number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jan 16,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378195/teachers-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Jan 16,"Picture Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559980/teachers-1x02-picture-day"
3,1,3,27 Jan 16,"Duct Duct Goose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559981/teachers-1x03-duct-duct-goose"
4,1,4,03 Feb 16,"Hall of Shame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/571880/teachers-1x04-hall-of-shame"
5,1,5,10 Feb 16,"Jacob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591652/teachers-1x05-jacob"
6,1,6,17 Feb 16,"Drunk Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591653/teachers-1x06-drunk-kiss"
7,1,7,24 Feb 16,"Bad Tweeter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591654/teachers-1x07-bad-tweeter"
8,1,8,02 Mar 16,"Sex Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591655/teachers-1x08-sex-ed"
9,1,9,09 Mar 16,"Hot Lunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591656/teachers-1x09-hot-lunch"
10,1,10,16 Mar 16,"Last Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591657/teachers-1x10-last-day"
11,2,1,17 Jan 17,"First Day Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/996370/teachers-2x01-first-day-back"
12,2,2,24 Jan 17,"Stranger Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040027/teachers-2x02-stranger-danger"
13,2,3,31 Jan 17,"School Sweet School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048204/teachers-2x03-school-sweet-school"
14,2,4,07 Feb 17,"Held Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049575/teachers-2x04-held-back"
15,2,5,14 Feb 17,"Snap Judgement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049576/teachers-2x05-snap-judgement"
16,2,6,21 Feb 17,"Brokebitch Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049577/teachers-2x06-brokebitch-mountain"
17,2,7,28 Feb 17,"Thirty-One and Done","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049578/teachers-2x07-thirty-one-and-done"
18,2,8,07 Mar 17,"Getting Drilled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078711/teachers-2x08-getting-drilled"
19,2,9,14 Mar 17,"In Security","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078712/teachers-2x09-in-security"
20,2,10,21 Mar 17,"Lunchtime! The Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078713/teachers-2x10-lunchtime-the-musical"
21,2,11,07 Nov 17,"Dosey Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273158/teachers-2x11-dosey-dont"
22,2,12,14 Nov 17,"Passive Eggressive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330953/teachers-2x12-passive-eggressive"
23,2,13,21 Nov 17,"Dire Straights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330954/teachers-2x13-dire-straights"
24,2,14,28 Nov 17,"Nightmare On Fillmore Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330955/teachers-2x14-nightmare-on-fillmore-street"
25,2,15,05 Dec 17,"Hot Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330956/teachers-2x15-hot-date"
26,2,16,12 Dec 17,"Let It Flow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330957/teachers-2x16-let-it-flow"
27,2,17,19 Dec 17,"Third Wheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330958/teachers-2x17-third-wheel"
28,2,18,02 Jan 18,"Toxic Workplace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330959/teachers-2x18-toxic-workplace"
29,2,19,09 Jan 18,"Don't Go Pranking My Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330960/teachers-2x19-dont-go-pranking-my-heart"
30,2,20,16 Jan 18,"Labor Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330961/teachers-2x20-labor-pains"