number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Nov 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301464/glory-daze-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Nov 10,"Fake Me Home Tonight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301465/glory-daze-1x02-fake-me-home-tonight"
3,1,3,30 Nov 10,"Hungry Like Teen Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301466/glory-daze-1x03-hungry-like-teen-wolf"
4,1,4,07 Dec 10,"Papa Don't Pre-Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301467/glory-daze-1x04-papa-dont-pre-game"
5,1,5,14 Dec 10,"Why Shant This Be Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301468/glory-daze-1x05-why-shant-this-be-love"
6,1,6,21 Dec 10,"I Ram So Far Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301469/glory-daze-1x06-i-ram-so-far-away"
7,1,7,28 Dec 10,"What's Love Got to Nude with It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301470/glory-daze-1x07-whats-love-got-to-nude-with-it"
8,1,8,04 Jan 11,"Shamrock You Like a Hurricane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301471/glory-daze-1x08-shamrock-you-like-a-hurricane"
9,1,9,11 Jan 11,"Hit Me with Your Test Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301472/glory-daze-1x09-hit-me-with-your-test-shot"
10,1,10,18 Jan 11,"Some Like It Hot Tub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/301473/glory-daze-1x10-some-like-it-hot-tub"