number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Feb 83,"All in a Day's Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863263/amandas-1x01-all-in-a-days-work"
2,1,2,17 Feb 83,"You Were Meant for Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863264/amandas-1x02-you-were-meant-for-me"
3,1,3,24 Feb 83,"The Man Who Came on Wednesday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863265/amandas-1x03-the-man-who-came-on-wednesday"
4,1,4,03 Mar 83,"I Ain't Got Nobody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863266/amandas-1x04-i-aint-got-nobody"
5,1,5,10 Mar 83,"My Cheatin' Staff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863267/amandas-1x05-my-cheatin-staff"
6,1,6,24 Mar 83,"Aunt Sonia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863268/amandas-1x06-aunt-sonia"
7,1,7,05 May 83,"Last of the Red Hot Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863269/amandas-1x07-last-of-the-red-hot-brothers"
8,1,8,12 May 83,"I'm Dancing as Close as I Can","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863270/amandas-1x08-im-dancing-as-close-as-i-can"
9,1,9,19 May 83,"One Passionate Night (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863271/amandas-1x09-one-passionate-night-1"
10,1,10,26 May 83,"One Passionate Night, the Aftermath (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863272/amandas-1x10-one-passionate-night-the-aftermath-2"
11,1,11,         ,"Amanda's Number One Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863273/amandas-1x11-amandas-number-one-son"
12,1,12,         ,"I Was Wild About Harry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863274/amandas-1x12-i-was-wild-about-harry"
13,1,13,         ,"Oh, Promise Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863275/amandas-1x13-oh-promise-me"