number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 85,"Armed and Extremely Dangerous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299128/dempsey-and-makepeace-1x01-armed-and-extremely-dangerous"
2,1,2,18 Jan 85,"The Squeeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299129/dempsey-and-makepeace-1x02-the-squeeze"
3,1,3,25 Jan 85,"Lucky Streak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299130/dempsey-and-makepeace-1x03-lucky-streak"
4,1,4,01 Feb 85,"Given to Acts of Violence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299131/dempsey-and-makepeace-1x04-given-to-acts-of-violence"
5,1,5,08 Feb 85,"Hors De Combat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299132/dempsey-and-makepeace-1x05-hors-de-combat"
6,1,6,15 Feb 85,"Nowhere to Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299133/dempsey-and-makepeace-1x06-nowhere-to-run"
7,1,7,22 Feb 85,"Make Peace, Not War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299134/dempsey-and-makepeace-1x07-make-peace-not-war"
8,1,8,01 Mar 85,"Blind Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299135/dempsey-and-makepeace-1x08-blind-eye"
9,1,9,08 Mar 85,"Cry God for Harry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299136/dempsey-and-makepeace-1x09-cry-god-for-harry"
10,1,10,15 Mar 85,"Judgement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299137/dempsey-and-makepeace-1x10-judgement"
11,2,1,31 Aug 85,"Silver Dollar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299138/dempsey-and-makepeace-2x01-silver-dollar"
12,2,2,07 Sep 85,"Wheelman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299139/dempsey-and-makepeace-2x02-wheelman"
13,2,3,14 Sep 85,"Love You to Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299140/dempsey-and-makepeace-2x03-love-you-to-death"
14,2,4,21 Sep 85,"No Surrender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299141/dempsey-and-makepeace-2x04-no-surrender"
15,2,5,28 Sep 85,"Tequila Sunrise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299142/dempsey-and-makepeace-2x05-tequila-sunrise"
16,2,6,05 Oct 85,"Blood Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299143/dempsey-and-makepeace-2x06-blood-money"
17,2,7,12 Oct 85,"Set a Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299144/dempsey-and-makepeace-2x07-set-a-thief"
18,2,8,19 Oct 85,"The Hit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299145/dempsey-and-makepeace-2x08-the-hit"
19,2,9,26 Oct 85,"In the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299146/dempsey-and-makepeace-2x09-in-the-dark"
20,2,10,02 Nov 85,"The Bogeyman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299147/dempsey-and-makepeace-2x10-the-bogeyman"
21,3,1,30 Aug 86,"The Burning (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299148/dempsey-and-makepeace-3x01-the-burning-1"
22,3,2,06 Sep 86,"The Burning (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299149/dempsey-and-makepeace-3x02-the-burning-2"
23,3,3,13 Sep 86,"Jericho Scam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299150/dempsey-and-makepeace-3x03-jericho-scam"
24,3,4,20 Sep 86,"The Prizefighter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299151/dempsey-and-makepeace-3x04-the-prizefighter"
25,3,5,27 Sep 86,"Extreme Prejudice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299152/dempsey-and-makepeace-3x05-extreme-prejudice"
26,3,6,04 Oct 86,"Bird of Prey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299153/dempsey-and-makepeace-3x06-bird-of-prey"
27,3,7,11 Oct 86,"Out of Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299154/dempsey-and-makepeace-3x07-out-of-darkness"
28,3,8,18 Oct 86,"The Cortez Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299155/dempsey-and-makepeace-3x08-the-cortez-connection"
29,3,9,25 Oct 86,"Mantrap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299156/dempsey-and-makepeace-3x09-mantrap"
30,3,10,01 Nov 86,"Guardian Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/299157/dempsey-and-makepeace-3x10-guardian-angel"