number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Mar 12,"Deadly Crossing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42317/true-justice-1x01-deadly-crossing"
2,1,2,06 Apr 12,"From Russia with Drugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42318/true-justice-1x02-from-russia-with-drugs"
3,1,3,13 Apr 12,"Black Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42319/true-justice-1x03-black-magic"
4,1,4,20 Apr 12,"Dark Vengeance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42320/true-justice-1x04-dark-vengeance"
5,1,5,27 Apr 12,"Toxic E","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42321/true-justice-1x05-toxic-e"
6,1,6,04 May 12,"Street Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42322/true-justice-1x06-street-wars"
7,1,7,11 May 12,"Divided They Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42323/true-justice-1x07-divided-they-fall"
8,1,8,18 May 12,"Lethal Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42324/true-justice-1x08-lethal-justice"
9,1,9,01 Jun 12,"Yakuza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42325/true-justice-1x09-yakuza"
10,1,10,08 Jun 12,"Brotherhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42326/true-justice-1x10-brotherhood"
11,1,11,15 Jun 12,"Urban Warfare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42327/true-justice-1x11-urban-warfare"
12,1,12,22 Jun 12,"Diamonds in the Rough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42328/true-justice-1x12-diamonds-in-the-rough"
13,1,13,29 Jun 12,"Payback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42329/true-justice-1x13-payback"
14,2,1,04 Jan 13,"Vengeance Is Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42330/true-justice-2x01-vengeance-is-mine"
15,2,2,11 Jan 13,"The Untouchables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42331/true-justice-2x02-the-untouchables"
16,2,3,18 Jan 13,"Blood Alley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42332/true-justice-2x03-blood-alley"
17,2,4,25 Jan 13,"All In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42333/true-justice-2x04-all-in"
18,2,5,01 Feb 13,"Dirty Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42334/true-justice-2x05-dirty-money"
19,2,6,08 Feb 13,"Violence of Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42335/true-justice-2x06-violence-of-action"
20,2,7,15 Feb 13,"Toys in the Attic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42336/true-justice-2x07-toys-in-the-attic"
21,2,8,22 Feb 13,"Angel of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42337/true-justice-2x08-angel-of-death"
22,2,9,01 Mar 13,"The Conversation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42338/true-justice-2x09-the-conversation"
23,2,10,08 Mar 13,"Dead Drop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42339/true-justice-2x10-dead-drop"
24,2,11,15 Mar 13,"The Cut-Out Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42340/true-justice-2x11-the-cut-out-man"
25,2,12,22 Mar 13,"Fired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42341/true-justice-2x12-fired"
26,2,13,29 Mar 13,"The Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42342/true-justice-2x13-the-shot"
S01,1,0,11 Mar 12,"True Justice: Behind the Scenes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42343/true-justice-s01-special-true-justice-behind-the-scenes"
S01,1,0,23 Mar 12,"Steven Seagal: A Life of True Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42344/true-justice-s01-special-steven-seagal-a-life-of-true-justice"