number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 May 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293629/family-tools-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,08 May 13,"Now You See Me, Now You Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293630/family-tools-1x02-now-you-see-me-now-you-dont"
3,1,3,15 May 13,"Beachwood Approved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293631/family-tools-1x03-beachwood-approved"
4,1,4,29 May 13,"Book Club Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293632/family-tools-1x04-book-club-romance"
5,1,5,05 Jun 13,"Waiting for Mrs. Bichette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293633/family-tools-1x05-waiting-for-mrs-bichette"
6,1,6,12 Jun 13,"Role Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293634/family-tools-1x06-role-model"
7,1,7,19 Jun 13,"The Big Event","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293635/family-tools-1x07-the-big-event"
8,1,8,26 Jun 13,"Jack Steps Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293636/family-tools-1x08-jack-steps-up"
9,1,9,03 Jul 13,"Pest Side Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293637/family-tools-1x09-pest-side-story"
10,1,10,10 Jul 13,"Terry by Design","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293638/family-tools-1x10-terry-by-design"