number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Feb 13,"There is a Light That Never Goes Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310225/the-blue-rose-1x01-there-is-a-light-that-never-goes-out"
2,1,2,11 Feb 13,"What Difference Does It Make?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310226/the-blue-rose-1x02-what-difference-does-it-make"
3,1,3,18 Feb 13,"Sheila Take a Bow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310227/the-blue-rose-1x03-sheila-take-a-bow"
4,1,4,25 Feb 13,"This Charming Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310228/the-blue-rose-1x04-this-charming-man"
5,1,5,04 Mar 13,"Pretty Girls Make Graves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310229/the-blue-rose-1x05-pretty-girls-make-graves"
6,1,6,11 Mar 13,"Paint a Vulgar Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310230/the-blue-rose-1x06-paint-a-vulgar-picture"
7,1,7,18 Mar 13,"Money Changes Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310231/the-blue-rose-1x07-money-changes-everything"
8,1,8,25 Mar 13,"Half a Person","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310232/the-blue-rose-1x08-half-a-person"
9,1,9,01 Apr 13,"Suffer Little Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310233/the-blue-rose-1x09-suffer-little-children"
10,1,10,08 Apr 13,"Handsome Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310234/the-blue-rose-1x10-handsome-devil"
11,1,11,15 Apr 13,"This Night Has Opened My Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310235/the-blue-rose-1x11-this-night-has-opened-my-eyes"
12,1,12,22 Apr 13,"Girl Afraid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310236/the-blue-rose-1x12-girl-afraid"
13,1,13,29 Apr 13,"Hand in Glove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310237/the-blue-rose-1x13-hand-in-glove"