number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 07,"The Warehouse Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291251/thieves-like-us-1x01-the-warehouse-job"
2,1,2,29 Jan 07,"The Alarm Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291252/thieves-like-us-1x02-the-alarm-job"
3,1,3,05 Feb 07,"The Teapot Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291253/thieves-like-us-1x03-the-teapot-job"
4,1,4,12 Feb 07,"The Jackets Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291254/thieves-like-us-1x04-the-jackets-job"
5,1,5,19 Feb 07,"The Footballer Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291255/thieves-like-us-1x05-the-footballer-job"
6,1,6,26 Feb 07,"The Office Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291256/thieves-like-us-1x06-the-office-job"