number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 05,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301831/just-legal-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,26 Sep 05,"The Runner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301832/just-legal-1x02-the-runner"
3,1,3,03 Oct 05,"The Limit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301833/just-legal-1x03-the-limit"
4,1,4,13 Aug 06,"The Body in the Trunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301834/just-legal-1x04-the-body-in-the-trunk"
5,1,5,20 Aug 06,"The Heater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301835/just-legal-1x05-the-heater"
6,1,6,27 Aug 06,"The Rainmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301836/just-legal-1x06-the-rainmaker"
7,1,7,03 Sep 06,"The Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301837/just-legal-1x07-the-code"
8,1,8,10 Sep 06,"The Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301838/just-legal-1x08-the-bar"