number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Feb 09,"Welcome to Pastranaland (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301674/nitro-circus-1x01-welcome-to-pastranaland"
2,1,2,15 Feb 09,"Lake Medina (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301675/nitro-circus-1x02-lake-medina"
3,1,3,22 Feb 09,"Las Vegas (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301676/nitro-circus-1x03-las-vegas"
4,1,4,01 Mar 09,"Hell Compound (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301677/nitro-circus-1x04-hell-compound"
5,1,5,08 Mar 09,"Home Sweet Home (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301678/nitro-circus-1x05-home-sweet-home"
6,1,6,15 Mar 09,"The Circus Heads West (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301679/nitro-circus-1x06-the-circus-heads-west"
7,1,7,22 Mar 09,"Guinness Book (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301680/nitro-circus-1x07-guinness-book"
8,1,8,29 Mar 09,"Hollywood Nitro (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301681/nitro-circus-1x08-hollywood-nitro"
9,1,9,05 Apr 09,"Panamania (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301682/nitro-circus-1x09-panamania"
10,1,10,12 Apr 09,"Puerto Rico (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301683/nitro-circus-1x10-puerto-rico"
11,1,11,19 Apr 09,"Nitro Winter Wonderland (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301684/nitro-circus-1x11-nitro-winter-wonderland"
12,1,12,26 Apr 09,"Jamaican Me Crazy (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301685/nitro-circus-1x12-jamaican-me-crazy"
13,2,1,27 Aug 09,"Nitro City (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301686/nitro-circus-2x01-nitro-city"
14,2,2,03 Sep 09,"Hydro Circus (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301687/nitro-circus-2x02-hydro-circus"
15,2,3,10 Sep 09,"Go Big or Go Foam (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301688/nitro-circus-2x03-go-big-or-go-foam"
16,2,4,17 Sep 09,"Southern Discomfort (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301689/nitro-circus-2x04-southern-discomfort"
17,2,5,24 Sep 09,"No Right Churn (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301690/nitro-circus-2x05-no-right-churn"
18,2,6,01 Oct 09,"Mud and Guts (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301691/nitro-circus-2x06-mud-and-guts"
19,2,7,08 Oct 09,"Nitro Circus Circus (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301692/nitro-circus-2x07-nitro-circus-circus"
20,2,8,15 Oct 09,"Nitro Ut-Opia (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301693/nitro-circus-2x08-nitro-ut-opia"
21,2,9,22 Oct 09,"Epic Pass / Epic Fail (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301694/nitro-circus-2x09-epic-pass-epic-fail"