number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 76,"The Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849530/the-nancy-walker-show-1x01-the-homecoming"
2,1,2,07 Oct 76,"The Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849533/the-nancy-walker-show-1x02-the-affair"
3,1,3,14 Oct 76,"Television and War / Kenneth's Memoirs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849531/the-nancy-walker-show-1x03-television-and-war-kenneths-memoirs"
4,1,4,21 Oct 76,"The Anniversary: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849866/the-nancy-walker-show-1x04-the-anniversary-part-1"
5,1,5,28 Oct 76,"The Anniversary: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849867/the-nancy-walker-show-1x05-the-anniversary-part-2"
6,1,6,04 Nov 76,"Debbie of the Derby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849868/the-nancy-walker-show-1x06-debbie-of-the-derby"
7,1,7,11 Nov 76,"The Partners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849869/the-nancy-walker-show-1x07-the-partners"
8,1,8,18 Nov 76,"Nancy's Romantic Evening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849532/the-nancy-walker-show-1x08-nancys-romantic-evening"
9,1,9,25 Nov 76,"Terry's Depression","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849870/the-nancy-walker-show-1x09-terrys-depression"
10,1,10,02 Dec 76,"Dear Dr. Dora","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849871/the-nancy-walker-show-1x10-dear-dr-dora"
11,1,11,09 Dec 76,"Rival Agents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849872/the-nancy-walker-show-1x11-rival-agents"
12,1,12,16 Dec 76,"Lorraine's Career","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849873/the-nancy-walker-show-1x12-lorraines-career"
13,1,13,23 Dec 76,"The Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1849874/the-nancy-walker-show-1x13-the-reunion"