number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Feb 76,"Mr. Right","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857357/good-heavens-1x01-mr-right"
2,1,2,08 Mar 76,"Take Me Out of the Ball Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857358/good-heavens-1x02-take-me-out-of-the-ball-game"
3,1,3,15 Mar 76,"Good Neighbor, Maxine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857359/good-heavens-1x03-good-neighbor-maxine"
4,1,4,22 Mar 76,"I Want Nancy!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857360/good-heavens-1x04-i-want-nancy"
5,1,5,29 Mar 76,"See Jane Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857361/good-heavens-1x05-see-jane-run"
6,1,6,05 Apr 76,"Jack the Ribber and Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857362/good-heavens-1x06-jack-the-ribber-and-me"
7,1,7,22 May 76,"A Night with Brockton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857363/good-heavens-1x07-a-night-with-brockton"
8,1,8,29 May 76,"Superscoop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857364/good-heavens-1x08-superscoop"
9,1,9,05 Jun 76,"The Big Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857365/good-heavens-1x09-the-big-break"
10,1,10,12 Jun 76,"Mixed Doubles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857366/good-heavens-1x10-mixed-doubles"
11,1,11,19 Jun 76,"The Queen's Rook's Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857367/good-heavens-1x11-the-queens-rooks-club"
12,1,12,26 Jun 76,"Coffee, Tea or Gloria","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857368/good-heavens-1x12-coffee-tea-or-gloria"
13,1,13,26 Jun 76,"Funny Fellow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1857369/good-heavens-1x13-funny-fellow"