number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Oct 02,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303978/less-than-perfect-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,08 Oct 02,"Ice Cream With Lydia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303979/less-than-perfect-1x02-ice-cream-with-lydia"
3,1,3,15 Oct 02,"Claude the Liar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303980/less-than-perfect-1x03-claude-the-liar"
4,1,4,22 Oct 02,"Queen of England","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303981/less-than-perfect-1x04-queen-of-england"
5,1,5,29 Oct 02,"The Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303982/less-than-perfect-1x05-the-vacation"
6,1,6,05 Nov 02,"The Pole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303983/less-than-perfect-1x06-the-pole"
7,1,7,12 Nov 02,"Future Shock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303984/less-than-perfect-1x07-future-shock"
8,1,8,19 Nov 02,"Meet the Folks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303985/less-than-perfect-1x08-meet-the-folks"
9,1,9,26 Nov 02,"Claude the Heartbreaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303986/less-than-perfect-1x09-claude-the-heartbreaker"
10,1,10,10 Dec 02,"One Office Party Too Many","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303987/less-than-perfect-1x10-one-office-party-too-many"
11,1,11,17 Dec 02,"A Claude Casey Production","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303988/less-than-perfect-1x11-a-claude-casey-production"
12,1,12,07 Jan 03,"Claude's Got a Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303989/less-than-perfect-1x12-claudes-got-a-secret"
13,1,13,21 Jan 03,"Telephone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303990/less-than-perfect-1x13-telephone"
14,1,14,04 Feb 03,"High Maintenance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303991/less-than-perfect-1x14-high-maintenance"
15,1,15,11 Feb 03,"Valentine's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303992/less-than-perfect-1x15-valentines-day"
16,1,16,18 Feb 03,"Breaking Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303993/less-than-perfect-1x16-breaking-up"
17,1,17,11 Mar 03,"Picture Perfect Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303994/less-than-perfect-1x17-picture-perfect-party"
18,1,18,18 Mar 03,"The New Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303995/less-than-perfect-1x18-the-new-guy"
19,1,19,29 Apr 03,"Oh Papa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303996/less-than-perfect-1x19-oh-papa"
20,1,20,06 May 03,"A Little Love for Lydia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303997/less-than-perfect-1x20-a-little-love-for-lydia"
21,1,21,13 May 03,"Save the Squirrel, But Bet the Over/Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303998/less-than-perfect-1x21-save-the-squirrel-but-bet-the-overunder"
22,1,22,20 May 03,"The Umbrella (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303999/less-than-perfect-1x22-the-umbrella-1"
23,2,1,23 Sep 03,"Choices (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304000/less-than-perfect-2x01-choices-2"
24,2,2,30 Sep 03,"From the Office of Will Butler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304001/less-than-perfect-2x02-from-the-office-of-will-butler"
25,2,3,07 Oct 03,"It Takes a Pillage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304002/less-than-perfect-2x03-it-takes-a-pillage"
26,2,4,14 Oct 03,"New York Evening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304003/less-than-perfect-2x04-new-york-evening"
27,2,5,21 Oct 03,"Shampoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304004/less-than-perfect-2x05-shampoo"
28,2,6,28 Oct 03,"Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304005/less-than-perfect-2x06-rules"
29,2,7,04 Nov 03,"All About Claude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304006/less-than-perfect-2x07-all-about-claude"
30,2,8,18 Nov 03,"Roomies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304007/less-than-perfect-2x08-roomies"
31,2,9,25 Nov 03,"Claude's Alternative Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304008/less-than-perfect-2x09-claudes-alternative-thanksgiving"
32,2,10,02 Dec 03,"The Girl Next Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304009/less-than-perfect-2x10-the-girl-next-door"
33,2,11,09 Dec 03,"Claude the Terminator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304010/less-than-perfect-2x11-claude-the-terminator"
34,2,12,16 Dec 03,"Santa Claude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304011/less-than-perfect-2x12-santa-claude"
35,2,13,06 Jan 04,"What About That!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304012/less-than-perfect-2x13-what-about-that"
36,2,14,27 Jan 04,"Two Camps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304013/less-than-perfect-2x14-two-camps"
37,2,15,10 Feb 04,"Love Stinks (Sometimes)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304014/less-than-perfect-2x15-love-stinks-sometimes"
38,2,16,17 Feb 04,"The Crush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304015/less-than-perfect-2x16-the-crush"
39,2,17,24 Feb 04,"Claude's Appartment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304016/less-than-perfect-2x17-claudes-appartment"
40,2,18,02 Mar 04,"22 Minus 1 Equals 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304017/less-than-perfect-2x18-22-minus-1-equals-4"
41,2,19,09 Mar 04,"Riding in Cars With Falafel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304018/less-than-perfect-2x19-riding-in-cars-with-falafel"
42,2,20,16 Mar 04,"Dating Protocol at GNB","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304019/less-than-perfect-2x20-dating-protocol-at-gnb"
43,2,21,27 Apr 04,"Arctic Nights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304020/less-than-perfect-2x21-arctic-nights"
44,2,22,04 May 04,"Claude's Roxanne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304021/less-than-perfect-2x22-claudes-roxanne"
45,2,23,11 May 04,"The Pimp Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304022/less-than-perfect-2x23-the-pimp-hat"
46,2,24,18 May 04,"Claude On One Knee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304023/less-than-perfect-2x24-claude-on-one-knee"
47,3,1,24 Sep 04,"Supply Man Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304024/less-than-perfect-3x01-supply-man-down"
48,3,2,01 Oct 04,"Claude Wants to Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304025/less-than-perfect-3x02-claude-wants-to-know"
49,3,3,15 Oct 04,"Ain't It a Shame, Claude?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304026/less-than-perfect-3x03-aint-it-a-shame-claude"
50,3,4,22 Oct 04,"Ignoring Lydia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304027/less-than-perfect-3x04-ignoring-lydia"
51,3,5,29 Oct 04,"Knock, Knock Who's Dead?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304028/less-than-perfect-3x05-knock-knock-whos-dead"
52,3,6,05 Nov 04,"From the Chair to the Couch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304029/less-than-perfect-3x06-from-the-chair-to-the-couch"
53,3,7,12 Nov 04,"Shoo-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304030/less-than-perfect-3x07-shoo-in"
54,3,8,19 Nov 04,"We're Bad People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304031/less-than-perfect-3x08-were-bad-people"
55,3,9,26 Nov 04,"Moms the Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304032/less-than-perfect-3x09-moms-the-word"
56,3,10,03 Dec 04,"Claude's Romantic Hideaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304033/less-than-perfect-3x10-claudes-romantic-hideaway"
57,3,11,17 Dec 04,"Claude's 15 Minutes of Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304034/less-than-perfect-3x11-claudes-15-minutes-of-christmas"
58,3,12,07 Jan 05,"Emotions Eleven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304035/less-than-perfect-3x12-emotions-eleven"
59,3,13,14 Jan 05,"You Can Leave the Lights On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304036/less-than-perfect-3x13-you-can-leave-the-lights-on"
60,3,14,21 Jan 05,"I Just Don't Like Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304037/less-than-perfect-3x14-i-just-dont-like-her"
61,3,15,28 Jan 05,"Playhouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304038/less-than-perfect-3x15-playhouse"
62,3,16,04 Feb 05,"Distractions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304039/less-than-perfect-3x16-distractions"
63,3,17,11 Feb 05,"Get Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304040/less-than-perfect-3x17-get-away"
64,3,18,04 Mar 05,"Pre-Wedded Bliss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304041/less-than-perfect-3x18-pre-wedded-bliss"
65,3,19,25 Mar 05,"Claude's Extreme Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304042/less-than-perfect-3x19-claudes-extreme-makeover"
66,3,20,01 Apr 05,"Amicably Yours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304043/less-than-perfect-3x20-amicably-yours"
67,3,21,08 Apr 05,"Casey V. Kronsky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304044/less-than-perfect-3x21-casey-v-kronsky"
68,3,22,15 Apr 05,"Claude the Expert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304045/less-than-perfect-3x22-claude-the-expert"
69,4,1,18 Apr 06,"The Devil Wears Burberry (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304046/less-than-perfect-4x01-the-devil-wears-burberry-1"
70,4,2,25 Apr 06,"The Devil Wears Burberry (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304047/less-than-perfect-4x02-the-devil-wears-burberry-2"
71,4,3,02 May 06,"A Crush Grows in Brooklyn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304048/less-than-perfect-4x03-a-crush-grows-in-brooklyn"
72,4,4,30 May 06,"Why Are You Hurting Claude?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304049/less-than-perfect-4x04-why-are-you-hurting-claude"
73,4,5,06 Jun 06,"Flirting with De-feet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/304050/less-than-perfect-4x05-flirting-with-de-feet"
74,4,6,18 Jun 09,"The Owl Specialist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960160/less-than-perfect-4x06-the-owl-specialist"
75,4,7,19 Jun 09,"Red Carpet Claude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960161/less-than-perfect-4x07-red-carpet-claude"
76,4,8,19 Jun 09,"Kip Steadman's Guide to Dating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960162/less-than-perfect-4x08-kip-steadmans-guide-to-dating"
77,4,9,20 Jun 09,"Reinventing the Wheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960163/less-than-perfect-4x09-reinventing-the-wheel"
78,4,10,20 Jun 09,"And the Award Goes to","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960164/less-than-perfect-4x10-and-the-award-goes-to"
79,4,11,23 Jun 09,"I Have An Ear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960165/less-than-perfect-4x11-i-have-an-ear"
80,4,12,23 Jun 09,"Banished and Famished","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960166/less-than-perfect-4x12-banished-and-famished"
81,4,13,24 Jun 09,"Sex, Lies and Office Supplies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960167/less-than-perfect-4x13-sex-lies-and-office-supplies"