number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jul 04,"The Return (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43749/the-4400-1x01-the-return"
2,1,2,18 Jul 04,"The New & Improved Carl Morrissey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43750/the-4400-1x02-the-new-improved-carl-morrissey"
3,1,3,25 Jul 04,"Becoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43751/the-4400-1x03-becoming"
4,1,4,01 Aug 04,"Trial by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43752/the-4400-1x04-trial-by-fire"
5,1,5,08 Aug 04,"White Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43753/the-4400-1x05-white-light"
6,2,1,05 Jun 05,"Wake-Up Call: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43754/the-4400-2x01-wake-up-call-part-1"
7,2,2,05 Jun 05,"Wake-Up Call: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43755/the-4400-2x02-wake-up-call-part-2"
8,2,3,12 Jun 05,"Voices Carry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43756/the-4400-2x03-voices-carry"
9,2,4,19 Jun 05,"Weight of the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43757/the-4400-2x04-weight-of-the-world"
10,2,5,26 Jun 05,"Suffer the Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43758/the-4400-2x05-suffer-the-children"
11,2,6,10 Jul 05,"As Fate Would Have It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43759/the-4400-2x06-as-fate-would-have-it"
12,2,7,17 Jul 05,"Life Interrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43760/the-4400-2x07-life-interrupted"
13,2,8,24 Jul 05,"Carrier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43761/the-4400-2x08-carrier"
14,2,9,31 Jul 05,"Rebirth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43762/the-4400-2x09-rebirth"
15,2,10,07 Aug 05,"Hidden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43763/the-4400-2x10-hidden"
16,2,11,14 Aug 05,"Lockdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43764/the-4400-2x11-lockdown"
17,2,12,21 Aug 05,"The Fifth Page","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43765/the-4400-2x12-the-fifth-page"
18,2,13,28 Aug 05,"Mommy's Bosses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43766/the-4400-2x13-mommys-bosses"
19,3,1,11 Jun 06,"The New World: Part I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43767/the-4400-3x01-the-new-world-part-i"
20,3,2,11 Jun 06,"The New World: Part II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43768/the-4400-3x02-the-new-world-part-ii"
21,3,3,18 Jun 06,"Being Tom Baldwin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43769/the-4400-3x03-being-tom-baldwin"
22,3,4,25 Jun 06,"Gone: Part I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43770/the-4400-3x04-gone-part-i"
23,3,5,02 Jul 06,"Gone: Part II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43771/the-4400-3x05-gone-part-ii"
24,3,6,09 Jul 06,"Graduation Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43772/the-4400-3x06-graduation-day"
25,3,7,16 Jul 06,"The Home Front","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43773/the-4400-3x07-the-home-front"
26,3,8,23 Jul 06,"Blink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43774/the-4400-3x08-blink"
27,3,9,30 Jul 06,"The Ballad of Kevin & Tess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43775/the-4400-3x09-the-ballad-of-kevin-tess"
28,3,10,06 Aug 06,"The Starzl Mutation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43776/the-4400-3x10-the-starzl-mutation"
29,3,11,13 Aug 06,"The Gospel According to Collier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43777/the-4400-3x11-the-gospel-according-to-collier"
30,3,12,20 Aug 06,"Terrible Swift Sword","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43778/the-4400-3x12-terrible-swift-sword"
31,3,13,27 Aug 06,"Fifty-Fifty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43779/the-4400-3x13-fifty-fifty"
32,4,1,17 Jun 07,"The Wrath of Graham","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43780/the-4400-4x01-the-wrath-of-graham"
33,4,2,24 Jun 07,"Fear Itself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43781/the-4400-4x02-fear-itself"
34,4,3,01 Jul 07,"Audrey Parker's Come and Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43782/the-4400-4x03-audrey-parkers-come-and-gone"
35,4,4,08 Jul 07,"The Truth and Nothing But the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43783/the-4400-4x04-the-truth-and-nothing-but-the-truth"
36,4,5,15 Jul 07,"Try the Pie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43784/the-4400-4x05-try-the-pie"
37,4,6,22 Jul 07,"The Marked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43785/the-4400-4x06-the-marked"
38,4,7,29 Jul 07,"Till We Have Built Jerusalem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43786/the-4400-4x07-till-we-have-built-jerusalem"
39,4,8,05 Aug 07,"No Exit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43787/the-4400-4x08-no-exit"
40,4,9,12 Aug 07,"Daddy's Little Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43788/the-4400-4x09-daddys-little-girl"
41,4,10,19 Aug 07,"One of Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43789/the-4400-4x10-one-of-us"
42,4,11,26 Aug 07,"Ghost in the Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43790/the-4400-4x11-ghost-in-the-machine"
43,4,12,09 Sep 07,"Tiny Machines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43791/the-4400-4x12-tiny-machines"
44,4,13,16 Sep 07,"The Great Leap Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43792/the-4400-4x13-the-great-leap-forward"
S03,3,0,03 Jun 06,"Unlocking the Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43793/the-4400-s03-special-unlocking-the-secrets"