number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 10,"The Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308618/call-me-fitz-1x01-the-pilot"
2,1,2,19 Sep 10,"Loco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308619/call-me-fitz-1x02-loco"
3,1,3,26 Sep 10,"Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308620/call-me-fitz-1x03-mama"
4,1,4,03 Oct 10,"Long Con Silver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308621/call-me-fitz-1x04-long-con-silver"
5,1,5,10 Oct 10,"The Back End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308622/call-me-fitz-1x05-the-back-end"
6,1,6,17 Oct 10,"Going Down Syndrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308623/call-me-fitz-1x06-going-down-syndrome"
7,1,7,24 Oct 10,"The Diving Bell and the Barbara","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308624/call-me-fitz-1x07-the-diving-bell-and-the-barbara"
8,1,8,31 Oct 10,"Married to the Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308625/call-me-fitz-1x08-married-to-the-mom"
9,1,9,07 Nov 10,"The Upside of Matricide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308626/call-me-fitz-1x09-the-upside-of-matricide"
10,1,10,14 Nov 10,"The Kidney Stays in the Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308627/call-me-fitz-1x10-the-kidney-stays-in-the-picture"
11,1,11,21 Nov 10,"This Business Has Been Homicide Free for X Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308628/call-me-fitz-1x11-this-business-has-been-homicide-free-for-x-days"
12,1,12,28 Nov 10,"Honesty, Integrity and Low Mileage (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308629/call-me-fitz-1x12-honesty-integrity-and-low-mileage-1"
13,1,13,05 Dec 10,"Honesty, Integrity and Low Mileage (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308630/call-me-fitz-1x13-honesty-integrity-and-low-mileage-2"
14,2,1,25 Sep 11,"Ass Hickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308631/call-me-fitz-2x01-ass-hickey"
15,2,2,25 Sep 11,"Fucking Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308632/call-me-fitz-2x02-fucking-memories"
16,2,3,02 Oct 11,"Don of the Differently Abled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308633/call-me-fitz-2x03-don-of-the-differently-abled"
17,2,4,09 Oct 11,"My Own Private OKA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308634/call-me-fitz-2x04-my-own-private-oka"
18,2,5,16 Oct 11,"Public Disturbance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308635/call-me-fitz-2x05-public-disturbance"
19,2,6,23 Oct 11,"Bring Me the Feet of Dexter Laine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308636/call-me-fitz-2x06-bring-me-the-feet-of-dexter-laine"
20,2,7,30 Oct 11,"Dysfunctional Family Circus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308637/call-me-fitz-2x07-dysfunctional-family-circus"
21,2,8,06 Nov 11,"Heir of the Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308638/call-me-fitz-2x08-heir-of-the-dog"
22,2,9,13 Nov 11,"Repo Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308639/call-me-fitz-2x09-repo-wedding"
23,2,10,20 Nov 11,"How Do You Say 'Blow Job' in Pennsylvania Dutch?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308640/call-me-fitz-2x10-how-do-you-say-blow-job-in-pennsylvania-dutch"
24,2,11,27 Nov 11,"Revel Without Applause","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308641/call-me-fitz-2x11-revel-without-applause"
25,2,12,04 Dec 11,"Hell Hath No Drink Limit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308642/call-me-fitz-2x12-hell-hath-no-drink-limit"
26,2,13,11 Dec 11,"What the Fuck is a Beaver Moon?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308643/call-me-fitz-2x13-what-the-fuck-is-a-beaver-moon"
27,3,1,23 Sep 12,"Fuck City Hall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308644/call-me-fitz-3x01-fuck-city-hall"
28,3,2,23 Sep 12,"Thirty Percent Less Pulp Fiction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308645/call-me-fitz-3x02-thirty-percent-less-pulp-fiction"
29,3,3,30 Sep 12,"The Virgin Homo-Cide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308646/call-me-fitz-3x03-the-virgin-homo-cide"
30,3,4,07 Oct 12,"The Rise and Fall of Ethnic Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308647/call-me-fitz-3x04-the-rise-and-fall-of-ethnic-man"
31,3,5,14 Oct 12,"Fuck the Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308648/call-me-fitz-3x05-fuck-the-vote"
32,3,6,21 Oct 12,"Semen-Gate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308649/call-me-fitz-3x06-semen-gate"
33,3,7,28 Oct 12,"The Totally Legitimate Death Of Meghan Fitzpatrick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308650/call-me-fitz-3x07-the-totally-legitimate-death-of-meghan-fitzpatrick"
34,3,8,04 Nov 12,"Are You There God? I Need to Speak to Frank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308651/call-me-fitz-3x08-are-you-there-god-i-need-to-speak-to-frank"
35,3,9,11 Nov 12,"Teetotal Recall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308652/call-me-fitz-3x09-teetotal-recall"
36,3,10,18 Nov 12,"Apoca' Smokes Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308653/call-me-fitz-3x10-apoca-smokes-now"
37,3,11,25 Nov 12,"And Baby Makes... Fuck! (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308654/call-me-fitz-3x11-and-baby-makes-fuck-1"
38,3,12,02 Dec 12,"And Baby Makes... Fuck! (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308655/call-me-fitz-3x12-and-baby-makes-fuck-2"
39,4,1,07 Oct 13,"Alice Doesn't Live, Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308656/call-me-fitz-4x01-alice-doesnt-live-anymore"
40,4,2,14 Oct 13,"Baby's First Brothel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308657/call-me-fitz-4x02-babys-first-brothel"
41,4,3,21 Oct 13,"Raising What's-His-Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308658/call-me-fitz-4x03-raising-whats-his-name"
42,4,4,28 Oct 13,"Pulling a Polanski","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308659/call-me-fitz-4x04-pulling-a-polanski"
43,4,5,04 Nov 13,"It's All Fun and Games Until Someone Loses a Fitz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308660/call-me-fitz-4x05-its-all-fun-and-games-until-someone-loses-a-fitz"
44,4,6,11 Nov 13,"O-Rigins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308661/call-me-fitz-4x06-o-rigins"
45,4,7,18 Nov 13,"The Hard Wiener of Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308662/call-me-fitz-4x07-the-hard-wiener-of-truth"
46,4,8,25 Nov 13,"Brotherly Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308663/call-me-fitz-4x08-brotherly-love"
47,4,9,02 Dec 13,"A Very Special Fitzmas (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308664/call-me-fitz-4x09-a-very-special-fitzmas-1"
48,4,10,02 Dec 13,"A Very Special Fitzmas (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308665/call-me-fitz-4x10-a-very-special-fitzmas-2"