number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jul 08,"Movin' In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306237/brooke-knows-best-1x01-movin-in"
2,1,2,20 Jul 08,"Best Roommate Ever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306238/brooke-knows-best-1x02-best-roommate-ever"
3,1,3,27 Jul 08,"House Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306239/brooke-knows-best-1x03-house-party"
4,1,4,03 Aug 08,"Spring Break Smackdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306240/brooke-knows-best-1x04-spring-break-smackdown"
5,1,5,10 Aug 08,"Brooke's Extreme Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306241/brooke-knows-best-1x05-brookes-extreme-boyfriend"
6,1,6,17 Aug 08,"The Guest from Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306242/brooke-knows-best-1x06-the-guest-from-hell"
7,1,7,31 Aug 08,"Brooke's First Prom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306243/brooke-knows-best-1x07-brookes-first-prom"
8,1,8,14 Sep 08,"Tattoo Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306244/brooke-knows-best-1x08-tattoo-me"
9,1,9,21 Sep 08,"Strip to Be Fit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306245/brooke-knows-best-1x09-strip-to-be-fit"
10,1,10,05 Oct 08,"The Old College Try","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306246/brooke-knows-best-1x10-the-old-college-try"
11,2,1,07 Jun 09,"State of the Hogans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306247/brooke-knows-best-2x01-state-of-the-hogans"
12,2,2,14 Jun 09,"I Kissed a Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306248/brooke-knows-best-2x02-i-kissed-a-girl"
13,2,3,21 Jun 09,"Creepy Cruise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306249/brooke-knows-best-2x03-creepy-cruise"
14,2,4,28 Jun 09,"My Mother's with Another","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306250/brooke-knows-best-2x04-my-mothers-with-another"
15,2,5,05 Jul 09,"Brooke's New Beau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306251/brooke-knows-best-2x05-brookes-new-beau"
16,2,6,12 Jul 09,"Hogans in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306252/brooke-knows-best-2x06-hogans-in-space"
17,2,7,19 Jul 09,"Hometown Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306253/brooke-knows-best-2x07-hometown-hero"
18,2,8,26 Jul 09,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306254/brooke-knows-best-2x08-lost-and-found"
19,2,9,02 Aug 09,"Brooke Goes Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306255/brooke-knows-best-2x09-brooke-goes-green"
20,2,10,09 Aug 09,"Hulk's Surgery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306256/brooke-knows-best-2x10-hulks-surgery"