number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 08,"The Tornado","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291780/sophie-1x01-the-tornado"
2,1,2,16 Jan 08,"Sophie Comes Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291781/sophie-1x02-sophie-comes-home"
3,1,3,23 Jan 08,"Groove Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291782/sophie-1x03-groove-thing"
4,1,4,30 Jan 08,"Birth Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291783/sophie-1x04-birth-control"
5,1,5,06 Feb 08,"Dr Who?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291784/sophie-1x05-dr-who"
6,1,6,13 Feb 08,"Guess Who's Coming To Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291785/sophie-1x06-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
7,1,7,20 Feb 08,"Checking Sophie Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291786/sophie-1x07-checking-sophie-out"
8,1,8,27 Feb 08,"Ze Boy Next Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291787/sophie-1x08-ze-boy-next-door"
9,1,9,05 Mar 08,"Mommy Dearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291788/sophie-1x09-mommy-dearest"
10,1,10,12 Mar 08,"Single White Female","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291789/sophie-1x10-single-white-female"
11,1,11,19 Mar 08,"Door Number 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291790/sophie-1x11-door-number-2"
12,1,12,26 Mar 08,"Read The Signs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291791/sophie-1x12-read-the-signs"
13,1,13,02 Apr 08,"Business, Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291792/sophie-1x13-business-man"
14,2,1,01 Oct 08,"Sophie's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291793/sophie-2x01-sophies-choice"
15,2,2,08 Oct 08,"It's My Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291794/sophie-2x02-its-my-party"
16,2,3,15 Oct 08,"Between Rick and a Hard Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291795/sophie-2x03-between-rick-and-a-hard-place"
17,2,4,22 Oct 08,"Robbing The Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291796/sophie-2x04-robbing-the-grave"
18,2,5,29 Oct 08,"The Casting Grouch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291797/sophie-2x05-the-casting-grouch"
19,2,6,05 Nov 08,"Bad Back to the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291798/sophie-2x06-bad-back-to-the-future"
20,2,7,19 Nov 08,"The Lost Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291799/sophie-2x07-the-lost-weekend"
21,2,8,26 Nov 08,"Who's Your Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291800/sophie-2x08-whos-your-daddy"
22,2,9,03 Dec 08,"Bursting Balloons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291801/sophie-2x09-bursting-balloons"
23,2,10,05 Jan 09,"Trust or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291802/sophie-2x10-trust-or-bust"
24,2,11,12 Jan 09,"An Outing with Sophie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291803/sophie-2x11-an-outing-with-sophie"
25,2,12,19 Jan 09,"The Ex Beau Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291804/sophie-2x12-the-ex-beau-incident"
26,2,13,26 Jan 09,"Benched","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291805/sophie-2x13-benched"
27,2,14,09 Feb 09,"You've Got Fe-mail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291806/sophie-2x14-youve-got-fe-mail"
28,2,15,16 Feb 09,"Burning Bridgets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291807/sophie-2x15-burning-bridgets"
29,2,16,23 Feb 09,"Stolen Kisses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291808/sophie-2x16-stolen-kisses"
30,2,17,09 Mar 09,"Daddy Issues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291809/sophie-2x17-daddy-issues"
31,2,18,16 Mar 09,"Safety First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291810/sophie-2x18-safety-first"
32,2,19,23 Mar 09,"Wedding Bell Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291811/sophie-2x19-wedding-bell-blues"