number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Aug 10,"Eco Warrior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293597/pete-versus-life-1x01-eco-warrior"
2,1,2,13 Aug 10,"Fankoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293598/pete-versus-life-1x02-fankoo"
3,1,3,20 Aug 10,"Older Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293599/pete-versus-life-1x03-older-woman"
4,1,4,27 Aug 10,"Marriage of Convenience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293600/pete-versus-life-1x04-marriage-of-convenience"
5,1,5,03 Sep 10,"Ollie's Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293601/pete-versus-life-1x05-ollies-girlfriend"
6,2,1,21 Oct 11,"Mum's Cleaner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293602/pete-versus-life-2x01-mums-cleaner"
7,2,2,28 Oct 11,"Frank Leaves Noreen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293603/pete-versus-life-2x02-frank-leaves-noreen"
8,2,3,04 Nov 11,"The Tennis Player","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293604/pete-versus-life-2x03-the-tennis-player"
9,2,4,11 Nov 11,"A Night at the Light Opera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293605/pete-versus-life-2x04-a-night-at-the-light-opera"
10,2,5,25 Nov 11,"The Veteran","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293606/pete-versus-life-2x05-the-veteran"
11,2,6,09 Dec 11,"Does Pete Dream of Electric Sheep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/293607/pete-versus-life-2x06-does-pete-dream-of-electric-sheep"