number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 03,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298333/hope-faith-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 03,"Remembrance of Rings Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298334/hope-faith-1x02-remembrance-of-rings-past"
3,1,3,10 Oct 03,"The Un-Graduate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298335/hope-faith-1x03-the-un-graduate"
4,1,4,17 Oct 03,"Summary Judgment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298336/hope-faith-1x04-summary-judgment"
5,1,5,24 Oct 03,"About a Book Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298337/hope-faith-1x05-about-a-book-club"
6,1,6,31 Oct 03,"Hope Has No Faith (The Halloween Story)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298338/hope-faith-1x06-hope-has-no-faith-the-halloween-story"
7,1,7,07 Nov 03,"Car Commercial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298339/hope-faith-1x07-car-commercial"
8,1,8,14 Nov 03,"Hope and Faith Get Randy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298340/hope-faith-1x08-hope-and-faith-get-randy"
9,1,9,21 Nov 03,"Phone Home for the Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298341/hope-faith-1x09-phone-home-for-the-holidays"
10,1,10,05 Dec 03,"Anger Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298342/hope-faith-1x10-anger-management"
11,1,11,12 Dec 03,"Silent Night, Opening Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298343/hope-faith-1x11-silent-night-opening-night"
12,1,12,09 Jan 04,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298344/hope-faith-1x12-the-wedding"
13,1,13,23 Jan 04,"Madam President","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298345/hope-faith-1x13-madam-president"
14,1,14,06 Feb 04,"The Diner Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298346/hope-faith-1x14-the-diner-show"
15,1,15,13 Feb 04,"Mismatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298347/hope-faith-1x15-mismatch"
16,1,16,20 Feb 04,"Charley's Baseball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298348/hope-faith-1x16-charleys-baseball"
17,1,17,27 Feb 04,"Prom and Circumstance (Almost Paradise)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298349/hope-faith-1x17-prom-and-circumstance-almost-paradise"
18,1,18,05 Mar 04,"Jury Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298350/hope-faith-1x18-jury-duty"
19,1,19,19 Mar 04,"Faith's Maid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298351/hope-faith-1x19-faiths-maid"
20,1,20,09 Apr 04,"Hope Gets a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298352/hope-faith-1x20-hope-gets-a-job"
21,1,21,16 Apr 04,"Faith's Husband","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298353/hope-faith-1x21-faiths-husband"
22,1,22,30 Apr 04,"Jack's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298354/hope-faith-1x22-jacks-back"
23,1,23,07 May 04,"Trade Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298355/hope-faith-1x23-trade-show"
24,1,24,14 May 04,"Daytime Emmys (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298356/hope-faith-1x24-daytime-emmys-1"
25,1,25,14 May 04,"Daytime Emmys (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298357/hope-faith-1x25-daytime-emmys-2"
26,2,1,24 Sep 04,"Escape from Albuquerque","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298358/hope-faith-2x01-escape-from-albuquerque"
27,2,2,01 Oct 04,"Mall in the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298359/hope-faith-2x02-mall-in-the-family"
28,2,3,15 Oct 04,"Queer as Hope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298360/hope-faith-2x03-queer-as-hope"
29,2,4,22 Oct 04,"Hold the Phone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298361/hope-faith-2x04-hold-the-phone"
30,2,5,29 Oct 04,"Faith Scare-Field","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298362/hope-faith-2x05-faith-scare-field"
31,2,6,05 Nov 04,"Natal Attraction (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298363/hope-faith-2x06-natal-attraction-1"
32,2,7,12 Nov 04,"Stand by Your Mandi (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298364/hope-faith-2x07-stand-by-your-mandi-2"
33,2,8,19 Nov 04,"The Dolly Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298365/hope-faith-2x08-the-dolly-mama"
34,2,9,19 Nov 04,"Justin Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298366/hope-faith-2x09-justin-time"
35,2,10,26 Nov 04,"9012-Uh-Oh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298367/hope-faith-2x10-9012-uh-oh"
36,2,11,03 Dec 04,"Do I Look Frat in This?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298368/hope-faith-2x11-do-i-look-frat-in-this"
37,2,12,17 Dec 04,"Aru-bah Humbug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298369/hope-faith-2x12-aru-bah-humbug"
38,2,13,07 Jan 05,"The Gooch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298370/hope-faith-2x13-the-gooch"
39,2,14,14 Jan 05,"Another Car Commercial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298371/hope-faith-2x14-another-car-commercial"
40,2,15,21 Jan 05,"Carmen Get It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298372/hope-faith-2x15-carmen-get-it"
41,2,16,28 Jan 05,"Catering-a-ding-ding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298373/hope-faith-2x16-catering-a-ding-ding"
42,2,17,04 Feb 05,"O' Sister, Where Art Thou?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298374/hope-faith-2x17-o-sister-where-art-thou"
43,2,18,11 Feb 05,"Hope Couture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298375/hope-faith-2x18-hope-couture"
44,2,19,18 Feb 05,"Wife Swap (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298376/hope-faith-2x19-wife-swap-1"
45,2,20,18 Feb 05,"Wife Swap (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298377/hope-faith-2x20-wife-swap-2"
46,2,21,04 Mar 05,"21 Lunch Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298378/hope-faith-2x21-21-lunch-street"
47,2,22,25 Mar 05,"A Room of One's Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298379/hope-faith-2x22-a-room-of-ones-own"
48,2,23,08 Apr 05,"Faith Affair-field","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298380/hope-faith-2x23-faith-affair-field"
49,2,24,29 Apr 05,"Weather or Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298381/hope-faith-2x24-weather-or-not"
50,2,25,06 May 05,"Of Rice and Anchor Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298382/hope-faith-2x25-of-rice-and-anchor-men"
51,2,26,06 May 05,"Season Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298383/hope-faith-2x26-season-finale"
52,3,1,30 Sep 05,"The Marriage (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298384/hope-faith-3x01-the-marriage-1"
53,3,2,30 Sep 05,"The Marriage (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298385/hope-faith-3x02-the-marriage-2"
54,3,3,07 Oct 05,"Faith Fairfield: 1980-2005","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298386/hope-faith-3x03-faith-fairfield-1980-2005"
55,3,4,14 Oct 05,"The Phone Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298387/hope-faith-3x04-the-phone-call"
56,3,5,21 Oct 05,"Love & Teeth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298388/hope-faith-3x05-love-teeth"
57,3,6,28 Oct 05,"The Halloween Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298389/hope-faith-3x06-the-halloween-party"
58,3,7,04 Nov 05,"Charley's Shirt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298390/hope-faith-3x07-charleys-shirt"
59,3,8,11 Nov 05,"Faith's Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298391/hope-faith-3x08-faiths-therapy"
60,3,9,18 Nov 05,"Blood is Thicker Than Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298392/hope-faith-3x09-blood-is-thicker-than-daughter"
61,3,10,25 Nov 05,"Hope in the Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298393/hope-faith-3x10-hope-in-the-middle"
62,3,11,13 Dec 05,"Christmas Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298394/hope-faith-3x11-christmas-time"
63,3,12,06 Jan 06,"Sex, Lies and Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298395/hope-faith-3x12-sex-lies-and-faith"
64,3,13,21 Mar 06,"Now and Zen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298396/hope-faith-3x13-now-and-zen"
65,3,14,28 Mar 06,"Homeless Hal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298397/hope-faith-3x14-homeless-hal"
66,3,15,04 Apr 06,"Meet the Parent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298398/hope-faith-3x15-meet-the-parent"
67,3,16,11 Apr 06,"Charley Shoots Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298399/hope-faith-3x16-charley-shoots-faith"
68,3,17,18 Apr 06,"The Big Shanowski","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298400/hope-faith-3x17-the-big-shanowski"
69,3,18,18 Apr 06,"The Restaurant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298401/hope-faith-3x18-the-restaurant"
70,3,19,25 Apr 06,"Jay Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298402/hope-faith-3x19-jay-date"
71,3,20,25 Apr 06,"Old Faithful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298403/hope-faith-3x20-old-faithful"
72,3,21,02 May 06,"Faith Knows Squat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298404/hope-faith-3x21-faith-knows-squat"
73,3,22,02 May 06,"Hope's Float","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/298405/hope-faith-3x22-hopes-float"