number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 01,"Meat The Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42345/wolf-lake-1x01-meat-the-parents"
2,1,2,26 Sep 01,"The Changing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42346/wolf-lake-1x02-the-changing"
3,1,3,03 Oct 01,"Soup to Nuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42347/wolf-lake-1x03-soup-to-nuts"
4,1,4,10 Oct 01,"Tastes Like Chicken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42348/wolf-lake-1x04-tastes-like-chicken"
5,1,5,24 Oct 01,"Excitable Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42349/wolf-lake-1x05-excitable-boy"
6,1,6,10 Apr 02,"Four Feet Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42350/wolf-lake-1x06-four-feet-under"
7,1,7,17 Apr 02,"Leader of the Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42351/wolf-lake-1x07-leader-of-the-pack"
8,1,8,24 Apr 02,"Legend of Lost Lenore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42352/wolf-lake-1x08-legend-of-lost-lenore"
9,1,9,01 May 02,"If These Wolves Could Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42353/wolf-lake-1x09-if-these-wolves-could-talk"