number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jun 10,"The Hyphenated Name Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296926/are-we-there-yet-1x01-the-hyphenated-name-episode"
2,1,2,02 Jun 10,"The Credit Check Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296927/are-we-there-yet-1x02-the-credit-check-episode"
3,1,3,09 Jun 10,"The Day Off Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296928/are-we-there-yet-1x03-the-day-off-episode"
4,1,4,09 Jun 10,"The Soccer Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296929/are-we-there-yet-1x04-the-soccer-episode"
5,1,5,16 Jun 10,"The Rat in the House Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296930/are-we-there-yet-1x05-the-rat-in-the-house-episode"
6,1,6,16 Jun 10,"The Booty Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296931/are-we-there-yet-1x06-the-booty-episode"
7,1,7,23 Jun 10,"The Viral Video Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296932/are-we-there-yet-1x07-the-viral-video-episode"
8,1,8,23 Jun 10,"The Michele Obama Sweater Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296933/are-we-there-yet-1x08-the-michele-obama-sweater-episode"
9,1,9,30 Jun 10,"The No Nah Nah Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296934/are-we-there-yet-1x09-the-no-nah-nah-episode"
10,1,10,30 Jun 10,"The Get Together Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296935/are-we-there-yet-1x10-the-get-together-episode"
11,2,1,05 Jan 11,"The Mr. Himdependent Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296936/are-we-there-yet-2x01-the-mr-himdependent-episode"
12,2,2,05 Jan 11,"The We Ain't Going Out Like That Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296937/are-we-there-yet-2x02-the-we-aint-going-out-like-that-episode"
13,2,3,12 Jan 11,"The Oh No She Di-in't Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296938/are-we-there-yet-2x03-the-oh-no-she-di-int-episode"
14,2,4,12 Jan 11,"The Nick's Manny-Pedi Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296939/are-we-there-yet-2x04-the-nicks-manny-pedi-episode"
15,2,5,19 Jan 11,"The Gold Party Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296940/are-we-there-yet-2x05-the-gold-party-episode"
16,2,6,19 Jan 11,"The Boy Has Style Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296941/are-we-there-yet-2x06-the-boy-has-style-episode"
17,2,7,26 Jan 11,"The Man and the Bragging Snafu Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296942/are-we-there-yet-2x07-the-man-and-the-bragging-snafu-episode"
18,2,8,26 Jan 11,"The Suzanne Theft Auto Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296943/are-we-there-yet-2x08-the-suzanne-theft-auto-episode"
19,2,9,02 Feb 11,"The Despicable E Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296944/are-we-there-yet-2x09-the-despicable-e-episode"
20,2,10,02 Feb 11,"The She Got Game Night Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296945/are-we-there-yet-2x10-the-she-got-game-night-episode"
21,2,11,09 Feb 11,"The Valentine's Day Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296946/are-we-there-yet-2x11-the-valentines-day-episode"
22,2,12,09 Feb 11,"The Parent Teacher Trap Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296947/are-we-there-yet-2x12-the-parent-teacher-trap-episode"
23,2,13,16 Feb 11,"The Whose Card is It Anyway Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296948/are-we-there-yet-2x13-the-whose-card-is-it-anyway-episode"
24,2,14,16 Feb 11,"The Suzanne Gets One-Upped Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296949/are-we-there-yet-2x14-the-suzanne-gets-one-upped-episode"
25,2,15,23 Feb 11,"The First .45 Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296950/are-we-there-yet-2x15-the-first-45-episode"
26,2,16,23 Feb 11,"The Take Your Kids to Work Day Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296951/are-we-there-yet-2x16-the-take-your-kids-to-work-day-episode"
27,2,17,02 Mar 11,"The Fall of Troy Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296952/are-we-there-yet-2x17-the-fall-of-troy-episode"
28,2,18,02 Mar 11,"The Pole Dance Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296953/are-we-there-yet-2x18-the-pole-dance-episode"
29,2,19,09 Mar 11,"The Disney Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296954/are-we-there-yet-2x19-the-disney-episode"
30,2,20,09 Mar 11,"The Salsa Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296955/are-we-there-yet-2x20-the-salsa-episode"
31,2,21,16 Mar 11,"The Nick Gets Jealous Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296956/are-we-there-yet-2x21-the-nick-gets-jealous-episode"
32,2,22,16 Mar 11,"The Test Taker Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296957/are-we-there-yet-2x22-the-test-taker-episode"
33,2,23,23 Mar 11,"The Compatibility Test Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296958/are-we-there-yet-2x23-the-compatibility-test-episode"
34,2,24,23 Mar 11,"The Good Cop, Bad Cop Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296959/are-we-there-yet-2x24-the-good-cop-bad-cop-episode"
35,2,25,30 Mar 11,"The Mr. Almost Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296960/are-we-there-yet-2x25-the-mr-almost-episode"
36,2,26,30 Mar 11,"The Play Date Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296961/are-we-there-yet-2x26-the-play-date-episode"
37,2,27,06 Apr 11,"The Lindasy Gets High Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296962/are-we-there-yet-2x27-the-lindasy-gets-high-episode"
38,2,28,06 Apr 11,"The Liar, Liar Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296963/are-we-there-yet-2x28-the-liar-liar-episode"
39,2,29,13 Apr 11,"The Fight Party Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296964/are-we-there-yet-2x29-the-fight-party-episode"
40,2,30,13 Apr 11,"The Nick's Kid Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296965/are-we-there-yet-2x30-the-nicks-kid-episode"
41,2,31,27 Apr 11,"The Kevin Gets a Commercial Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296966/are-we-there-yet-2x31-the-kevin-gets-a-commercial-episode"
42,2,32,27 Apr 11,"The Suzanne's Surprise Party Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296967/are-we-there-yet-2x32-the-suzannes-surprise-party-episode"
43,2,33,04 May 11,"The Mother's Day Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296968/are-we-there-yet-2x33-the-mothers-day-episode"
44,2,34,04 May 11,"The Lindsay Goes Vegan Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296969/are-we-there-yet-2x34-the-lindsay-goes-vegan-episode"
45,3,1,17 Sep 12,"The Staycation Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296970/are-we-there-yet-3x01-the-staycation-episode"
46,3,2,18 Sep 12,"The Thief Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296971/are-we-there-yet-3x02-the-thief-episode"
47,3,3,19 Sep 12,"The Bad Dream Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296972/are-we-there-yet-3x03-the-bad-dream-episode"
48,3,4,20 Sep 12,"The 22 Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296973/are-we-there-yet-3x04-the-22-episode"
49,3,5,21 Sep 12,"The Cooking Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296974/are-we-there-yet-3x05-the-cooking-episode"
50,3,6,24 Sep 12,"The Regift Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296975/are-we-there-yet-3x06-the-regift-episode"
51,3,7,25 Sep 12,"The Susan Gets Arrested Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296976/are-we-there-yet-3x07-the-susan-gets-arrested-episode"
52,3,8,26 Sep 12,"The Second Black President Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296977/are-we-there-yet-3x08-the-second-black-president-episode"
53,3,9,27 Sep 12,"The Green Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296978/are-we-there-yet-3x09-the-green-episode"
54,3,10,28 Sep 12,"The Father's Day Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296979/are-we-there-yet-3x10-the-fathers-day-episode"
55,3,11,01 Oct 12,"The My First Job EPisode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296980/are-we-there-yet-3x11-the-my-first-job-episode"
56,3,12,02 Oct 12,"The Tier Dad Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296981/are-we-there-yet-3x12-the-tier-dad-episode"
57,3,13,03 Oct 12,"The Expensive Purse Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296982/are-we-there-yet-3x13-the-expensive-purse-episode"
58,3,14,04 Oct 12,"The Master of Ceremonies Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296983/are-we-there-yet-3x14-the-master-of-ceremonies-episode"
59,3,15,05 Oct 12,"The Control Issue Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296984/are-we-there-yet-3x15-the-control-issue-episode"
60,3,16,08 Oct 12,"The Ghost Dog Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296985/are-we-there-yet-3x16-the-ghost-dog-episode"
61,3,17,09 Oct 12,"The Lemon Squeeze Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296986/are-we-there-yet-3x17-the-lemon-squeeze-episode"
62,3,18,10 Oct 12,"The Mother's-in-Law Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296987/are-we-there-yet-3x18-the-mothers-in-law-episode"
63,3,19,11 Oct 12,"The Tit for Tat Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296988/are-we-there-yet-3x19-the-tit-for-tat-episode"
64,3,20,12 Oct 12,"The Quarantine Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296989/are-we-there-yet-3x20-the-quarantine-episode"
65,3,21,15 Oct 12,"The V.I.P. Tickets Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296990/are-we-there-yet-3x21-the-vip-tickets-episode"
66,3,22,16 Oct 12,"The Lindsey Dances Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296991/are-we-there-yet-3x22-the-lindsey-dances-episode"
67,3,23,17 Oct 12,"The Career Day Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296992/are-we-there-yet-3x23-the-career-day-episode"
68,3,24,18 Oct 12,"The House Sitter's Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296993/are-we-there-yet-3x24-the-house-sitters-episode"
69,3,25,19 Oct 12,"The Nick Gets Promoted Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296994/are-we-there-yet-3x25-the-nick-gets-promoted-episode"
70,3,26,22 Oct 12,"The Big Loan Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296995/are-we-there-yet-3x26-the-big-loan-episode"
71,3,27,23 Oct 12,"The Family Portrait Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296996/are-we-there-yet-3x27-the-family-portrait-episode"
72,3,28,24 Oct 12,"The Nick Hosts a Telethon Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296997/are-we-there-yet-3x28-the-nick-hosts-a-telethon-episode"
73,3,29,25 Oct 12,"The Nick Gets an Assistant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296998/are-we-there-yet-3x29-the-nick-gets-an-assistant"
74,3,30,26 Oct 12,"The Silent Treatment Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/296999/are-we-there-yet-3x30-the-silent-treatment-episode"
75,3,31,29 Oct 12,"The Kwandanegaba Children's Fund Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297000/are-we-there-yet-3x31-the-kwandanegaba-childrens-fund-episode"
76,3,32,30 Oct 12,"The Blockbuster Movie Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297001/are-we-there-yet-3x32-the-blockbuster-movie-episode"
77,3,33,31 Oct 12,"The Pocket Dial Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297002/are-we-there-yet-3x33-the-pocket-dial-episode"
78,3,34,01 Nov 12,"The Secret Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297003/are-we-there-yet-3x34-the-secret-episode"
79,3,35,02 Nov 12,"The Life Insurance Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297004/are-we-there-yet-3x35-the-life-insurance-episode"
80,3,36,09 Nov 12,"The Hypertension Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297005/are-we-there-yet-3x36-the-hypertension-episode"
81,3,37,12 Nov 12,"The Satchel Pagge Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297006/are-we-there-yet-3x37-the-satchel-pagge-episode"
82,3,38,12 Nov 12,"The Cyrano Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297007/are-we-there-yet-3x38-the-cyrano-episode"
83,3,39,16 Mar 13,"The Identity Theft Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297008/are-we-there-yet-3x39-the-identity-theft-episode"
84,3,40,13 Nov 12,"The Inappropriate Website Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297009/are-we-there-yet-3x40-the-inappropriate-website-episode"
85,3,41,12 Dec 12,"The Open Mic Gaffe Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297010/are-we-there-yet-3x41-the-open-mic-gaffe-episode"
86,3,42,13 Dec 12,"The Timeshare Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297011/are-we-there-yet-3x42-the-timeshare-episode"
87,3,43,14 Nov 12,"The Thanksgiving Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297012/are-we-there-yet-3x43-the-thanksgiving-episode"
88,3,44,15 Mar 13,"The Sex Symbol Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297013/are-we-there-yet-3x44-the-sex-symbol-episode"
89,3,45,15 Nov 12,"The Insignificant Anniversary Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297014/are-we-there-yet-3x45-the-insignificant-anniversary-episode"
90,3,46,19 Dec 12,"The Long Con Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297015/are-we-there-yet-3x46-the-long-con-episode"
91,3,47,20 Dec 12,"The Bigg Box Klub Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297016/are-we-there-yet-3x47-the-bigg-box-klub-episode"
92,3,48,21 Dec 12,"The Black Friday Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297017/are-we-there-yet-3x48-the-black-friday-episode"
93,3,49,07 Mar 13,"The Blackout Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297018/are-we-there-yet-3x49-the-blackout-episode"
94,3,51,26 Dec 12,"The Concussion Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297019/are-we-there-yet-3x51-the-concussion-episode"
95,3,56,01 Mar 13,"The Good Day Seattle Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/297020/are-we-there-yet-3x56-the-good-day-seattle-episode"