number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Dec 94,"Sellout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42737/tekwar-1x01-sellout"
2,1,2,29 Dec 94,"Unknown Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42738/tekwar-1x02-unknown-soldier"
3,1,3,05 Jan 95,"Tek Posse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42739/tekwar-1x03-tek-posse"
4,1,4,12 Jan 95,"Promises to Keep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42740/tekwar-1x04-promises-to-keep"
5,1,5,19 Jan 95,"Stay of Execution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42741/tekwar-1x05-stay-of-execution"
6,1,6,02 Mar 95,"Alter Ego","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42742/tekwar-1x06-alter-ego"
7,1,7,09 Mar 95,"Killer Instinct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42743/tekwar-1x07-killer-instinct"
8,1,8,30 Mar 95,"Chill Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42744/tekwar-1x08-chill-factor"
9,1,9,06 Apr 95,"Deadline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42745/tekwar-1x09-deadline"
10,1,10,13 Apr 95,"Carlotta's Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42746/tekwar-1x10-carlottas-room"
11,1,11,10 Jun 95,"Deep Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42747/tekwar-1x11-deep-cover"
12,1,12,17 Jun 95,"Cyberhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42748/tekwar-1x12-cyberhunt"
13,1,13,24 Jun 95,"Zero Tolerance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42749/tekwar-1x13-zero-tolerance"
14,1,14,01 Jul 95,"Forget Me Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42750/tekwar-1x14-forget-me-not"
15,1,15,20 Jan 96,"The Gate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42751/tekwar-1x15-the-gate"
16,1,16,27 Jan 96,"Skin Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42752/tekwar-1x16-skin-deep"
17,1,17,02 Feb 96,"Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42753/tekwar-1x17-redemption"
18,1,18,09 Feb 96,"Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42754/tekwar-1x18-betrayal"
S01,1,0,23 Jan 94,"TekWar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485402/tekwar-s01-special-tekwar"
S01,1,0,24 Feb 94,"TekLords","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485403/tekwar-s01-special-teklords"
S01,1,0,27 Feb 94,"TekLab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485404/tekwar-s01-special-teklab"
S01,1,0,14 May 94,"TekJustice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/485405/tekwar-s01-special-tekjustice"