number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 65,"Scourge of the West (Pilot)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298501/f-troop-1x01-scourge-of-the-west-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Sep 65,"Don't Look Now but One of Our Cannons is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298502/f-troop-1x02-dont-look-now-but-one-of-our-cannons-is-missing"
3,1,3,28 Sep 65,"The Phantom Major","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298503/f-troop-1x03-the-phantom-major"
4,1,4,05 Oct 65,"Corporal Agarn's Farewell to the Troops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298504/f-troop-1x04-corporal-agarns-farewell-to-the-troops"
5,1,5,12 Oct 65,"The Return of Bald Eagle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298505/f-troop-1x05-the-return-of-bald-eagle"
6,1,6,19 Oct 65,"Dirge for the Scourge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298506/f-troop-1x06-dirge-for-the-scourge"
7,1,7,26 Oct 65,"The Girl From Philadelphia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298507/f-troop-1x07-the-girl-from-philadelphia"
8,1,8,02 Nov 65,"Old Iron Pants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298508/f-troop-1x08-old-iron-pants"
9,1,9,09 Nov 65,"Me Heap Big Injun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298509/f-troop-1x09-me-heap-big-injun"
10,1,10,16 Nov 65,"She's Only a Build in an Girdled Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298510/f-troop-1x10-shes-only-a-build-in-an-girdled-cage"
11,1,11,23 Nov 65,"A Gift From the Chief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298511/f-troop-1x11-a-gift-from-the-chief"
12,1,12,30 Nov 65,"Honest Injun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298512/f-troop-1x12-honest-injun"
13,1,13,07 Dec 65,"O'Rourke vs. O'Reilly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298513/f-troop-1x13-orourke-vs-oreilly"
14,1,14,14 Dec 65,"The 86 Proof Spring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298514/f-troop-1x14-the-86-proof-spring"
15,1,15,21 Dec 65,"Here Comes the Tribe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298515/f-troop-1x15-here-comes-the-tribe"
16,1,16,28 Dec 65,"Iron Horse Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298516/f-troop-1x16-iron-horse-go-home"
17,1,17,04 Jan 66,"Our Hero, What's His Name?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298517/f-troop-1x17-our-hero-whats-his-name"
18,1,18,11 Jan 66,"Wrongo Starr and the Lady in Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298518/f-troop-1x18-wrongo-starr-and-the-lady-in-black"
19,1,19,18 Jan 66,"El Diablo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298519/f-troop-1x19-el-diablo"
20,1,20,25 Jan 66,"Go For Broke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298520/f-troop-1x20-go-for-broke"
21,1,21,08 Feb 66,"The New I.G.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298521/f-troop-1x21-the-new-ig"
22,1,22,15 Feb 66,"Spy, Counterspy, Counter Counterspy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298522/f-troop-1x22-spy-counterspy-counter-counterspy"
23,1,23,22 Feb 66,"The Courtship of Wrangler Jane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298523/f-troop-1x23-the-courtship-of-wrangler-jane"
24,1,24,01 Mar 66,"Play, Gypsy, Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298524/f-troop-1x24-play-gypsy-play"
25,1,25,08 Mar 66,"Reunion for O'Rourke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298525/f-troop-1x25-reunion-for-orourke"
26,1,26,15 Mar 66,"Captain Parmenter, One Man Army","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298526/f-troop-1x26-captain-parmenter-one-man-army"
27,1,27,22 Mar 66,"Don't Ever Speak to Me Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298527/f-troop-1x27-dont-ever-speak-to-me-again"
28,1,28,29 Mar 66,"Too Many Cooks Spoil the Troop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298528/f-troop-1x28-too-many-cooks-spoil-the-troop"
29,1,29,05 Apr 66,"Indian Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298529/f-troop-1x29-indian-fever"
30,1,30,12 Apr 66,"Johnny Eagle Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298530/f-troop-1x30-johnny-eagle-eye"
31,1,31,19 Apr 66,"A Fort's Best Friend is Not a Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298531/f-troop-1x31-a-forts-best-friend-is-not-a-mother"
32,1,32,26 Apr 66,"Lieutenant O'Rourke, Front and Center","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298532/f-troop-1x32-lieutenant-orourke-front-and-center"
33,1,33,03 May 66,"The Day the Indians Won","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298533/f-troop-1x33-the-day-the-indians-won"
34,1,34,10 May 66,"Will the Real Captain Try to Stand Up?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298534/f-troop-1x34-will-the-real-captain-try-to-stand-up"
35,2,1,08 Sep 66,"The Singing Mountie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298535/f-troop-2x01-the-singing-mountie"
36,2,2,15 Sep 66,"How to be F Troop Without Really Trying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298536/f-troop-2x02-how-to-be-f-troop-without-really-trying"
37,2,3,22 Sep 66,"Bye, Bye, Balloon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298537/f-troop-2x03-bye-bye-balloon"
38,2,4,29 Sep 66,"Reach for the Sky, Pardner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298538/f-troop-2x04-reach-for-the-sky-pardner"
39,2,5,06 Oct 66,"The Great Troop Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298539/f-troop-2x05-the-great-troop-robbery"
40,2,6,13 Oct 66,"The West Goes Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298540/f-troop-2x06-the-west-goes-ghost"
41,2,7,20 Oct 66,"Yellow Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298541/f-troop-2x07-yellow-bird"
42,2,8,27 Oct 66,"The Ballot of Corporal Agarn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298542/f-troop-2x08-the-ballot-of-corporal-agarn"
43,2,9,03 Nov 66,"Did Your Father Come from Ireland?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298543/f-troop-2x09-did-your-father-come-from-ireland"
44,2,10,10 Nov 66,"For Whom the Bugle Tolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298544/f-troop-2x10-for-whom-the-bugle-tolls"
45,2,11,17 Nov 66,"Miss Parmenter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298545/f-troop-2x11-miss-parmenter"
46,2,12,24 Nov 66,"La Dolce Courage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298546/f-troop-2x12-la-dolce-courage"
47,2,13,01 Dec 66,"Wilton the Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298547/f-troop-2x13-wilton-the-kid"
48,2,14,08 Dec 66,"The Return of Wrongo Starr","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298548/f-troop-2x14-the-return-of-wrongo-starr"
49,2,15,15 Dec 66,"Survival of the Fittest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298549/f-troop-2x15-survival-of-the-fittest"
50,2,16,22 Dec 66,"Bring on the Dancing Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298550/f-troop-2x16-bring-on-the-dancing-girls"
51,2,17,29 Dec 66,"The Loco Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298551/f-troop-2x17-the-loco-brothers"
52,2,18,05 Jan 67,"From Karate with Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298552/f-troop-2x18-from-karate-with-love"
53,2,19,12 Jan 67,"The Sergeant and the Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298553/f-troop-2x19-the-sergeant-and-the-kid"
54,2,20,19 Jan 67,"What Are You Doing after the Massacre?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298554/f-troop-2x20-what-are-you-doing-after-the-massacre"
55,2,21,26 Jan 67,"A Horse of Another Color","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298555/f-troop-2x21-a-horse-of-another-color"
56,2,22,02 Feb 67,"V is for Vampire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298556/f-troop-2x22-v-is-for-vampire"
57,2,23,09 Feb 67,"That's Show Biz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298557/f-troop-2x23-thats-show-biz"
58,2,24,16 Feb 67,"The Day They Shot Agarn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298558/f-troop-2x24-the-day-they-shot-agarn"
59,2,25,23 Feb 67,"Only One Russian is Coming! Only One Russian is Coming!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298559/f-troop-2x25-only-one-russian-is-coming-only-one-russian-is-coming"
60,2,26,02 Mar 67,"Guns, Guns, Who's Got the Guns?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298560/f-troop-2x26-guns-guns-whos-got-the-guns"
61,2,27,09 Mar 67,"Marriage, Fort Courage Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298561/f-troop-2x27-marriage-fort-courage-style"
62,2,28,16 Mar 67,"Carpetbagging, Anyone?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298562/f-troop-2x28-carpetbagging-anyone"
63,2,29,23 Mar 67,"The Majority of Wilton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298563/f-troop-2x29-the-majority-of-wilton"
64,2,30,30 Mar 67,"Our Brave in F Troop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298564/f-troop-2x30-our-brave-in-f-troop"
65,2,31,06 Apr 67,"Is This Fort Really Necessary?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298565/f-troop-2x31-is-this-fort-really-necessary"