number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Mar 99,"Norm and the Prototype","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290817/norm-1x01-norm-and-the-prototype"
2,1,2,31 Mar 99,"Norm Dates a Client","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290818/norm-1x02-norm-dates-a-client"
3,1,3,07 Apr 99,"Norm Dates Danny's Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290819/norm-1x03-norm-dates-dannys-dad"
4,1,4,14 Apr 99,"While You Weren't Sleeping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290820/norm-1x04-while-you-werent-sleeping"
5,1,5,21 Apr 99,"My Name is Norm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290821/norm-1x05-my-name-is-norm"
6,1,6,28 Apr 99,"The New Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290822/norm-1x06-the-new-boss"
7,1,7,05 May 99,"Denby's Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290823/norm-1x07-denbys-kid"
8,1,8,12 May 99,"Drive, Norm Said","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290824/norm-1x08-drive-norm-said"
9,1,9,19 May 99,"Norm, Crusading Social Worker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290825/norm-1x09-norm-crusading-social-worker"
10,1,10,26 May 99,"Norm's Coach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290826/norm-1x10-norms-coach"
11,2,1,22 Sep 99,"Norm vs. Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290827/norm-2x01-norm-vs-love"
12,2,2,29 Sep 99,"Norm Pimps Wiener Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290828/norm-2x02-norm-pimps-wiener-dog"
13,2,3,06 Oct 99,"Artie Comes to Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290829/norm-2x03-artie-comes-to-town"
14,2,4,13 Oct 99,"Norm vs. Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290830/norm-2x04-norm-vs-death"
15,2,5,20 Oct 99,"Norm and Shelly in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290831/norm-2x05-norm-and-shelly-in-love"
16,2,6,27 Oct 99,"Laurie Runs For Office","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290832/norm-2x06-laurie-runs-for-office"
17,2,7,03 Nov 99,"Norm and Shelly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290833/norm-2x07-norm-and-shelly"
18,2,8,10 Nov 99,"Gambling Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290834/norm-2x08-gambling-man"
19,2,9,17 Nov 99,"Norm vs. Norm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290835/norm-2x09-norm-vs-norm"
20,2,10,24 Nov 99,"Norm vs. Denby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290836/norm-2x10-norm-vs-denby"
21,2,11,01 Dec 99,"Norm vs. the Boxer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290837/norm-2x11-norm-vs-the-boxer"
22,2,12,15 Dec 99,"Norm vs. Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290838/norm-2x12-norm-vs-christmas"
23,2,13,05 Jan 00,"Norm vs. the Evil Twin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290839/norm-2x13-norm-vs-the-evil-twin"
24,2,14,19 Jan 00,"Norm vs. the Oldest Profession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290840/norm-2x14-norm-vs-the-oldest-profession"
25,2,15,26 Jan 00,"Norm vs. Jenny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290841/norm-2x15-norm-vs-jenny"
26,2,16,09 Feb 00,"Norm vs. Fitz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290842/norm-2x16-norm-vs-fitz"
27,2,17,16 Feb 00,"Norm vs. The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290843/norm-2x17-norm-vs-the-wedding"
28,2,18,01 Mar 00,"Norm vs. Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290844/norm-2x18-norm-vs-fear"
29,2,19,08 Mar 00,"Retribution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290845/norm-2x19-retribution"
30,2,20,15 Mar 00,"Laurie Loses It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290846/norm-2x20-laurie-loses-it"
31,3,1,03 Oct 00,"Norm vs. the Sacrifice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290847/norm-3x01-norm-vs-the-sacrifice"
32,3,2,06 Oct 00,"I've Got a Crush On You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290848/norm-3x02-ive-got-a-crush-on-you"
33,3,3,13 Oct 00,"Taylor Leaves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290849/norm-3x03-taylor-leaves"
34,3,4,20 Oct 00,"The Norm Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290850/norm-3x04-the-norm-law"
35,3,5,27 Oct 00,"Norm vs. Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290851/norm-3x05-norm-vs-halloween"
36,3,6,03 Nov 00,"Norm and the Hopeless Cause","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290852/norm-3x06-norm-and-the-hopeless-cause"
37,3,7,10 Nov 00,"Norm vs. Youth (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290853/norm-3x07-norm-vs-youth-1"
38,3,8,24 Nov 00,"Norm vs. Youth (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290854/norm-3x08-norm-vs-youth-2"
39,3,9,01 Dec 00,"Norm vs. Tennis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290855/norm-3x09-norm-vs-tennis"
40,3,10,08 Dec 00,"Norm vs. the Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290856/norm-3x10-norm-vs-the-kid"
41,3,11,15 Dec 00,"Norm vs. Schoolin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290857/norm-3x11-norm-vs-schoolin"
42,3,12,05 Jan 01,"Norm vs. Freud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290858/norm-3x12-norm-vs-freud"
43,3,13,12 Jan 01,"Norm vs. Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290859/norm-3x13-norm-vs-dad"
44,3,14,26 Jan 01,"Denby Quits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290860/norm-3x14-denby-quits"
45,3,15,02 Feb 01,"Norm Lets Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290861/norm-3x15-norm-lets-go"
46,3,16,09 Feb 01,"Norm vs. Danny and Shelly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290862/norm-3x16-norm-vs-danny-and-shelly"
47,3,17,16 Feb 01,"Norm and Wiener Dog vs. Fatherhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290863/norm-3x17-norm-and-wiener-dog-vs-fatherhood"
48,3,18,23 Feb 01,"Norm vs. Homelessness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290864/norm-3x18-norm-vs-homelessness"
49,3,19,02 Mar 01,"Norm is Fat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290865/norm-3x19-norm-is-fat"
50,3,20,09 Mar 01,"Norm vs. Deception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290866/norm-3x20-norm-vs-deception"
51,3,21,16 Mar 01,"Norm vs. Cuba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290867/norm-3x21-norm-vs-cuba"
52,3,22,23 Mar 01,"Norm's Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290868/norm-3x22-norms-free"
53,3,23,30 Mar 01,"Norm Comes Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290869/norm-3x23-norm-comes-back"
54,3,24,06 Apr 01,"Norm vs. Shelly's Old Flame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290870/norm-3x24-norm-vs-shellys-old-flame"