number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 14,"The Long Bright Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167/true-detective-1x01-the-long-bright-dark"
2,1,2,19 Jan 14,"Seeing Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/168/true-detective-1x02-seeing-things"
3,1,3,26 Jan 14,"The Locked Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/169/true-detective-1x03-the-locked-room"
4,1,4,09 Feb 14,"Who Goes There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170/true-detective-1x04-who-goes-there"
5,1,5,16 Feb 14,"The Secret Fate of All Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171/true-detective-1x05-the-secret-fate-of-all-life"
6,1,6,23 Feb 14,"Haunted Houses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/172/true-detective-1x06-haunted-houses"
7,1,7,02 Mar 14,"After You've Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173/true-detective-1x07-after-youve-gone"
8,1,8,09 Mar 14,"Form and Void","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/174/true-detective-1x08-form-and-void"
9,2,1,21 Jun 15,"The Western Book of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153541/true-detective-2x01-the-western-book-of-the-dead"
10,2,2,28 Jun 15,"Night Finds You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167590/true-detective-2x02-night-finds-you"
11,2,3,05 Jul 15,"Maybe Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/176899/true-detective-2x03-maybe-tomorrow"
12,2,4,12 Jul 15,"Down Will Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182321/true-detective-2x04-down-will-come"
13,2,5,19 Jul 15,"Other Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182322/true-detective-2x05-other-lives"
14,2,6,26 Jul 15,"Church in Ruins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182323/true-detective-2x06-church-in-ruins"
15,2,7,02 Aug 15,"Black Maps and Motel Rooms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182324/true-detective-2x07-black-maps-and-motel-rooms"
16,2,8,09 Aug 15,"Omega Station (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182325/true-detective-2x08-omega-station"