number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 87,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297348/my-two-dads-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,27 Sep 87,"Soho's by You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297349/my-two-dads-1x02-sohos-by-you"
3,1,3,04 Oct 87,"Crime and Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297350/my-two-dads-1x03-crime-and-punishment"
4,1,4,18 Oct 87,"Nicole's First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297351/my-two-dads-1x04-nicoles-first-date"
5,1,5,25 Oct 87,"Friends and Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297352/my-two-dads-1x05-friends-and-lovers"
6,1,6,01 Nov 87,"Whose Night is it, Anyway?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297353/my-two-dads-1x06-whose-night-is-it-anyway"
7,1,7,08 Nov 87,"Once a Son . . .","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297354/my-two-dads-1x07-once-a-son"
8,1,8,15 Nov 87,"Sex, Judge, and Rock & Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297355/my-two-dads-1x08-sex-judge-and-rock-roll"
9,1,9,29 Nov 87,"The Artful Dodger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297356/my-two-dads-1x09-the-artful-dodger"
10,1,10,06 Dec 87,"Quality Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297357/my-two-dads-1x10-quality-time"
11,1,11,20 Dec 87,"'Tis the Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297358/my-two-dads-1x11-tis-the-season"
12,1,12,03 Jan 88,"The Only Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297359/my-two-dads-1x12-the-only-child"
13,1,13,10 Jan 88,"Joey's Mother-in-Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297360/my-two-dads-1x13-joeys-mother-in-law"
14,1,14,17 Jan 88,"Nicole in Charge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297361/my-two-dads-1x14-nicole-in-charge"
15,1,15,07 Feb 88,"The Wedge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297362/my-two-dads-1x15-the-wedge"
16,1,16,14 Feb 88,"Advice and Consent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297363/my-two-dads-1x16-advice-and-consent"
17,1,17,21 Feb 88,"She'll Get Over It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297364/my-two-dads-1x17-shell-get-over-it"
18,1,18,28 Feb 88,"Michael's Sister Comes Over and Visits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297365/my-two-dads-1x18-michaels-sister-comes-over-and-visits"
19,1,19,19 Mar 88,"Nicole's Big Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297366/my-two-dads-1x19-nicoles-big-adventure"
20,1,20,28 Mar 88,"My Fair Joey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297367/my-two-dads-1x20-my-fair-joey"
21,1,21,09 May 88,"The Family in Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297368/my-two-dads-1x21-the-family-in-question"
22,1,22,14 Aug 88,"Friends of the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297369/my-two-dads-1x22-friends-of-the-family"
23,2,1,11 Jan 89,"Blast from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297370/my-two-dads-2x01-blast-from-the-past"
24,2,2,18 Jan 89,"Who's on First?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297371/my-two-dads-2x02-whos-on-first"
25,2,3,01 Feb 89,"Macho, Stupid Guy Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297372/my-two-dads-2x03-macho-stupid-guy-time"
26,2,4,08 Feb 89,"The Man in the Pink Slip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297373/my-two-dads-2x04-the-man-in-the-pink-slip"
27,2,5,15 Feb 89,"Fallen Idol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297374/my-two-dads-2x05-fallen-idol"
28,2,6,22 Feb 89,"Story with a Twist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297375/my-two-dads-2x06-story-with-a-twist"
29,2,7,01 Mar 89,"Playing with Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297376/my-two-dads-2x07-playing-with-fire"
30,2,8,08 Mar 89,"Dirty Dating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297377/my-two-dads-2x08-dirty-dating"
31,2,9,15 Mar 89,"The God of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297378/my-two-dads-2x09-the-god-of-love"
32,2,10,22 Mar 89,"In Her Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297379/my-two-dads-2x10-in-her-dreams"
33,2,11,29 Mar 89,"Together We Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297380/my-two-dads-2x11-together-we-stand"
34,2,12,05 Apr 89,"The Courtship of Nicole's Fathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297381/my-two-dads-2x12-the-courtship-of-nicoles-fathers"
35,2,13,12 Apr 89,"Crushed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297382/my-two-dads-2x13-crushed"
36,2,14,19 Apr 89,"Basket Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297383/my-two-dads-2x14-basket-case"
37,2,15,07 May 89,"You Love Me, Right?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297384/my-two-dads-2x15-you-love-me-right"
38,2,16,29 Jul 89,"Getting Smart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297385/my-two-dads-2x16-getting-smart"
39,3,1,24 Sep 89,"That's No Lady, That's My Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297386/my-two-dads-3x01-thats-no-lady-thats-my-mother"
40,3,2,01 Oct 89,"Say Goodnight, Gracie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297387/my-two-dads-3x02-say-goodnight-gracie"
41,3,3,15 Oct 89,"Love and Learn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297388/my-two-dads-3x03-love-and-learn"
42,3,4,22 Oct 89,"You Can Count on Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297389/my-two-dads-3x04-you-can-count-on-me"
43,3,5,29 Oct 89,"Joey Gets Pinned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297390/my-two-dads-3x05-joey-gets-pinned"
44,3,6,01 Nov 89,"Story in Development","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297391/my-two-dads-3x06-story-in-development"
45,3,7,05 Nov 89,"Duel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297392/my-two-dads-3x07-duel"
46,3,8,08 Nov 89,"Dad Patrol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297393/my-two-dads-3x08-dad-patrol"
47,3,9,15 Nov 89,"Pop, the Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297394/my-two-dads-3x09-pop-the-question"
48,3,10,22 Nov 89,"Thanks for the Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297395/my-two-dads-3x10-thanks-for-the-memories"
49,3,11,29 Nov 89,"Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297396/my-two-dads-3x11-class"
50,3,12,20 Dec 89,"I'm Dreaming of a Holiday Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297397/my-two-dads-3x12-im-dreaming-of-a-holiday-episode"
51,3,13,10 Jan 90,"Power Struggle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297398/my-two-dads-3x13-power-struggle"
52,3,14,21 Jan 90,"Bye Bye Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297399/my-two-dads-3x14-bye-bye-baby"
53,3,15,05 Mar 90,"Environ-mental Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297400/my-two-dads-3x15-environ-mental-case"
54,3,16,12 Mar 90,"Party, Sweet 16--See Appendix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297401/my-two-dads-3x16-party-sweet-16-see-appendix"
55,3,17,19 Mar 90,"It's My Art, and I'll Die If I Want To","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297402/my-two-dads-3x17-its-my-art-and-ill-die-if-i-want-to"
56,3,18,26 Mar 90,"To Thine Own Elf Be True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297403/my-two-dads-3x18-to-thine-own-elf-be-true"
57,3,19,02 Apr 90,"You Only Surprise the Ones You Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297404/my-two-dads-3x19-you-only-surprise-the-ones-you-love"
58,3,20,16 Apr 90,"Kind of a Drag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297405/my-two-dads-3x20-kind-of-a-drag"
59,3,21,23 Apr 90,"When You Wish ...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297406/my-two-dads-3x21-when-you-wish"
60,3,22,30 Apr 90,"See You in September?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297407/my-two-dads-3x22-see-you-in-september"