number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jan 05,"The Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291278/tilt-1x01-the-game"
2,1,2,20 Jan 05,"Risk Tolerance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291279/tilt-1x02-risk-tolerance"
3,1,3,27 Jan 05,"The Whale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291280/tilt-1x03-the-whale"
4,1,4,10 Feb 05,"The Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291281/tilt-1x04-the-aftermath"
5,1,5,17 Feb 05,"Rivered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291282/tilt-1x05-rivered"
6,1,6,24 Feb 05,"Gentleman Jim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291283/tilt-1x06-gentleman-jim"
7,1,7,03 Mar 05,"Shuffle Up and Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291284/tilt-1x07-shuffle-up-and-deal"
8,1,8,10 Mar 05,"Nobody Ever Listens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291285/tilt-1x08-nobody-ever-listens"
9,1,9,13 Mar 05,"The Last Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291286/tilt-1x09-the-last-hand"