number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jan 13,"Auto Erotic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305153/newsreaders-1x01-auto-erotic"
2,1,2,25 Jan 13,"Hedge Fund","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305154/newsreaders-1x02-hedge-fund"
3,1,3,01 Feb 13,"Hair Razing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305155/newsreaders-1x03-hair-razing"
4,1,4,08 Feb 13,"CCSI: Boston","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305156/newsreaders-1x04-ccsi-boston"
5,1,5,15 Feb 13,"Gay Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305157/newsreaders-1x05-gay-camp"
6,1,6,22 Feb 13,"Fit Town, Fat Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305158/newsreaders-1x06-fit-town-fat-town"
7,1,7,01 Mar 13,"Unborn Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305159/newsreaders-1x07-unborn-again"
8,1,8,08 Mar 13,"31-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305160/newsreaders-1x08-31-up"
9,1,9,15 Mar 13,"Epic Fail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305161/newsreaders-1x09-epic-fail"
10,1,10,22 Mar 13,"Jr. Newsreaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305162/newsreaders-1x10-jr-newsreaders"
11,2,1,23 Oct 14,"F-Dancing, Are You Decent?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305173/newsreaders-2x01-f-dancing-are-you-decent"
12,2,2,30 Oct 14,"Motorboating Dads; the Negative $100,000 Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305174/newsreaders-2x02-motorboating-dads-the-negative-100000-question"
13,2,3,06 Nov 14,"The Journey of an iPhone; Restaurant Plague","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305175/newsreaders-2x03-the-journey-of-an-iphone-restaurant-plague"
14,2,4,20 Nov 14,"Roswell, New Mexico; Skip Goes to a Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305176/newsreaders-2x04-roswell-new-mexico-skip-goes-to-a-wedding"
15,2,5,27 Nov 14,"Headless Football Player; Identify Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305177/newsreaders-2x05-headless-football-player-identify-thief"
16,2,6,04 Dec 14,"Go Nadz; Talking News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305178/newsreaders-2x06-go-nadz-talking-news"
17,2,7,11 Dec 14,"Strip Club Exposé; Long Lost Twins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305179/newsreaders-2x07-strip-club-expose-long-lost-twins"
18,2,8,18 Dec 14,"America's Unknown President; Reporter on House Arrest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305180/newsreaders-2x08-americas-unknown-president-reporter-on-house-arrest"
19,2,9,10 Jan 15,"A Billionaire Goes to Hell, Sitcom Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305167/newsreaders-2x09-a-billionaire-goes-to-hell-sitcom-family"
20,2,10,17 Jan 15,"Band Names-R-Us, Put Me in Coach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305168/newsreaders-2x10-band-names-r-us-put-me-in-coach"
21,2,11,24 Jan 15,"How the Sausage Is Made; Lottery Winners Lose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305169/newsreaders-2x11-how-the-sausage-is-made-lottery-winners-lose"
22,2,12,31 Jan 15,"Jellyfish Sting Clinic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305170/newsreaders-2x12-jellyfish-sting-clinic"
23,2,13,07 Feb 15,"FMK Killer; Newsreaders: Behind the Scenes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305171/newsreaders-2x13-fmk-killer-newsreaders-behind-the-scenes"
24,2,14,14 Feb 15,"Creepiest Man Alive; Bomb Sniffing Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305172/newsreaders-2x14-creepiest-man-alive-bomb-sniffing-dogs"