number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 03,"One Hundred","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883873/little-robots-1x01-one-hundred"
2,1,2,14 Jan 03,"Spotty's Clean Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883877/little-robots-1x02-spottys-clean-machine"
3,1,3,21 Jan 03,"Stretchy in a Twist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883878/little-robots-1x03-stretchy-in-a-twist"
4,1,4,28 Jan 03,"Robot Race Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883879/little-robots-1x04-robot-race-day"
5,1,5,04 Feb 03,"Knock Knock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883875/little-robots-1x05-knock-knock"
6,1,6,11 Feb 03,"The Hiccalots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883880/little-robots-1x06-the-hiccalots"
7,1,7,18 Feb 03,"A Friend for Teddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883881/little-robots-1x07-a-friend-for-teddy"
8,1,8,25 Feb 03,"Sound of Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883876/little-robots-1x08-sound-of-music"
9,1,9,04 Mar 03,"Stripy on the Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883882/little-robots-1x09-stripy-on-the-ball"
10,1,10,11 Mar 03,"Scary, Scary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883883/little-robots-1x10-scary-scary"
11,1,11,18 Mar 03,"Hole in the Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883884/little-robots-1x11-hole-in-the-sky"
12,1,12,25 Mar 03,"Noisy's New Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883874/little-robots-1x12-noisys-new-song"
13,1,13,01 Apr 03,"A Bit of Give and Take","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883885/little-robots-1x13-a-bit-of-give-and-take"
14,2,1,03 Oct 03,"Barking Mad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888861/little-robots-2x01-barking-mad"
15,2,2,10 Oct 03,"Tiny Who?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888863/little-robots-2x02-tiny-who"
16,2,3,17 Oct 03,"The Big Bounce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888868/little-robots-2x03-the-big-bounce"
17,2,4,24 Oct 03,"Reach for the Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888870/little-robots-2x04-reach-for-the-sky"
18,2,5,31 Oct 03,"Spotty Rules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888871/little-robots-2x05-spotty-rules"
19,2,6,07 Nov 03,"Not a Drum Was Heard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888872/little-robots-2x06-not-a-drum-was-heard"
20,2,7,14 Nov 03,"Spotty's Big Idea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888873/little-robots-2x07-spottys-big-idea"
21,2,8,21 Nov 03,"Seeing Double","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888874/little-robots-2x08-seeing-double"
22,2,9,28 Nov 03,"The Box of Shocks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888875/little-robots-2x09-the-box-of-shocks"
23,2,10,05 Dec 03,"By Myself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888876/little-robots-2x10-by-myself"
24,2,11,12 Dec 03,"Sweet Dreams, Scary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888877/little-robots-2x11-sweet-dreams-scary"
25,2,12,19 Dec 03,"United","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888878/little-robots-2x12-united"
26,2,13,26 Dec 03,"Spotlight on Stretchy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888879/little-robots-2x13-spotlight-on-stretchy"
27,3,1,17 May 04,"Where's Teddy?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883886/little-robots-3x01-wheres-teddy"
28,3,2,18 May 04,"Red Alert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883887/little-robots-3x02-red-alert"
29,3,3,19 May 04,"The Waker-Upper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883888/little-robots-3x03-the-waker-upper"
30,3,4,20 May 04,"Too Speedy Sporty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883889/little-robots-3x04-too-speedy-sporty"
31,3,5,21 May 04,"Bump in the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883890/little-robots-3x05-bump-in-the-night"
32,3,6,24 May 04,"The Wind Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883891/little-robots-3x06-the-wind-machine"
33,3,7,25 May 04,"The Odd Couple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883892/little-robots-3x07-the-odd-couple"
34,3,8,26 May 04,"Good Sport Sporty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883893/little-robots-3x08-good-sport-sporty"
35,3,9,27 May 04,"Metal Makes Us Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883894/little-robots-3x09-metal-makes-us-special"
36,3,10,28 May 04,"Look Out Spotty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883895/little-robots-3x10-look-out-spotty"
37,3,11,31 May 04,"Down Tools Tiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883896/little-robots-3x11-down-tools-tiny"
38,3,12,01 Jun 04,"Screw Loose Spotty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883897/little-robots-3x12-screw-loose-spotty"
39,3,13,02 Jun 04,"Who Did That?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883898/little-robots-3x13-who-did-that"
40,4,1,01 Nov 04,"Teddy's Big Day Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888881/little-robots-4x01-teddys-big-day-out"
41,4,2,02 Nov 04,"Under the Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888882/little-robots-4x02-under-the-stars"
42,4,3,03 Nov 04,"Fly Me to the Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888883/little-robots-4x03-fly-me-to-the-moon"
43,4,4,04 Nov 04,"Stripy's Dancing Flowers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888884/little-robots-4x04-stripys-dancing-flowers"
44,4,5,05 Nov 04,"Noisy Knows Noise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888885/little-robots-4x05-noisy-knows-noise"
45,4,6,08 Nov 04,"The Show Must Go On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888886/little-robots-4x06-the-show-must-go-on"
46,4,7,09 Nov 04,"On Balance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888887/little-robots-4x07-on-balance"
47,4,8,10 Nov 04,"Wheels are Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888888/little-robots-4x08-wheels-are-fun"
48,4,9,11 Nov 04,"Small Shiny Metal Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888889/little-robots-4x09-small-shiny-metal-things"
49,4,10,12 Nov 04,"Swings and Roundabouts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888890/little-robots-4x10-swings-and-roundabouts"
50,4,11,15 Nov 04,"Amazing Scary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888891/little-robots-4x11-amazing-scary"
51,4,12,16 Nov 04,"Repeat After Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888892/little-robots-4x12-repeat-after-me"
52,4,13,17 Nov 04,"Sparkle Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888893/little-robots-4x13-sparkle-day"
53,5,1,04 Apr 05,"Sporty the Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888894/little-robots-5x01-sporty-the-hero"
54,5,2,05 Apr 05,"Stretchy's Yard Guard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888895/little-robots-5x02-stretchys-yard-guard"
55,5,3,06 Apr 05,"The Bedtime Badbot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888896/little-robots-5x03-the-bedtime-badbot"
56,5,4,07 Apr 05,"Not Just Junk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888897/little-robots-5x04-not-just-junk"
57,5,5,08 Apr 05,"Sporty Makes a Mess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888898/little-robots-5x05-sporty-makes-a-mess"
58,5,6,11 Apr 05,"Nut and Bolt Cracker Suite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888899/little-robots-5x06-nut-and-bolt-cracker-suite"
59,5,7,12 Apr 05,"Sparkies' Big Night Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888900/little-robots-5x07-sparkies-big-night-out"
60,5,8,13 Apr 05,"Tunnel Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888901/little-robots-5x08-tunnel-trouble"
61,5,9,14 Apr 05,"Beautiful and New","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888902/little-robots-5x09-beautiful-and-new"
62,5,10,15 Apr 05,"Stargazing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888903/little-robots-5x10-stargazing"
63,5,11,18 Apr 05,"Water Water Everywhere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888904/little-robots-5x11-water-water-everywhere"
64,5,12,19 Apr 05,"Scaredy Bot Goes Boing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888905/little-robots-5x12-scaredy-bot-goes-boing"
65,5,13,20 Apr 05,"Tingaling Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888906/little-robots-5x13-tingaling-thing"