number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 03,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304051/im-with-her-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Sep 03,"The Second Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304052/im-with-her-1x02-the-second-date"
3,1,3,07 Oct 03,"The Smarty Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304053/im-with-her-1x03-the-smarty-party"
4,1,4,14 Oct 03,"The Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304054/im-with-her-1x04-the-musical"
5,1,5,21 Oct 03,"The Weekend Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304055/im-with-her-1x05-the-weekend-away"
6,1,6,28 Oct 03,"All About Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304056/im-with-her-1x06-all-about-evil"
7,1,7,11 Nov 03,"The Last Action Queero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304057/im-with-her-1x07-the-last-action-queero"
8,1,8,18 Nov 03,"Alex Misses the Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304058/im-with-her-1x08-alex-misses-the-boat"
9,1,9,25 Nov 03,"Meet the Parent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304059/im-with-her-1x09-meet-the-parent"
10,1,10,23 Dec 03,"The Greatest Christmas Story Ever Told","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304060/im-with-her-1x10-the-greatest-christmas-story-ever-told"
11,1,11,06 Jan 04,"The Heartbreak Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304061/im-with-her-1x11-the-heartbreak-kid"
12,1,12,13 Jan 04,"The Kid Stays in the Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304062/im-with-her-1x12-the-kid-stays-in-the-picture"
13,1,13,27 Jan 04,"Party of Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304063/im-with-her-1x13-party-of-two"
14,1,14,10 Feb 04,"Poison Ivy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304064/im-with-her-1x14-poison-ivy"
15,1,15,17 Feb 04,"Not in My Dress You Won't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304065/im-with-her-1x15-not-in-my-dress-you-wont"
16,1,16,24 Feb 04,"Winners & Losers & Whiners & Boozers (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304066/im-with-her-1x16-winners-losers-whiners-boozers-1"
17,1,17,02 Mar 04,"Winners & Losers & Whiners & Boozers (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304067/im-with-her-1x17-winners-losers-whiners-boozers-2"
18,1,18,16 Mar 04,"The Peck-Peck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304068/im-with-her-1x18-the-peck-peck"
19,1,19,30 Mar 04,"Eight Simple Rules for Dating a Celebrity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304069/im-with-her-1x19-eight-simple-rules-for-dating-a-celebrity"
20,1,20,06 Apr 04,"Friends in Low Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304070/im-with-her-1x20-friends-in-low-places"
21,1,21,20 Apr 04,"Drama Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304071/im-with-her-1x21-drama-queen"
22,1,22,27 Apr 04,"I'm Not With Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304072/im-with-her-1x22-im-not-with-her"