number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jun 04,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303064/method-red-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Jun 04,"The Article","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303065/method-red-1x02-the-article"
3,1,3,30 Jun 04,"Well Well Well","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303066/method-red-1x03-well-well-well"
4,1,4,07 Jul 04,"One Tree Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303067/method-red-1x04-one-tree-hill"
5,1,5,14 Jul 04,"Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303068/method-red-1x05-dogs"
6,1,6,21 Jul 04,"Kill Bill Vol. 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303069/method-red-1x06-kill-bill-vol-3"
7,1,7,28 Jul 04,"Something About Brenda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303070/method-red-1x07-something-about-brenda"
8,1,8,08 Sep 04,"Neighborhood Watch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303071/method-red-1x08-neighborhood-watch"
9,1,9,15 Sep 04,"Chu Chu's Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/303072/method-red-1x09-chu-chus-redemption"
10,1,10,         ,"Da Shootout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651282/method-red-1x10-da-shootout"
11,1,11,         ,"How Momma Got Her Groove Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651283/method-red-1x11-how-momma-got-her-groove-back"
12,1,12,         ,"A House Apart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651286/method-red-1x12-a-house-apart"
13,1,13,         ,"Methodome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651288/method-red-1x13-methodome"