number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 02,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293859/good-morning-miami-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 02,"Power Failure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293860/good-morning-miami-1x02-power-failure"
3,1,3,10 Oct 02,"The Way to Dylan's Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293861/good-morning-miami-1x03-the-way-to-dylans-heart"
4,1,4,17 Oct 02,"Swan Jake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293862/good-morning-miami-1x04-swan-jake"
5,1,5,24 Oct 02,"The Heart Is a Lonely Apartment Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293863/good-morning-miami-1x05-the-heart-is-a-lonely-apartment-hunter"
6,1,6,31 Oct 02,"Kiss of the Spiderman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293864/good-morning-miami-1x06-kiss-of-the-spiderman"
7,1,7,14 Nov 02,"Penny Wise, Jake Foolish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293865/good-morning-miami-1x07-penny-wise-jake-foolish"
8,1,8,05 Dec 02,"If It's Not One Thing, It's a Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293866/good-morning-miami-1x08-if-its-not-one-thing-its-a-mother"
9,1,9,12 Dec 02,"I'm With Stupid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293867/good-morning-miami-1x09-im-with-stupid"
10,1,10,02 Jan 03,"Hi, My Name Is Jake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293868/good-morning-miami-1x10-hi-my-name-is-jake"
11,1,11,09 Jan 03,"Jake's Nuts Roasting on an Open Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293869/good-morning-miami-1x11-jakes-nuts-roasting-on-an-open-fire"
12,1,12,16 Jan 03,"Mee So Torny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293870/good-morning-miami-1x12-mee-so-torny"
13,1,13,23 Jan 03,"Take a Penny, Leave a Penny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293871/good-morning-miami-1x13-take-a-penny-leave-a-penny"
14,1,14,27 Feb 03,"Mutt and Jake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293872/good-morning-miami-1x14-mutt-and-jake"
15,1,15,06 Mar 03,"The Big Leap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293873/good-morning-miami-1x15-the-big-leap"
16,1,16,13 Mar 03,"Fear and Loathing in Miami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293874/good-morning-miami-1x16-fear-and-loathing-in-miami"
17,1,17,20 Mar 03,"About a Ploy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293875/good-morning-miami-1x17-about-a-ploy"
18,1,18,27 Mar 03,"Three Weeks Notice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293876/good-morning-miami-1x18-three-weeks-notice"
19,1,19,03 Apr 03,"Someone to Watch Over Gavin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293877/good-morning-miami-1x19-someone-to-watch-over-gavin"
20,1,20,10 Apr 03,"The Slow and the Furious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293878/good-morning-miami-1x20-the-slow-and-the-furious"
21,1,21,17 Apr 03,"One Flu Over the Cuckold's Nest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293879/good-morning-miami-1x21-one-flu-over-the-cuckolds-nest"
22,2,1,30 Sep 03,"The New Good Morning, Miami (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293880/good-morning-miami-2x01-the-new-good-morning-miami-1"
23,2,2,07 Oct 03,"Good Morning, Manhattan (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293881/good-morning-miami-2x02-good-morning-manhattan-2"
24,2,3,14 Oct 03,"I Second That Promotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293882/good-morning-miami-2x03-i-second-that-promotion"
25,2,4,21 Oct 03,"With Friends Like These, Who Needs the Emmys?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293883/good-morning-miami-2x04-with-friends-like-these-who-needs-the-emmys"
26,2,5,28 Oct 03,"The Ex Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293884/good-morning-miami-2x05-the-ex-games"
27,2,6,11 Nov 03,"Will You Still Leave Me Tomorrow?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293885/good-morning-miami-2x06-will-you-still-leave-me-tomorrow"
28,2,7,18 Nov 03,"A Kiss Before Lying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293886/good-morning-miami-2x07-a-kiss-before-lying"
29,2,8,11 Dec 03,"Her Place or Mine?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293887/good-morning-miami-2x08-her-place-or-mine"
30,2,9,18 Dec 03,"Looking For Love in All The Wrong Cages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293888/good-morning-miami-2x09-looking-for-love-in-all-the-wrong-cages"