number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 May 12,"A City Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313963/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x01-a-city-divided"
2,1,2,20 May 12,"Stained Steel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313964/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x02-stained-steel"
3,1,3,27 May 12,"Good Man Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313965/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x03-good-man-down"
4,1,4,03 Jun 12,"Danger Looms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313966/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x04-danger-looms"
5,1,5,10 Jun 12,"Under Lock and Key","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313967/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x05-under-lock-and-key"
6,1,6,17 Jun 12,"The Imposter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313968/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x06-the-imposter"
7,1,7,24 Jun 12,"The Truth Shell Set You Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313969/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x07-the-truth-shell-set-you-free"
8,1,8,01 Jul 12,"High Stakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313970/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x08-high-stakes"
9,1,9,08 Jul 12,"Burden of Proof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313971/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x09-burden-of-proof"
10,1,10,15 Jul 12,"A Crack in the Armor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313972/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x10-a-crack-in-the-armor"
11,1,11,22 Jul 12,"The Tipping Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313973/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x11-the-tipping-point"
12,1,12,29 Jul 12,"The 'Unsinkable' Sets Sail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/313974/titanic-blood-and-steel-1x12-the-unsinkable-sets-sail"