number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 67,"The Flying Nun (Pilot) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311495/the-flying-nun-1x01-the-flying-nun-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Sep 67,"The Convert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311496/the-flying-nun-1x02-the-convert"
3,1,3,21 Sep 67,"Old Cars for New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311497/the-flying-nun-1x03-old-cars-for-new"
4,1,4,28 Sep 67,"A Bell for San Tanco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311498/the-flying-nun-1x04-a-bell-for-san-tanco"
5,1,5,05 Oct 67,"The Fatal Hibiscus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311499/the-flying-nun-1x05-the-fatal-hibiscus"
6,1,6,12 Oct 67,"Flight of a Dodo Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311500/the-flying-nun-1x06-flight-of-a-dodo-bird"
7,1,7,19 Oct 67,"Polly Wants a Cracked Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311501/the-flying-nun-1x07-polly-wants-a-cracked-head"
8,1,8,26 Oct 67,"Ah Love, Could You and I Conspire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311502/the-flying-nun-1x08-ah-love-could-you-and-i-conspire"
9,1,9,02 Nov 67,"Days of Nuns and Roses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311503/the-flying-nun-1x09-days-of-nuns-and-roses"
10,1,10,09 Nov 67,"With Love from Irving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311504/the-flying-nun-1x10-with-love-from-irving"
11,1,11,16 Nov 67,"It's an Ill Wind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311505/the-flying-nun-1x11-its-an-ill-wind"
12,1,12,23 Nov 67,"A Young Man with a Cornette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311506/the-flying-nun-1x12-a-young-man-with-a-cornette"
13,1,13,30 Nov 67,"The Patron of Santa Thomasina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311507/the-flying-nun-1x13-the-patron-of-santa-thomasina"
14,1,14,07 Dec 67,"If You Want to Fly, Keep Your Cornette Dry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311508/the-flying-nun-1x14-if-you-want-to-fly-keep-your-cornette-dry"
15,1,15,14 Dec 67,"The Dig In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311509/the-flying-nun-1x15-the-dig-in"
16,1,16,21 Dec 67,"Wailing in a Winter Wonderland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311510/the-flying-nun-1x16-wailing-in-a-winter-wonderland"
17,1,17,28 Dec 67,"With a Friend Like Him","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311511/the-flying-nun-1x17-with-a-friend-like-him"
18,1,18,04 Jan 68,"Tonio's Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311512/the-flying-nun-1x18-tonios-mother"
19,1,19,11 Jan 68,"A Fish Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311513/the-flying-nun-1x19-a-fish-story"
20,1,20,18 Jan 68,"The Hot Spell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311514/the-flying-nun-1x20-the-hot-spell"
21,1,21,25 Jan 68,"My Sister, the Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311515/the-flying-nun-1x21-my-sister-the-sister"
22,1,22,01 Feb 68,"Sister Lucky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311516/the-flying-nun-1x22-sister-lucky"
23,1,23,08 Feb 68,"The Sister and the Old Salt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311517/the-flying-nun-1x23-the-sister-and-the-old-salt"
24,1,24,22 Feb 68,"Cyrano de Bertrille","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311518/the-flying-nun-1x24-cyrano-de-bertrille"
25,1,25,29 Feb 68,"Reconversion of Sister Shapiro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311519/the-flying-nun-1x25-reconversion-of-sister-shapiro"
26,1,26,14 Mar 68,"Where There's a Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311520/the-flying-nun-1x26-where-theres-a-will"
27,1,27,21 Mar 68,"The Puce Albert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311521/the-flying-nun-1x27-the-puce-albert"
28,1,28,28 Mar 68,"May the Wind Be Always at Your Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311522/the-flying-nun-1x28-may-the-wind-be-always-at-your-back"
29,1,29,04 Apr 68,"Love Me, Love My Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311523/the-flying-nun-1x29-love-me-love-my-dog"
30,1,30,11 Apr 68,"You Can't Get There from Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311524/the-flying-nun-1x30-you-cant-get-there-from-here"
31,2,1,26 Sep 68,"Song of Bertrille","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311525/the-flying-nun-2x01-song-of-bertrille"
32,2,2,03 Oct 68,"The Crooked Convent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311526/the-flying-nun-2x02-the-crooked-convent"
33,2,3,10 Oct 68,"The Rabbi and the Nun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311527/the-flying-nun-2x03-the-rabbi-and-the-nun"
34,2,4,17 Oct 68,"The Return of Father Lundigan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311528/the-flying-nun-2x04-the-return-of-father-lundigan"
35,2,5,24 Oct 68,"The Convent is Condemned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311529/the-flying-nun-2x05-the-convent-is-condemned"
36,2,6,31 Oct 68,"A Star is Reborn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311530/the-flying-nun-2x06-a-star-is-reborn"
37,2,7,07 Nov 68,"The Organ Transplant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311531/the-flying-nun-2x07-the-organ-transplant"
38,2,8,14 Nov 68,"Two Bad Eggs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311532/the-flying-nun-2x08-two-bad-eggs"
39,2,9,21 Nov 68,"All Alone By the Convent Phone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311533/the-flying-nun-2x09-all-alone-by-the-convent-phone"
40,2,10,28 Nov 68,"It's An Ill Windfall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311534/the-flying-nun-2x10-its-an-ill-windfall"
41,2,11,12 Dec 68,"Slightly Hot Parking Meters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311535/the-flying-nun-2x11-slightly-hot-parking-meters"
42,2,12,19 Dec 68,"To Fly or Not to Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311536/the-flying-nun-2x12-to-fly-or-not-to-fly"
43,2,13,26 Dec 68,"How To Be a Spanish Grandmother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311537/the-flying-nun-2x13-how-to-be-a-spanish-grandmother"
44,2,14,02 Jan 69,"The Landlord Cometh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311538/the-flying-nun-2x14-the-landlord-cometh"
45,2,15,16 Jan 69,"Sister Socko in San Tanco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311539/the-flying-nun-2x15-sister-socko-in-san-tanco"
46,2,16,30 Jan 69,"Great Casino Robbery (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311540/the-flying-nun-2x16-great-casino-robbery-1"
47,2,17,06 Feb 69,"Great Casino Robbery (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311541/the-flying-nun-2x17-great-casino-robbery-2"
48,2,18,13 Feb 69,"The Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311542/the-flying-nun-2x18-the-boyfriend"
49,2,19,20 Feb 69,"The Kleptomonkeyac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311543/the-flying-nun-2x19-the-kleptomonkeyac"
50,2,20,27 Feb 69,"The Moo is Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311544/the-flying-nun-2x20-the-moo-is-blue"
51,2,21,06 Mar 69,"The Breakaway Monk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311545/the-flying-nun-2x21-the-breakaway-monk"
52,2,22,13 Mar 69,"Happy Birthday, Dear Gaspar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311546/the-flying-nun-2x22-happy-birthday-dear-gaspar"
53,2,23,20 Mar 69,"Cast Your Bread Upon the Waters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311547/the-flying-nun-2x23-cast-your-bread-upon-the-waters"
54,2,24,27 Mar 69,"The Convent Gets the Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311548/the-flying-nun-2x24-the-convent-gets-the-business"
55,2,25,03 Apr 69,"Cousins By the Dozen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311549/the-flying-nun-2x25-cousins-by-the-dozen"
56,2,26,10 Apr 69,"The Lottery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311550/the-flying-nun-2x26-the-lottery"
57,3,1,17 Sep 69,"The Big Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311551/the-flying-nun-3x01-the-big-game"
58,3,2,24 Sep 69,"My Sister the Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311552/the-flying-nun-3x02-my-sister-the-star"
59,3,3,01 Oct 69,"Speek the Speach, I Pray You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311553/the-flying-nun-3x03-speek-the-speach-i-pray-you"
60,3,4,08 Oct 69,"The Paolo Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311554/the-flying-nun-3x04-the-paolo-story"
61,3,5,15 Oct 69,"Marcello's Idol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311555/the-flying-nun-3x05-marcellos-idol"
62,3,6,22 Oct 69,"Guess Who's Coming To Picket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311556/the-flying-nun-3x06-guess-whos-coming-to-picket"
63,3,7,29 Oct 69,"The Not So Great Impostor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311557/the-flying-nun-3x07-the-not-so-great-impostor"
64,3,8,05 Nov 69,"A Convent Full of Miracles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311558/the-flying-nun-3x08-a-convent-full-of-miracles"
65,3,9,12 Nov 69,"Hector and the Brass Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311559/the-flying-nun-3x09-hector-and-the-brass-band"
66,3,10,19 Nov 69,"The New Habit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311560/the-flying-nun-3x10-the-new-habit"
67,3,11,26 Nov 69,"Bertrille and the Silent Flicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311561/the-flying-nun-3x11-bertrille-and-the-silent-flicks"
68,3,12,10 Dec 69,"A Ticket For Betrille","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311562/the-flying-nun-3x12-a-ticket-for-betrille"
69,3,13,17 Dec 69,"The New Carlos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311563/the-flying-nun-3x13-the-new-carlos"
70,3,14,31 Dec 69,"Dear Aggie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311564/the-flying-nun-3x14-dear-aggie"
71,3,15,07 Jan 70,"My Sister, the Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311565/the-flying-nun-3x15-my-sister-the-doctor"
72,3,16,23 Jan 70,"Armando and the Pool Table","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311566/the-flying-nun-3x16-armando-and-the-pool-table"
73,3,17,30 Jan 70,"Hello Columbus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311567/the-flying-nun-3x17-hello-columbus"
74,3,18,06 Feb 70,"The Dumbest Kid in School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311568/the-flying-nun-3x18-the-dumbest-kid-in-school"
75,3,19,13 Feb 70,"AMan's Best Friend Isn't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311569/the-flying-nun-3x19-amans-best-friend-isnt"
76,3,20,20 Feb 70,"The Somnaviatrix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311570/the-flying-nun-3x20-the-somnaviatrix"
77,3,21,27 Feb 70,"Papa Carlos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311571/the-flying-nun-3x21-papa-carlos"
78,3,22,06 Mar 70,"The Candid Commercial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311572/the-flying-nun-3x22-the-candid-commercial"
79,3,23,13 Mar 70,"A Gift for El Charro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311573/the-flying-nun-3x23-a-gift-for-el-charro"
80,3,24,20 Mar 70,"When Generations Gap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311574/the-flying-nun-3x24-when-generations-gap"
81,3,25,27 Mar 70,"Operation Population","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311575/the-flying-nun-3x25-operation-population"
82,3,26,03 Apr 70,"No Tears For Mrs. Thomas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311576/the-flying-nun-3x26-no-tears-for-mrs-thomas"