number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 78,"Pilot (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297099/mork-mindy-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,14 Sep 78,"Pilot (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297100/mork-mindy-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,21 Sep 78,"Mork Moves In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297101/mork-mindy-1x03-mork-moves-in"
4,1,4,28 Sep 78,"Mork Runs Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297102/mork-mindy-1x04-mork-runs-away"
5,1,5,05 Oct 78,"Mork in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297103/mork-mindy-1x05-mork-in-love"
6,1,6,12 Oct 78,"Mork's Seduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297104/mork-mindy-1x06-morks-seduction"
7,1,7,19 Oct 78,"Mork Goes Public","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297105/mork-mindy-1x07-mork-goes-public"
8,1,8,02 Nov 78,"To Tell the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297106/mork-mindy-1x08-to-tell-the-truth"
9,1,9,09 Nov 78,"Mork the Gullible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297107/mork-mindy-1x09-mork-the-gullible"
10,1,10,16 Nov 78,"A Mommy For Morky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297108/mork-mindy-1x10-a-mommy-for-morky"
11,1,11,23 Nov 78,"Mork's Greatest Hits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297109/mork-mindy-1x11-morks-greatest-hits"
12,1,12,30 Nov 78,"Old Fears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297110/mork-mindy-1x12-old-fears"
13,1,13,14 Dec 78,"Mork's First Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297111/mork-mindy-1x13-morks-first-christmas"
14,1,14,11 Jan 79,"Mork and the Immigrant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297112/mork-mindy-1x14-mork-and-the-immigrant"
15,1,15,18 Jan 79,"Mork the Tolerant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297113/mork-mindy-1x15-mork-the-tolerant"
16,1,16,25 Jan 79,"Young Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297114/mork-mindy-1x16-young-love"
17,1,17,01 Feb 79,"Snowflakes Keep Dancing On My Head (a/k/a Sky Flakes Keep Falling On My Head)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297115/mork-mindy-1x17-snowflakes-keep-dancing-on-my-head-aka-sky-flakes-keep-falling-on-my-head"
18,1,18,08 Feb 79,"Mork Goes ERK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297116/mork-mindy-1x18-mork-goes-erk"
19,1,19,15 Feb 79,"Yes Sir, That's My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297117/mork-mindy-1x19-yes-sir-thats-my-baby"
20,1,20,22 Feb 79,"Mork's Mixed Emotions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297118/mork-mindy-1x20-morks-mixed-emotions"
21,1,21,08 Mar 79,"Mork's Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297119/mork-mindy-1x21-morks-night-out"
22,1,22,15 Mar 79,"In Mork We Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297120/mork-mindy-1x22-in-mork-we-trust"
23,1,23,12 Apr 79,"Mork Runs Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297121/mork-mindy-1x23-mork-runs-down"
24,1,24,03 May 79,"It's a Wonderful Mork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297122/mork-mindy-1x24-its-a-wonderful-mork"
25,1,25,10 May 79,"Mork's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297123/mork-mindy-1x25-morks-best-friend"
26,2,1,16 Sep 79,"Mork in Wonderland (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297124/mork-mindy-2x01-mork-in-wonderland-1"
27,2,2,16 Sep 79,"Mork in Wonderland (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297125/mork-mindy-2x02-mork-in-wonderland-2"
28,2,3,23 Sep 79,"Stark Raving Mork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297126/mork-mindy-2x03-stark-raving-mork"
29,2,4,30 Sep 79,"Mork's Baby Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297127/mork-mindy-2x04-morks-baby-blues"
30,2,5,07 Oct 79,"Dr. Morkenstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297128/mork-mindy-2x05-dr-morkenstein"
31,2,6,14 Oct 79,"Mork vs. Mindy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297129/mork-mindy-2x06-mork-vs-mindy"
32,2,7,21 Oct 79,"Mork Gets Mindy-itis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297130/mork-mindy-2x07-mork-gets-mindy-itis"
33,2,8,28 Oct 79,"A Morkville Horror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297131/mork-mindy-2x08-a-morkville-horror"
34,2,9,04 Nov 79,"Mork's Health Hints","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297132/mork-mindy-2x09-morks-health-hints"
35,2,10,11 Nov 79,"Dial 'N' for Nelson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297133/mork-mindy-2x10-dial-n-for-nelson"
36,2,11,18 Nov 79,"Mork vs. The Necrotons (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297134/mork-mindy-2x11-mork-vs-the-necrotons-1"
37,2,12,18 Nov 79,"Mork vs. The Necrotons (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297135/mork-mindy-2x12-mork-vs-the-necrotons-2"
38,2,13,25 Nov 79,"Hold That Mork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297136/mork-mindy-2x13-hold-that-mork"
39,2,14,02 Dec 79,"Exidor Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297137/mork-mindy-2x14-exidor-affair"
40,2,15,09 Dec 79,"The Mork Syndrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297138/mork-mindy-2x15-the-mork-syndrome"
41,2,16,16 Dec 79,"Exidor's Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297139/mork-mindy-2x16-exidors-wedding"
42,2,17,03 Jan 80,"A Mommy for Mindy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297140/mork-mindy-2x17-a-mommy-for-mindy"
43,2,18,10 Jan 80,"The Night They Raided Mind-skis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297141/mork-mindy-2x18-the-night-they-raided-mind-skis"
44,2,19,17 Jan 80,"Mork Learns to See","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297142/mork-mindy-2x19-mork-learns-to-see"
45,2,20,24 Jan 80,"Mork's Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297143/mork-mindy-2x20-morks-vacation"
46,2,21,31 Jan 80,"Jeanie Loves Mork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297144/mork-mindy-2x21-jeanie-loves-mork"
47,2,22,07 Feb 80,"Little Orphan Morkie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297145/mork-mindy-2x22-little-orphan-morkie"
48,2,23,14 Feb 80,"Looney Tunes and Morkie Melodies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297146/mork-mindy-2x23-looney-tunes-and-morkie-melodies"
49,2,24,28 Feb 80,"Clerical Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297147/mork-mindy-2x24-clerical-error"
50,2,25,20 Mar 80,"Invasion of the Mork Snatchers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297148/mork-mindy-2x25-invasion-of-the-mork-snatchers"
51,2,26,01 May 80,"The Way Mork Were","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297149/mork-mindy-2x26-the-way-mork-were"
52,3,1,13 Nov 80,"Putting the Ork Back in Mork - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297150/mork-mindy-3x01-putting-the-ork-back-in-mork-part-1"
53,3,2,13 Nov 80,"Putting the Ork Back in Mork - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297151/mork-mindy-3x02-putting-the-ork-back-in-mork-part-2"
54,3,3,20 Nov 80,"Mork in Never Never Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297152/mork-mindy-3x03-mork-in-never-never-land"
55,3,4,27 Nov 80,"Dueling Skates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297153/mork-mindy-3x04-dueling-skates"
56,3,5,04 Dec 80,"Mork the Prankster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297154/mork-mindy-3x05-mork-the-prankster"
57,3,6,11 Dec 80,"Mork, the Monkey's Uncle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297155/mork-mindy-3x06-mork-the-monkeys-uncle"
58,3,7,18 Dec 80,"Gunfight at the Mork-Kay Corral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297156/mork-mindy-3x07-gunfight-at-the-mork-kay-corral"
59,3,8,01 Jan 81,"Mork's New Look","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297157/mork-mindy-3x08-morks-new-look"
60,3,9,08 Jan 81,"Alas, Poor Mork, We Knew Him Well","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297158/mork-mindy-3x09-alas-poor-mork-we-knew-him-well"
61,3,10,15 Jan 81,"Mork and the Bum Rap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297159/mork-mindy-3x10-mork-and-the-bum-rap"
62,3,11,22 Jan 81,"Mindy Gets Her Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297160/mork-mindy-3x11-mindy-gets-her-job"
63,3,12,05 Feb 81,"Twelve Angry Appliances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297161/mork-mindy-3x12-twelve-angry-appliances"
64,3,13,12 Feb 81,"There's a New Mork in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297162/mork-mindy-3x13-theres-a-new-mork-in-town"
65,3,14,19 Feb 81,"Mork Meets Robin Williams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297163/mork-mindy-3x14-mork-meets-robin-williams"
66,3,15,26 Feb 81,"Mindy, Mindy, Mindy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297164/mork-mindy-3x15-mindy-mindy-mindy"
67,3,16,12 Mar 81,"Mork, the Swinging Single","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297165/mork-mindy-3x16-mork-the-swinging-single"
68,3,17,26 Mar 81,"Mork and Mindy Meet Rick and Ruby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297166/mork-mindy-3x17-mork-and-mindy-meet-rick-and-ruby"
69,3,18,09 Apr 81,"Mork and the Family Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297167/mork-mindy-3x18-mork-and-the-family-reunion"
70,3,19,16 Apr 81,"Old Muggable Mork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297168/mork-mindy-3x19-old-muggable-mork"
71,3,20,30 Apr 81,"I Heard It Through the Morkvine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297169/mork-mindy-3x20-i-heard-it-through-the-morkvine"
72,3,21,07 May 81,"Mindy and Mork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297170/mork-mindy-3x21-mindy-and-mork"
73,3,22,14 May 81,"Reflections and Regrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297171/mork-mindy-3x22-reflections-and-regrets"
74,4,1,08 Oct 81,"Limited Engagement (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297172/mork-mindy-4x01-limited-engagement-1"
75,4,2,15 Oct 81,"The Wedding (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297173/mork-mindy-4x02-the-wedding-2"
76,4,3,22 Oct 81,"The Honeymoon (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297174/mork-mindy-4x03-the-honeymoon-3"
77,4,4,29 Oct 81,"Three the Hard Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297175/mork-mindy-4x04-three-the-hard-way"
78,4,5,05 Nov 81,"Mama Mork, Papa Mindy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297176/mork-mindy-4x05-mama-mork-papa-mindy"
79,4,6,12 Nov 81,"My Dad Can't Beat Up Anyone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297177/mork-mindy-4x06-my-dad-cant-beat-up-anyone"
80,4,7,19 Nov 81,"Long Before We Met...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297178/mork-mindy-4x07-long-before-we-met"
81,4,8,26 Nov 81,"Rich Mork, Poor Mork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297179/mork-mindy-4x08-rich-mork-poor-mork"
82,4,9,03 Dec 81,"Alienation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297180/mork-mindy-4x09-alienation"
83,4,10,17 Dec 81,"P.S. 2001","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297181/mork-mindy-4x10-ps-2001"
84,4,11,07 Jan 82,"Pajama Game II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297182/mork-mindy-4x11-pajama-game-ii"
85,4,12,14 Jan 82,"Present Tense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297183/mork-mindy-4x12-present-tense"
86,4,13,21 Jan 82,"Metamorphosis, the TV Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297184/mork-mindy-4x13-metamorphosis-the-tv-show"
87,4,14,04 Feb 82,"Drive, She Said","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297185/mork-mindy-4x14-drive-she-said"
88,4,15,11 Feb 82,"I Don't Remember Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297186/mork-mindy-4x15-i-dont-remember-mama"
89,4,16,18 Feb 82,"Mork, Mindy and Mearth Meet MILT","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297187/mork-mindy-4x16-mork-mindy-and-mearth-meet-milt"
90,4,17,15 Apr 82,"Midas Mork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297188/mork-mindy-4x17-midas-mork"
91,4,18,22 Apr 82,"Cheerleaders in Chains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297189/mork-mindy-4x18-cheerleaders-in-chains"
92,4,19,06 May 82,"Gotta Run - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297190/mork-mindy-4x19-gotta-run-part-1"
93,4,20,13 May 82,"Gotta Run - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297191/mork-mindy-4x20-gotta-run-part-2"
94,4,21,20 May 82,"Gotta Run - Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297192/mork-mindy-4x21-gotta-run-part-3"
95,4,22,27 May 82,"The Mork Report","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297193/mork-mindy-4x22-the-mork-report"