number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 09,"Place of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291265/three-rivers-1x01-place-of-life"
2,1,2,11 Oct 09,"Ryan's First Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291266/three-rivers-1x02-ryans-first-day"
3,1,3,18 Oct 09,"Good intentions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291267/three-rivers-1x03-good-intentions"
4,1,4,25 Oct 09,"Code Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291268/three-rivers-1x04-code-green"
5,1,5,01 Nov 09,"Alone Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291269/three-rivers-1x05-alone-together"
6,1,6,08 Nov 09,"Where we Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291270/three-rivers-1x06-where-we-lie"
7,1,7,15 Nov 09,"The Luckiest Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291271/three-rivers-1x07-the-luckiest-man"
8,1,8,22 Nov 09,"The Kindness of Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291272/three-rivers-1x08-the-kindness-of-strangers"
9,1,9,05 Jun 10,"Win-loss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291273/three-rivers-1x09-win-loss"
10,1,10,12 Jun 10,"A Roll of the Dice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291274/three-rivers-1x10-a-roll-of-the-dice"
11,1,11,19 Jun 10,"Every Breath You Take","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291275/three-rivers-1x11-every-breath-you-take"
12,1,12,26 Jun 10,"Case Histories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291276/three-rivers-1x12-case-histories"
13,1,13,03 Jul 10,"Status 1A","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291277/three-rivers-1x13-status-1a"