number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jul 07,"Not So Happy Campers (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304873/total-drama-island-1x01-not-so-happy-campers-1"
2,1,2,08 Jul 07,"Not So Happy Campers (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304874/total-drama-island-1x02-not-so-happy-campers-2"
3,1,3,15 Jul 07,"The Big Sleep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304875/total-drama-island-1x03-the-big-sleep"
4,1,4,22 Jul 07,"Dodge Brawl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304876/total-drama-island-1x04-dodge-brawl"
5,1,5,29 Jul 07,"Not Quite Famous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304877/total-drama-island-1x05-not-quite-famous"
6,1,6,05 Aug 07,"The Sucky Outdoors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304878/total-drama-island-1x06-the-sucky-outdoors"
7,1,7,12 Aug 07,"Phobia Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304879/total-drama-island-1x07-phobia-factor"
8,1,8,19 Aug 07,"Up the Creek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304880/total-drama-island-1x08-up-the-creek"
9,1,9,26 Aug 07,"Paintball Deer Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304881/total-drama-island-1x09-paintball-deer-hunter"
10,1,10,02 Sep 07,"If You Can't Take the Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304882/total-drama-island-1x10-if-you-cant-take-the-heat"
11,1,11,09 Sep 07,"Who Can You Trust?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304883/total-drama-island-1x11-who-can-you-trust"
12,1,12,16 Sep 07,"Basic Straining","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304884/total-drama-island-1x12-basic-straining"
13,1,13,23 Sep 07,"X-Treme Torture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304885/total-drama-island-1x13-x-treme-torture"
14,1,14,30 Sep 07,"Brunch of Disgustingness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304886/total-drama-island-1x14-brunch-of-disgustingness"
15,1,15,07 Oct 07,"No Pain, No Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304887/total-drama-island-1x15-no-pain-no-game"
16,1,16,14 Oct 07,"Search and Do Not Destroy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304888/total-drama-island-1x16-search-and-do-not-destroy"
17,1,17,21 Oct 07,"Hide And Be Sneaky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304889/total-drama-island-1x17-hide-and-be-sneaky"
18,1,18,28 Oct 07,"That's Off The Chain!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304890/total-drama-island-1x18-thats-off-the-chain"
19,1,19,04 Nov 07,"Hook, Line And Screamer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304891/total-drama-island-1x19-hook-line-and-screamer"
20,1,20,11 Nov 07,"Wawanakwa Gone Wild!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304892/total-drama-island-1x20-wawanakwa-gone-wild"
21,1,21,18 Nov 07,"Trial by Tri-Armed Triathalon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304893/total-drama-island-1x21-trial-by-tri-armed-triathalon"
22,1,22,25 Nov 07,"Haut Camp-ture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304894/total-drama-island-1x22-haut-camp-ture"
23,1,23,02 Dec 07,"Camp Castaways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304895/total-drama-island-1x23-camp-castaways"
24,1,24,09 Dec 07,"Are We There, Yeti?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304896/total-drama-island-1x24-are-we-there-yeti"
25,1,25,16 Dec 07,"I Triple Dog Dare You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304897/total-drama-island-1x25-i-triple-dog-dare-you"
26,1,26,04 Jan 08,"Season Recap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304898/total-drama-island-1x26-season-recap"
27,1,27,04 Jan 08,"The Very Last Episode, Really!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304899/total-drama-island-1x27-the-very-last-episode-really"