number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Mar 08,"Survival of the Fittest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291155/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x01-survival-of-the-fittest"
2,1,2,08 Mar 08,"Interactions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291156/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x02-interactions"
3,1,3,15 Mar 08,"Natural Selection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291157/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x03-natural-selection"
4,1,4,22 Mar 08,"Market Forces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291158/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x04-market-forces"
5,1,5,29 Mar 08,"Competition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291159/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x05-competition"
6,1,6,12 Apr 08,"The Invisible Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291160/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x06-the-invisible-hand"
7,1,7,26 Apr 08,"Catalysts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291161/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x07-catalysts"
8,1,8,03 May 08,"Reaction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291162/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x08-reaction"
9,1,9,10 May 08,"The Uncertainty Principle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291163/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x09-the-uncertainty-principle"
10,1,10,17 May 08,"Persona","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291164/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x10-persona"
11,1,11,31 May 08,"Group Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291165/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x11-group-therapy"
12,1,12,07 Jun 08,"Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291166/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x12-intervention"
13,1,13,14 Jun 08,"Nature vs. Nurture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291167/the-spectacular-spider-man-1x13-nature-vs-nurture"
14,2,1,22 Jun 09,"Blueprints","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291168/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x01-blueprints"
15,2,2,22 Jun 09,"Destructive Testing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291169/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x02-destructive-testing"
16,2,3,29 Jun 09,"Reinforcement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291170/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x03-reinforcement"
17,2,4,06 Jul 09,"Shear Strength","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291171/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x04-shear-strength"
18,2,5,13 Jul 09,"First Steps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291172/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x05-first-steps"
19,2,6,20 Jul 09,"Growing Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291173/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x06-growing-pains"
20,2,7,27 Jul 09,"Identity Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291174/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x07-identity-crisis"
21,2,8,07 Oct 09,"Accomplices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291175/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x08-accomplices"
22,2,9,14 Oct 09,"Probable Cause","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291176/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x09-probable-cause"
23,2,10,21 Oct 09,"Gangland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291177/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x10-gangland"
24,2,11,04 Nov 09,"Subtext","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291178/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x11-subtext"
25,2,12,18 Nov 09,"Opening Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291179/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x12-opening-night"
26,2,13,18 Nov 09,"Final Curtain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291180/the-spectacular-spider-man-2x13-final-curtain"