number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Mar 14,"The Tudors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309936/american-dream-builders-1x01-the-tudors"
2,1,2,30 Mar 14,"Mid Century Modern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309937/american-dream-builders-1x02-mid-century-modern"
3,1,3,06 Apr 14,"Spanish Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309938/american-dream-builders-1x03-spanish-style"
4,1,4,07 Apr 14,"Cabins in the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309939/american-dream-builders-1x04-cabins-in-the-woods"
5,1,5,13 Apr 14,"Modern Modulars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309940/american-dream-builders-1x05-modern-modulars"
6,1,6,20 Apr 14,"California Craftsman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309941/american-dream-builders-1x06-california-craftsman"
7,1,7,27 Apr 14,"Colonial Duplex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309942/american-dream-builders-1x07-colonial-duplex"
8,1,8,04 May 14,"Downtown Lofts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309943/american-dream-builders-1x08-downtown-lofts"
9,1,9,18 May 14,"Victorian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309944/american-dream-builders-1x09-victorian"
10,1,10,25 May 14,"Beach Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309945/american-dream-builders-1x10-beach-home"