number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 91,"Otis' Last Day",""
2,1,2,26 Sep 91,"Air Drexell",""
3,1,3,03 Oct 91,"Misery Loves Drexell",""
4,1,4,10 Oct 91,"Love Walked Right In and Swept Mr. Drexell Away",""
5,1,5,17 Oct 91,"Convictions",""
6,1,6,24 Oct 91,"Viva Lost Wages",""
7,1,7,31 Oct 91,"Best Halloween Ever",""
8,1,8,07 Nov 91,"Driving Drexell Crazy",""
9,1,9,14 Nov 91,"Down and Out at the Out 'n In",""
10,1,10,21 Nov 91,"The Best Thanksgiving Ever",""
11,1,11,05 Dec 91,"Bully For Otis",""
12,1,12,12 Dec 91,"Silent Night, Holy Smokes",""
13,1,13,16 Jan 92,"My Own Private Iowa",""
14,1,14,23 Jan 92,"Beauty and the Beast",""
15,1,15,06 Feb 92,"Ashes to Ashes",""
16,1,16,13 Feb 92,"Till Death Do You Part",""
17,1,17,20 Feb 92,"Cruisin'",""
18,1,18,05 Mar 92,"The Resentments",""