number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308819/work-it-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Jan 12,"Shake Your Money Maker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308820/work-it-1x02-shake-your-money-maker"
3,1,3,         ,"Girl Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952247/work-it-1x03-girl-fight"
4,1,4,         ,"Field of Schemes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952248/work-it-1x04-field-of-schemes"
5,1,5,         ,"Close Shave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952249/work-it-1x05-close-shave"
6,1,6,         ,"Space Invaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952250/work-it-1x06-space-invaders"
7,1,7,         ,"Breast Awareness Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952251/work-it-1x07-breast-awareness-week"
8,1,8,         ,"Immaculate Deception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952252/work-it-1x08-immaculate-deception"
9,1,9,         ,"Surprise Package","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952253/work-it-1x09-surprise-package"
10,1,10,         ,"Hunger Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952254/work-it-1x10-hunger-games"
11,1,11,         ,"Cinderella Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952255/work-it-1x11-cinderella-story"
12,1,12,         ,"Masquerade Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952256/work-it-1x12-masquerade-ball"
13,1,13,         ,"My So-Called Mid-Life Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952257/work-it-1x13-my-so-called-mid-life-crisis"