number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jul 05,"Brooke's First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306194/hogan-knows-best-1x01-brookes-first-date"
2,1,2,17 Jul 05,"Nick's Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306195/hogan-knows-best-1x02-nicks-girlfriend"
3,1,3,24 Jul 05,"Brooke's Big Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306196/hogan-knows-best-1x03-brookes-big-break"
4,1,4,31 Jul 05,"Wrestlemania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306197/hogan-knows-best-1x04-wrestlemania"
5,1,5,14 Aug 05,"Romantic Getaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306198/hogan-knows-best-1x05-romantic-getaway"
6,1,6,21 Aug 05,"Hogan Versus City Hall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306199/hogan-knows-best-1x06-hogan-versus-city-hall"
7,1,7,04 Sep 05,"Hulk's Hobbies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306200/hogan-knows-best-1x07-hulks-hobbies"
8,2,1,18 Mar 06,"Brooke Breaks Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306201/hogan-knows-best-2x01-brooke-breaks-away"
9,2,2,25 Mar 06,"Kids Get a Reality Check","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306202/hogan-knows-best-2x02-kids-get-a-reality-check"
10,2,3,02 Apr 06,"Family Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306203/hogan-knows-best-2x03-family-vacation"
11,2,4,06 Apr 06,"Nick Gets the Bug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306204/hogan-knows-best-2x04-nick-gets-the-bug"
12,2,5,16 Apr 06,"Hogans Go Hollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306205/hogan-knows-best-2x05-hogans-go-hollywood"
13,2,6,23 Apr 06,"Anniversary Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306206/hogan-knows-best-2x06-anniversary-surprise"
14,2,7,30 Apr 06,"The Hogan Boyfriend Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306207/hogan-knows-best-2x07-the-hogan-boyfriend-test"
15,2,8,07 May 06,"Twilight of a God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306208/hogan-knows-best-2x08-twilight-of-a-god"
16,2,9,21 May 06,"Rent-a-Guru","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306209/hogan-knows-best-2x09-rent-a-guru"
17,2,10,28 May 06,"Monkey Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306210/hogan-knows-best-2x10-monkey-business"
18,2,11,04 Jun 06,"Nick's Growing Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306211/hogan-knows-best-2x11-nicks-growing-pains"
19,2,12,11 Jun 06,"Brooke Signs a Record Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306212/hogan-knows-best-2x12-brooke-signs-a-record-deal"
20,2,13,25 Jun 06,"Brooke's Video Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306213/hogan-knows-best-2x13-brookes-video-dreams"
21,3,1,22 Oct 06,"The Big Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306214/hogan-knows-best-3x01-the-big-move"
22,3,2,29 Oct 06,"Hogans on the High Seas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306215/hogan-knows-best-3x02-hogans-on-the-high-seas"
23,3,3,05 Nov 06,"Brooke Faces the Music","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306216/hogan-knows-best-3x03-brooke-faces-the-music"
24,3,4,12 Nov 06,"Koshermania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306217/hogan-knows-best-3x04-koshermania"
25,3,5,19 Nov 06,"Brooke's Dating Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306218/hogan-knows-best-3x05-brookes-dating-game"
26,3,6,07 Jan 07,"Superfan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306219/hogan-knows-best-3x06-superfan"
27,3,7,14 Jan 07,"Que Vas Hacer, Hermano!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306220/hogan-knows-best-3x07-que-vas-hacer-hermano"
28,3,8,21 Jan 07,"Brooke Bares All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306221/hogan-knows-best-3x08-brooke-bares-all"
29,3,9,28 Jan 07,"Nick in the Driver's Seat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306222/hogan-knows-best-3x09-nick-in-the-drivers-seat"
30,3,10,11 Feb 07,"Knobs Invades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306223/hogan-knows-best-3x10-knobs-invades"
31,3,11,18 Feb 07,"Hulkmania Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306224/hogan-knows-best-3x11-hulkmania-forever"
32,3,12,25 Feb 07,"The Canine Mutiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306225/hogan-knows-best-3x12-the-canine-mutiny"
33,4,1,22 Jul 07,"Wedlock Headlock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306226/hogan-knows-best-4x01-wedlock-headlock"
34,4,2,29 Jul 07,"Brooke's Bodyguard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306227/hogan-knows-best-4x02-brookes-bodyguard"
35,4,3,05 Aug 07,"Hulk's Extreme Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306228/hogan-knows-best-4x03-hulks-extreme-makeover"
36,4,4,12 Aug 07,"Keeping Up with Nick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306229/hogan-knows-best-4x04-keeping-up-with-nick"
37,4,5,19 Aug 07,"Hogan Knows Workouts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306230/hogan-knows-best-4x05-hogan-knows-workouts"
38,4,6,26 Aug 07,"Brooke's Older Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306231/hogan-knows-best-4x06-brookes-older-boyfriend"
39,4,7,02 Sep 07,"Hogans Go West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306232/hogan-knows-best-4x07-hogans-go-west"
40,4,8,16 Sep 07,"Birds and the Bees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306233/hogan-knows-best-4x08-birds-and-the-bees"
41,4,9,23 Sep 07,"Hogans in Disguise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306234/hogan-knows-best-4x09-hogans-in-disguise"
42,4,10,14 Oct 07,"Brooke Breaks the Bank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306235/hogan-knows-best-4x10-brooke-breaks-the-bank"
43,4,11,21 Oct 07,"Father of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306236/hogan-knows-best-4x11-father-of-the-year"