04,"A Wrong Day's Journey into Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46180/charmed-6x20-a-wrong-days-journey-into-right"
132,6,21,09 May 04,"Witch Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46181/charmed-6x21-witch-wars"
133,6,22,16 May 04,"It's a Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad World (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46182/charmed-6x22-its-a-bad-bad-bad-bad-world-1"
134,6,23,16 May 04,"It's a Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad World (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46183/charmed-6x23-its-a-bad-bad-bad-bad-world-2"
135,7,1,12 Sep 04,"A Call to Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46184/charmed-7x01-a-call-to-arms"
136,7,2,19 Sep 04,"The Bare Witch Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46185/charmed-7x02-the-bare-witch-project"
137,7,3,26 Sep 04,"Cheaper by the Coven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46186/charmed-7x03-cheaper-by-the-coven"
138,7,4,03 Oct 04,"Charrrmed!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46187/charmed-7x04-charrrmed"
139,7,5,10 Oct 04,"Styx Feet Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46188/charmed-7x05-styx-feet-under"
140,7,6,17 Oct 04,"Once in a Blue Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46189/charmed-7x06-once-in-a-blue-moon"
141,7,7,31 Oct 04,"Someone to Witch Over Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46190/charmed-7x07-someone-to-witch-over-me"
142,7,8,14 Nov 04,"Charmed Noir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46191/charmed-7x08-charmed-noir"
143,7,9,21 Nov 04,"There's Something About Leo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46192/charmed-7x09-theres-something-about-leo"
144,7,10,28 Nov 04,"Witchness Protection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46193/charmed-7x10-witchness-protection"
145,7,11,16 Jan 05,"Ordinary Witches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46194/charmed-7x11-ordinary-witches"
146,7,12,23 Jan 05,"Extreme Makeover: World Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46195/charmed-7x12-extreme-makeover-world-edition"
147,7,13,30 Jan 05,"Charmageddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46196/charmed-7x13-charmageddon"
148,7,14,13 Feb 05,"Carpe Demon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46197/charmed-7x14-carpe-demon"
149,7,15,20 Feb 05,"Show Ghouls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46198/charmed-7x15-show-ghouls"
150,7,16,10 Apr 05,"The Seven Year Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46199/charmed-7x16-the-seven-year-witch"
151,7,17,17 Apr 05,"Scry Hard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46200/charmed-7x17-scry-hard"
152,7,18,24 Apr 05,"Little Box of Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46201/charmed-7x18-little-box-of-horrors"
153,7,19,01 May 05,"Freaky Phoebe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46202/charmed-7x19-freaky-phoebe"
154,7,20,08 May 05,"Imaginary Fiends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46203/charmed-7x20-imaginary-fiends"
155,7,21,15 May 05,"Death Becomes Them","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46204/charmed-7x21-death-becomes-them"
156,7,22,22 May 05,"Something Wicca This Way Goes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46205/charmed-7x22-something-wicca-this-way-goes"
157,8,1,25 Sep 05,"Still Charmed and Kicking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46206/charmed-8x01-still-charmed-and-kicking"
158,8,2,02 Oct 05,"Malice in Wonderland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46207/charmed-8x02-malice-in-wonderland"
159,8,3,09 Oct 05,"Run, Piper, Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46208/charmed-8x03-run-piper-run"
160,8,4,16 Oct 05,"Desperate Housewitches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46209/charmed-8x04-desperate-housewitches"
161,8,5,23 Oct 05,"Rewitched","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46210/charmed-8x05-rewitched"
162,8,6,30 Oct 05,"Kill Billie: Vol. 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46211/charmed-8x06-kill-billie-vol-1"
163,8,7,06 Nov 05,"The Lost Picture Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46212/charmed-8x07-the-lost-picture-show"
164,8,8,13 Nov 05,"Battle of the Hexes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46213/charmed-8x08-battle-of-the-hexes"
165,8,9,20 Nov 05,"Hulkus Pocus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46214/charmed-8x09-hulkus-pocus"
166,8,10,27 Nov 05,"Vaya Con Leos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46215/charmed-8x10-vaya-con-leos"
167,8,11,08 Jan 06,"Mr. & Mrs. Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46216/charmed-8x11-mr-mrs-witch"
168,8,12,15 Jan 06,"Payback's a Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46217/charmed-8x12-paybacks-a-witch"
169,8,13,22 Jan 06,"Repo Manor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46218/charmed-8x13-repo-manor"
170,8,14,12 Feb 06,"12 Angry Zen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46219/charmed-8x14-12-angry-zen"
171,8,15,19 Feb 06,"The Last Temptation of Christy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46220/charmed-8x15-the-last-temptation-of-christy"
172,8,16,26 Feb 06,"Engaged and Confused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46221/charmed-8x16-engaged-and-confused"
173,8,17,16 Apr 06,"Generation Hex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46222/charmed-8x17-generation-hex"
174,8,18,23 Apr 06,"The Torn Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46223/charmed-8x18-the-torn-identity"
175,8,19,30 Apr 06,"The Jung and the Restless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46224/charmed-8x19-the-jung-and-the-restless"
176,8,20,07 May 06,"Gone with the Witches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46225/charmed-8x20-gone-with-the-witches"
177,8,21,14 May 06,"Kill Billie: Vol. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46226/charmed-8x21-kill-billie-vol-2"
178,8,22,21 May 06,"Forever Charmed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46227/charmed-8x22-forever-charmed"
S01,1,0,         ,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46228/charmed-s01-special-pilot"