number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Sep 99,"Shareena Takes the Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787711/detention-1x01-shareena-takes-the-cake"
2,1,2,18 Sep 99,"The Man with the Golden Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787712/detention-1x02-the-man-with-the-golden-brain"
3,1,3,25 Sep 99,"What Did You Séance?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787713/detention-1x03-what-did-you-seance"
4,1,4,09 Oct 99,"The Contest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787714/detention-1x04-the-contest"
5,1,5,23 Oct 99,"Too Good to Be Truant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787715/detention-1x05-too-good-to-be-truant"
6,1,6,06 Nov 99,"Breaking Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787716/detention-1x06-breaking-out"
7,1,7,13 Nov 99,"Comedy of Terrors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787717/detention-1x07-comedy-of-terrors"
8,1,8,20 Nov 99,"Little Miss Popular","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787718/detention-1x08-little-miss-popular"
9,1,9,04 Dec 99,"Capitol Punishment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787719/detention-1x09-capitol-punishment"
10,1,10,08 Jan 00,"The Blame Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787720/detention-1x10-the-blame-game"
11,1,11,05 Feb 00,"Boyz 'n the Parenthood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787721/detention-1x11-boyz-n-the-parenthood"
12,1,12,04 Mar 00,"A Friend in Greed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787722/detention-1x12-a-friend-in-greed"
13,1,13,25 Mar 00,"Rule the School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787723/detention-1x13-rule-the-school"