number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Oct 05,"The Graduate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341401/runs-house-1x01-the-graduate"
2,1,2,20 Oct 05,"The Birds and the Bees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341402/runs-house-1x02-the-birds-and-the-bees"
3,1,3,27 Oct 05,"Chicks Fly the Coop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341403/runs-house-1x03-chicks-fly-the-coop"
4,1,4,03 Nov 05,"Go for the Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341404/runs-house-1x04-go-for-the-gold"
5,1,5,10 Nov 05,"Justine Diets and Angela Interns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341405/runs-house-1x05-justine-diets-and-angela-interns"
6,1,6,17 Nov 05,"Run's Family Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341406/runs-house-1x06-runs-family-vacation"
7,2,1,15 Jun 06,"Baby Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341463/runs-house-2x01-baby-fever"
8,2,2,22 Jun 06,"A Healthy Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341464/runs-house-2x02-a-healthy-heart"
9,2,3,29 Jun 06,"All Work & No Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341465/runs-house-2x03-all-work-no-peace"
10,2,4,06 Jul 06,"Rev's Fix It List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341466/runs-house-2x04-revs-fix-it-list"
11,2,5,13 Jul 06,"Maximum Growth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341467/runs-house-2x05-maximum-growth"
12,2,6,20 Jul 06,"Vegas Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341487/runs-house-2x06-vegas-vacation"
13,2,7,27 Jul 06,"Rev Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341488/runs-house-2x07-rev-mom"
14,2,8,03 Aug 06,"Downward Facing Dawg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341490/runs-house-2x08-downward-facing-dawg"
15,2,9,10 Aug 06,"Anger Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341491/runs-house-2x09-anger-management"
16,2,10,17 Aug 06,"Baby Booming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341492/runs-house-2x10-baby-booming"
17,3,1,09 Apr 07,"Give Me Strength","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341495/runs-house-3x01-give-me-strength"
18,3,2,16 Apr 07,"Hangin' with Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341496/runs-house-3x02-hangin-with-run"
19,3,3,23 Apr 07,"Weight a Minute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341498/runs-house-3x03-weight-a-minute"
20,3,4,30 Apr 07,"Sneaker Pimps and Mini Moguls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341499/runs-house-3x04-sneaker-pimps-and-mini-moguls"
21,3,5,07 May 07,"To Catch a Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341501/runs-house-3x05-to-catch-a-thief"
22,3,6,14 May 07,"Home Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341502/runs-house-3x06-home-alone"
23,3,7,21 May 07,"Rev's Birthday Suit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341503/runs-house-3x07-revs-birthday-suit"
24,3,8,28 May 07,"Family Albums","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341504/runs-house-3x08-family-albums"
25,3,9,28 May 07,"Times Are Changin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341505/runs-house-3x09-times-are-changin"
26,4,1,25 Oct 07,"JoJo's Graduation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341447/runs-house-4x01-jojos-graduation"
27,4,2,01 Nov 07,"Growing Up is Hard to Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341448/runs-house-4x02-growing-up-is-hard-to-do"
28,4,3,01 Nov 07,"Run's Manner House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341449/runs-house-4x03-runs-manner-house"
29,4,4,08 Nov 07,"When Diggy Met Britney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341450/runs-house-4x04-when-diggy-met-britney"
30,4,5,08 Nov 07,"Rappers' Retreat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341451/runs-house-4x05-rappers-retreat"
31,4,6,15 Nov 07,"Camp Rev","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341452/runs-house-4x06-camp-rev"
32,4,7,15 Nov 07,"Who's Your Daddy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341454/runs-house-4x07-whos-your-daddy"
33,4,8,29 Nov 07,"Rock in Run's House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341455/runs-house-4x08-rock-in-runs-house"
34,4,9,06 Dec 07,"Baby Steps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341456/runs-house-4x09-baby-steps"
35,4,10,13 Dec 07,"Mixed and Mastered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341457/runs-house-4x10-mixed-and-mastered"
36,4,11,20 Dec 07,"Too Cool for Old School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341458/runs-house-4x11-too-cool-for-old-school"
37,4,12,03 Jan 08,"When the Cat's Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341459/runs-house-4x12-when-the-cats-away"
38,4,13,10 Jan 08,"Slapped Silly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341460/runs-house-4x13-slapped-silly"
39,4,14,10 Jan 08,"Run's Baby Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341461/runs-house-4x14-runs-baby-girl"
40,4,15,17 Jan 08,"Baby Comes Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341462/runs-house-4x15-baby-comes-home"
41,5,1,16 Jul 08,"Mind on the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304231/runs-house-5x01-mind-on-the-road"
42,5,2,16 Jul 08,"Boneless Chicken Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304232/runs-house-5x02-boneless-chicken-dinner"
43,5,3,23 Jul 08,"Pass the Frame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304233/runs-house-5x03-pass-the-frame"
44,5,4,30 Jul 08,"Outside the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304234/runs-house-5x04-outside-the-box"
45,5,5,06 Aug 08,"Age Against the Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304235/runs-house-5x05-age-against-the-machine"
46,5,6,13 Aug 08,"Outside the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304236/runs-house-5x06-outside-the-box"
47,5,7,20 Aug 08,"Mole Beauty, Mole Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304237/runs-house-5x07-mole-beauty-mole-problems"
48,5,8,27 Aug 08,"Operation Album Drop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304238/runs-house-5x08-operation-album-drop"
49,5,9,03 Sep 08,"That Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304239/runs-house-5x09-that-guy"
50,5,10,03 Sep 08,"Say Hello to My Little Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304240/runs-house-5x10-say-hello-to-my-little-friend"
51,6,1,15 Jun 09,"Hawaiian Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304241/runs-house-6x01-hawaiian-vacation"
52,6,2,22 Jun 09,"Run's Big House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304242/runs-house-6x02-runs-big-house"
53,6,3,22 Jun 09,"The Secret of My Excess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304243/runs-house-6x03-the-secret-of-my-excess"
54,6,4,29 Jun 09,"Blog Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304244/runs-house-6x04-blog-wild"
55,6,5,29 Jun 09,"Tapper's Delight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304245/runs-house-6x05-tappers-delight"
56,6,6,06 Jul 09,"An Office He Can't Refuse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304246/runs-house-6x06-an-office-he-cant-refuse"
57,6,7,06 Jul 09,"Mother Smother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304247/runs-house-6x07-mother-smother"
58,6,8,13 Jul 09,"The Puppy Whipserer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304248/runs-house-6x08-the-puppy-whipserer"
59,6,9,13 Jul 09,"Hall of Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304249/runs-house-6x09-hall-of-fame"
60,6,10,15 Nov 09,"Who's Your Daddy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341453/runs-house-6x10-whos-your-daddy"