number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 02,"Bride of the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42662/adventure-inc-1x01-bride-of-the-sun"
2,1,2,07 Oct 02,"Memento Mori","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42663/adventure-inc-1x02-memento-mori"
3,1,3,14 Oct 02,"Beyond the Missing Link","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42664/adventure-inc-1x03-beyond-the-missing-link"
4,1,4,21 Oct 02,"Messages from the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42665/adventure-inc-1x04-messages-from-the-deep"
5,1,5,28 Oct 02,"Village of the Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42666/adventure-inc-1x05-village-of-the-lost"
6,1,6,04 Nov 02,"The Fate of the Liverpool Flyer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42667/adventure-inc-1x06-the-fate-of-the-liverpool-flyer"
7,1,7,11 Nov 02,"Curse of the Neptune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42668/adventure-inc-1x07-curse-of-the-neptune"
8,1,8,18 Nov 02,"Magic of the Rain Forest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42669/adventure-inc-1x08-magic-of-the-rain-forest"
9,1,9,25 Nov 02,"Fatal Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42670/adventure-inc-1x09-fatal-error"
10,1,10,20 Jan 03,"The Plague Ship of Val Verde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42671/adventure-inc-1x10-the-plague-ship-of-val-verde"
11,1,11,27 Jan 03,"Secret of the Sand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42672/adventure-inc-1x11-secret-of-the-sand"
12,1,12,03 Feb 03,"The Angel of St. Edmunds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42673/adventure-inc-1x12-the-angel-of-st-edmunds"
13,1,13,10 Feb 03,"Echoes of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42674/adventure-inc-1x13-echoes-of-the-past"
14,1,14,17 Feb 03,"Legacy of a Pirate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42675/adventure-inc-1x14-legacy-of-a-pirate"
15,1,15,24 Feb 03,"The Search for Arthur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42676/adventure-inc-1x15-the-search-for-arthur"
16,1,16,03 Mar 03,"Wave of the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42677/adventure-inc-1x16-wave-of-the-future"
17,1,17,07 Apr 03,"Spirit of the Mask","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42678/adventure-inc-1x17-spirit-of-the-mask"
18,1,18,14 Apr 03,"The Man Who Wouldn't Be King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42679/adventure-inc-1x18-the-man-who-wouldnt-be-king"
19,1,19,21 Apr 03,"The Last Crusader of San Giovanni","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42680/adventure-inc-1x19-the-last-crusader-of-san-giovanni"
20,1,20,28 Apr 03,"The Price of the Oracle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42681/adventure-inc-1x20-the-price-of-the-oracle"
21,1,21,05 May 03,"Point of No Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42682/adventure-inc-1x21-point-of-no-return"
22,1,22,12 May 03,"Trapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42683/adventure-inc-1x22-trapped"