number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Dec 10,"The Wild West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294349/auction-hunters-1x01-the-wild-west"
2,1,2,09 Nov 10,"The Big Score","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294350/auction-hunters-1x02-the-big-score"
3,1,3,16 Dec 10,"Ton's Got a Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294351/auction-hunters-1x03-tons-got-a-gun"
4,1,4,23 Dec 10,"Strat'ed for Cash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294352/auction-hunters-1x04-strated-for-cash"
5,1,5,03 Jan 11,"The Real Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294353/auction-hunters-1x05-the-real-thing"
6,1,6,10 Jan 11,"Weapons of Past Destruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294354/auction-hunters-1x06-weapons-of-past-destruction"
7,1,7,17 Jan 11,"Gangster Whiskey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294355/auction-hunters-1x07-gangster-whiskey"
8,1,8,24 Jan 11,"Home on the Gun Range","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294356/auction-hunters-1x08-home-on-the-gun-range"
9,2,1,05 Apr 11,"Miami Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294357/auction-hunters-2x01-miami-heat"
10,2,2,05 Apr 11,"Quadzilla Attacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294358/auction-hunters-2x02-quadzilla-attacks"
11,2,3,12 Apr 11,"Sink or Swim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294359/auction-hunters-2x03-sink-or-swim"
12,2,4,19 Apr 11,"Disco and Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294360/auction-hunters-2x04-disco-and-dance"
13,2,5,26 Apr 11,"Labor of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294361/auction-hunters-2x05-labor-of-love"
14,2,6,03 May 11,"The Chicago Grand Slam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294362/auction-hunters-2x06-the-chicago-grand-slam"
15,2,7,10 May 11,"The Chi-Town Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294363/auction-hunters-2x07-the-chi-town-showdown"
16,2,8,17 May 11,"Fire in the Hole!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294364/auction-hunters-2x08-fire-in-the-hole"
17,2,9,24 May 11,"Animal Instincts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294365/auction-hunters-2x09-animal-instincts"
18,2,10,31 May 11,"Everything's Bigger in Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294366/auction-hunters-2x10-everythings-bigger-in-texas"
19,2,11,17 Jul 11,"Smoking Ton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294367/auction-hunters-2x11-smoking-ton"
20,2,12,19 Jul 11,"Top Gun Ton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294368/auction-hunters-2x12-top-gun-ton"
21,2,13,26 Jul 11,"Beantown Bidders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294369/auction-hunters-2x13-beantown-bidders"
22,2,14,02 Aug 11,"Diesel Digs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294370/auction-hunters-2x14-diesel-digs"
23,2,15,09 Aug 11,"Dallas Mavericks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294371/auction-hunters-2x15-dallas-mavericks"
24,2,16,16 Aug 11,"Knuckle Dust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294372/auction-hunters-2x16-knuckle-dust"
25,2,17,23 Aug 11,"Half Pipe Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294373/auction-hunters-2x17-half-pipe-dreams"
26,2,18,30 Aug 11,"Viva la Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294374/auction-hunters-2x18-viva-la-vegas"
27,2,19,06 Sep 11,"Rodeo Ton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294375/auction-hunters-2x19-rodeo-ton"
28,2,20,13 Sep 11,"Sin City Shootout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294376/auction-hunters-2x20-sin-city-shootout"
29,2,21,25 Oct 11,"Battle Bought","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294377/auction-hunters-2x21-battle-bought"
30,2,22,01 Nov 11,"Hot Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294378/auction-hunters-2x22-hot-wheels"
31,2,23,08 Nov 11,"Great American Cashtime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294379/auction-hunters-2x23-great-american-cashtime"
32,2,24,15 Nov 11,"Auction Hunters, Ink.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294380/auction-hunters-2x24-auction-hunters-ink"
33,2,25,22 Nov 11,"Reel Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294381/auction-hunters-2x25-reel-money"
34,2,26,29 Nov 11,"Early Bird Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294382/auction-hunters-2x26-early-bird-special"
35,3,1,28 Mar 12,"Cold Hard Cash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294383/auction-hunters-3x01-cold-hard-cash"
36,3,2,28 Mar 12,"Ton's Driller Instinct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294384/auction-hunters-3x02-tons-driller-instinct"
37,3,3,04 Apr 12,"Hidden Hot Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294385/auction-hunters-3x03-hidden-hot-wheels"
38,3,4,04 Apr 12,"Auction Hunter Shuffle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294386/auction-hunters-3x04-auction-hunter-shuffle"
39,3,5,11 Apr 12,"Big Easy Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294387/auction-hunters-3x05-big-easy-money"
40,3,6,18 Apr 12,"High Flying Ton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294388/auction-hunters-3x06-high-flying-ton"
41,3,7,25 Apr 12,"Drumming Up Cash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294389/auction-hunters-3x07-drumming-up-cash"
42,3,8,02 May 12,"Bowling Pin Payday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294390/auction-hunters-3x08-bowling-pin-payday"
43,3,9,09 May 12,"Fake Punt Payoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294391/auction-hunters-3x09-fake-punt-payoff"
44,3,10,16 May 12,"The Jersey Score","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294392/auction-hunters-3x10-the-jersey-score"
45,3,11,23 May 12,"Allen's Got Balls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294393/auction-hunters-3x11-allens-got-balls"
46,3,12,30 May 12,"Mr. Haff Goes to Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294394/auction-hunters-3x12-mr-haff-goes-to-washington"
47,3,13,06 Jun 12,"Voodoo Moola","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294395/auction-hunters-3x13-voodoo-moola"
48,3,14,06 Jun 12,"Dead Aim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294396/auction-hunters-3x14-dead-aim"
49,3,15,20 Jun 12,"Sidecar Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294397/auction-hunters-3x15-sidecar-surprise"
50,3,16,20 Jun 12,"Little-Ton Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294398/auction-hunters-3x16-little-ton-jones"
51,3,17,08 Aug 12,"Choo-Choo, Cha-Ching!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294399/auction-hunters-3x17-choo-choo-cha-ching"
52,3,18,15 Aug 12,"Ton's Hot Commodity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294400/auction-hunters-3x18-tons-hot-commodity"
53,3,19,22 Aug 12,"Ice, Ice, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294401/auction-hunters-3x19-ice-ice-baby"
54,3,20,29 Aug 12,"Gangs of New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294402/auction-hunters-3x20-gangs-of-new-york"
55,3,21,29 Aug 12,"Allen's Ruff Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294403/auction-hunters-3x21-allens-ruff-day"
56,3,22,12 Sep 12,"Hula Moola","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294404/auction-hunters-3x22-hula-moola"
57,3,23,19 Sep 12,"Friends in Hawaii Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294405/auction-hunters-3x23-friends-in-hawaii-places"
58,3,24,26 Sep 12,"Money Makin' Monster Machines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294406/auction-hunters-3x24-money-makin-monster-machines"
59,3,25,26 Sep 12,"Gold 'n' Gloves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294407/auction-hunters-3x25-gold-n-gloves"
60,4,1,30 Jan 13,"Once a Pawn a Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294408/auction-hunters-4x01-once-a-pawn-a-time"
61,4,2,30 Jan 13,"Win Lose or Joust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294409/auction-hunters-4x02-win-lose-or-joust"
62,4,3,06 Feb 13,"It's Raining Ton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294410/auction-hunters-4x03-its-raining-ton"
63,4,4,13 Feb 13,"Rock-et to Me!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294411/auction-hunters-4x04-rock-et-to-me"
64,4,5,20 Feb 13,"Off the Deep End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294412/auction-hunters-4x05-off-the-deep-end"
65,4,6,02 Mar 13,"Trading Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294413/auction-hunters-4x06-trading-places"
66,4,7,09 Mar 13,"Flying Ton, Creeping Allen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294414/auction-hunters-4x07-flying-ton-creeping-allen"
67,4,8,16 Mar 13,"Whip It Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294415/auction-hunters-4x08-whip-it-good"
68,4,9,23 Mar 13,"Machine Gun Ton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294416/auction-hunters-4x09-machine-gun-ton"
69,4,10,30 Mar 13,"Always Money in Philadelphia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294417/auction-hunters-4x10-always-money-in-philadelphia"
70,4,11,06 Apr 13,"Carolyn Goes Topless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294418/auction-hunters-4x11-carolyn-goes-topless"
71,4,12,13 Apr 13,"Don't Taze Me Bro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294419/auction-hunters-4x12-dont-taze-me-bro"
72,4,13,13 Apr 13,"The Fall Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294420/auction-hunters-4x13-the-fall-guys"
73,4,14,18 Jan 14,"Separation Anxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294421/auction-hunters-4x14-separation-anxiety"
74,4,15,25 Jan 14,"Allen vs. Ton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294422/auction-hunters-4x15-allen-vs-ton"
75,4,16,01 Feb 14,"You Got Served","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294423/auction-hunters-4x16-you-got-served"
76,4,17,08 Feb 14,"Without a Chute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294424/auction-hunters-4x17-without-a-chute"
77,4,18,15 Feb 14,"Ton Voyage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294425/auction-hunters-4x18-ton-voyage"
78,4,19,22 Feb 14,"You Foos You Lose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294426/auction-hunters-4x19-you-foos-you-lose"
79,4,20,01 Mar 14,"Allen's Big Crush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294427/auction-hunters-4x20-allens-big-crush"
80,4,21,15 Mar 14,"Nothing But Net","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294428/auction-hunters-4x21-nothing-but-net"
81,4,22,22 Mar 14,"Hall of Fame Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294429/auction-hunters-4x22-hall-of-fame-game"
82,4,23,29 Mar 14,"Cashville, Tennessee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294430/auction-hunters-4x23-cashville-tennessee"
83,4,24,29 Mar 14,"Big Sis Ducks Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294431/auction-hunters-4x24-big-sis-ducks-out"
84,4,25,05 Apr 14,"Gone in 20 Seconds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294432/auction-hunters-4x25-gone-in-20-seconds"
85,4,26,05 Apr 14,"To Pawn or Not to Pawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294433/auction-hunters-4x26-to-pawn-or-not-to-pawn"
86,5,1,11 Oct 14,"Space Cowboys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294434/auction-hunters-5x01-space-cowboys"
87,5,2,18 Oct 14,"Ramped Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294435/auction-hunters-5x02-ramped-up"
88,5,3,25 Oct 14,"Hook, Line and Printer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294436/auction-hunters-5x03-hook-line-and-printer"
89,5,4,01 Nov 14,"Rock and Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294437/auction-hunters-5x04-rock-and-roll"
90,5,5,08 Nov 14,"Betsy's Last Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294438/auction-hunters-5x05-betsys-last-stand"
91,5,6,22 Nov 14,"Risk & Reward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294439/auction-hunters-5x06-risk-reward"
92,5,7,06 Dec 14,"Blazing Saddles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294440/auction-hunters-5x07-blazing-saddles"
93,5,8,13 Dec 14,"Party Gras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294441/auction-hunters-5x08-party-gras"
94,5,9,20 Dec 14,"Louisiana Purchase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294442/auction-hunters-5x09-louisiana-purchase"
95,5,10,20 Dec 14,"Missouri Loves Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294443/auction-hunters-5x10-missouri-loves-company"
96,5,11,11 Apr 15,"Tough as Nails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294444/auction-hunters-5x11-tough-as-nails"
97,5,12,11 Apr 15,"Ton-Geons & Dragons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294445/auction-hunters-5x12-ton-geons-dragons"
98,5,13,18 Apr 15,"Wreck-Shaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294446/auction-hunters-5x13-wreck-shaw"
99,5,14,18 Apr 15,"Carnies & Armories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294447/auction-hunters-5x14-carnies-armories"
100,5,15,25 Apr 15,"The Unsinkable Ton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294448/auction-hunters-5x15-the-unsinkable-ton"
101,5,16,25 Apr 15,"Pucks for Bucks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294449/auction-hunters-5x16-pucks-for-bucks"
102,5,17,02 May 15,"Whiskey Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294450/auction-hunters-5x17-whiskey-business"
103,5,18,02 May 15,"Haff-Inated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294451/auction-hunters-5x18-haff-inated"
104,5,19,09 May 15,"Brew-Phoria","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294452/auction-hunters-5x19-brew-phoria"
105,5,20,09 May 15,"Catch My Drift?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/294453/auction-hunters-5x20-catch-my-drift"